Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A step above We enjoyed a quiet and comfortable stay after a long and tiring day on the road. The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. We will definitely stay here on any return trips to the Ocala area. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Here I come again Comfort knowing I am going to see same staff every time I visit adds into my not wanting to visit other hotels. It also speaks about stability of functioning of hotel when I find same staff here over and over. I appreciate their politeness and willingness to be helpful. Thank you all for same. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Good stay, will be back only problem was there was no crib in the room as requested and when it was brought up the young man just rolled it in the room and when asked if he was going to put it together he just walked out and did not offer, I would think the company would or could hire better staff than that, because it shows a lack of care for the customer. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the classiest Holiday Inn I have ever been in. This was a real hotel experience, with a delightful lounge and restaurant, and beautiful lobby. The rooms were lovely and handicapped access is great. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Determined to return here over and over More than 3 months, I've returned week after week here. Staff continues to be courteous, I can't remember everybody's name but few I do like Ms. Teresa's, Ms. Lynette, usually they are at hotel in evening. I want to thank all of them for their politeness and availability in case one need any help. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Returning comfort I have been visiting this hotel for almost last 3 months, . I have no complaints about this place except,despite my returning every week and hoping to be in same room, does not happen . Staff is great, helpful but requesting same room every week has not become possible. So far, my comfort level is still same week after week, I will definitely return here every time or any time when I visit this town. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy this hotel We pretty much always make it a point to stay at this tasteful Ocala hotel on our way down to Florida. The suite room is more than comfortable for the 3 of us and the staff is particularly chipper and friendly. We usually have dinner at the nearby "Cracker Barrel" or the "Asian Fusion" restaurant on premises. The hotel decor is clean and modern with those classy glass elevators being a nice touch. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer Than I Expected My husband is a trick driver whose schedule often requires him to stay overnight at this hotek on occasion and last week I decided to join him. I was pleasantly surprised to see upon entering that this hotel was nicer than I expected. The lobby is a huge atrium area wih glass elevators and Asian decor. Immediately to the right of the entrance is a small room which is made up as a bridal/banquet area so prospective brides can get a proper look at the linens/accessories available for rent. The front desk staff was very friendly and accomodating. Off to the side of the front desk is a small store-like area where one can buy small snacks, over the counter medications, laundry soap, etc. The room itself was very clean and nicely decorated. The mattress on the bed was quite firm but not too mich as to be uncomfortable. We had dinner at the Sky Fusion restaurant on the top floor. As the name suggests, the menu was a fusion of Asian dishes. Our sampler appetizer included the best egg rolls, spare ribs and crab rangoons ever. As for our main dishes, we made the mistake of ordering Thai entrees - both of which has a spice in it which gave both keals a nasty bitter taste. But the white chocolate bread puddog dessert made up for it. We decided that in the future we will just get appetizers and dessert, skipping the entrees! We paid an extra ten bucks for two breakfast vouchers. We both ordered the sausage skillet. Mine came out perfectly with the exception of the toast, which was stale. However, the waitress brought the wrong meal to my husband (who had clearly told her that he wanted the same as me.). When his diah was brought out a few minutes later, I noticed the cheese was not melted on it like it was on my plate. Meanwhile, one of the cowpokes at the next table - who was attending the gun show taking place at the hotel hat day - was making a scene because the grits were not up to par. Overall, I get the feeling that the food quality here is hit and miss. I am glad we onky paid ten bucks for the two meals. Still a bargain. In summary, I would definitely stay here again but will take my breakfast business across the street to Waffle House. August 6, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:22:54.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCFLO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>