Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 551 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    26

GREAT

By

21 January 2017

A GREAT PLACE to stay when traveling on business. I would defiantly stay at this hotel again when in the Ocala, FL area.

Read More
Read Less

Food Service

By

18 January 2017

Customer service in the two dining areas was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

17 January 2017

Love this hotel. Over charged for my room and they have yet to remedy the situation, Still waiting for my refund.

Read More
Read Less

Poor policies

By

16 January 2017

club

See information already provided. This is exactly what I meant... I am the guest, I told you of the problem. Your policies keep you from hearing what guests think.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Quiet Place

By

16 January 2017

club

only negative - the doors to the rooms do not have dampners on them and when they close they SLAM shut! Facility can do better that this!

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable beds and quiet!

By

16 January 2017

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times since December 2008, and it has always been a very good experience. Staff are pleasant and helpful. The beds are all tempurpedic. Decor of the lobby is pleasant. It's a nice place to escape or use passing through to another destination.

Read More
Read Less

The best dang hotel in Ocala

By

16 January 2017

If you ask me this is it. I have stayed in several of them with my job. I love this place. The food at the restaurant at the top of the hotel is amazing. This hotel has all the updates and the rooms are great. I did get stung by a wasp on the ear with one of the balcony rooms (not this stay) but I let them know and they took care of the wasp nest. Those jokers are mean in Florida! I stay in Holiday Inn's only and I must say this one is my favorite. I just like the Ocala area. I posted up photos with my drone from my visit. Stay here you will not be disappointed, try the lettuce wraps in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Ocala

By

15 January 2017

Very clean rooms. Nice to have a pretty good restaurant in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible bed, terrible pillows, everything else was fine.

By

12 January 2017

club

The bed was a broken down memory foam mattress (king) that sloped from the head to the hips and back up to the feet. (I'm 5'10" tall and 135 lbs.) The pillows were king size, which is completely ridiculous if you're a stomach/side sleeper like me. Every time I needed to reposition, I had to wrestle a toddler sized pillow. And the pillows were too thick and fluffy for a stomach/side sleeper.
Every other component of my stay was good. But the comfort of your sleep is key, especially when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Children would love the decor and adults can relax in the comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and great hotel

By

07 January 2017

Very nice hotel. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly, rooms are very clean, and the inside is very comfortable. Great convenient location to the interstate before or after the Florida Turnpike.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, no surprises

By

03 January 2017

We always stay at this Holiday Inn on our trips coming from the north. Great location and choice of restaurants. The only issue is no free breakfast. Holiday Inn Express does offer a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less