Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 480 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    22

One night in Oclala

By

10 August 2016

platinumelite

Nice unique property - We stayed here for one night while we visited springs around Ocala. The staff was great the room was comfortable we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 August 2016

club

Best night of sleep I have had in a while. I travel alot with work and this by far exceeds any other hotel I have been in this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
We are very happy that you chose our house to stay in! I hope that your travel back to Savannah was enjoyable. We will post your comment to share with the staff. Thank you very much for choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 August 2016

club

Check in was easy and the room was nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Aggie41, Hope your trip back to Mississippi was an easy one. We are truly pleased that we met your expectations!. We will work to do the same for you should our paths cross again
Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Aggie, we appreciate you staying with us, and very happy you were pleased. Comfortable be and cleain room is 90% of a perfect stay, and you deserve it. Please see us again real soon. Your new friends in Ocaal, Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Biz Trip

By

30 July 2016

This hotel has one of the best lobby's and dining! I recommend that you have dinner there during your stay. The only thing that was disappointing, was the noisy AC unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Very glad that you enjoyed yourself! Please come stay with us again, and meantime we'll correct that A/C
Read More
Read Less

Really Nice but Poor Customer Service

By

30 July 2016

The hotel is really nice and is in a nice area. The customer service is not the best and had a bad experience with the staff. The management and staff were not flexible with accommodating award members like myself. I even saw one staff mock some customers behind their back and make a racial comment.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thanks for reviewing. We always hope to accomodate, and upgrade everyone. We alwys try to do what we can when we can. Also, anything but the best will be allowed, and anything less will be addressed. Thank you again for staying, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, quiet, comfortable room, restful stay

By

29 July 2016

We were pleasantly surprised to find this nice hotel when we stopped over in Ocala, FL. We had a wonderful dinner in the Sky Asian Fusion Restaurant on the 6th floor and then settled in to the comfortable room for a restful night after traveling all day. Room was spacious and quiet. The staff was outstanding, from check in, to the restaurant, to housekeeping. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Very happy you liked the food! Thank you very much Debbie. Glad your travels were safe.
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodation, Great Service

By

19 July 2016

club

The property grounds are well kept and the landscape is inviting. The staff is very pleasant. Amazing lobby with that refreshing Citrus Water. Elevators are clean and on time. Hallways clean and Guest Room clean and spacious and the color paint and wall hangings and drapes add a feeling of pleasantry to the room. It.s like Home away from Home.
It's a little Pricey but to be honest its worth the price.
I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ocala.
We stay at this hotel a few times yearly.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Glad you were pleased!!.... you deserve it.... I will share your post with the staff, and it will make their day. Hope your travel to Miami was a safe one.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

16 July 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and clean.The mattresses were wonderful.I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Ocala area.The only thing I wish is that breakfast was cheaper in teh restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you. We are truly happy that you were satisfied with your stay! Holiday Inn is working hard to find an a la carte option to the add water complimentary buffets of the limited service hotels.People want real forks and plates with hot fresh made breakfast; and we are working on it!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service.

By

14 July 2016

club

If you are looking for a wonderful stay, Ocala Florida is the place to be. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The rooms are great in every respect. Absolutely, cannot go wrong. We didn't take any meals there as we were on vacation, and we always chose other areas to eat. Also, quite at night, so you get a great nights rest!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Hope you had a great vacation!..... Thank you for sharing your stay with us. I am posting your response to share with the staff! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 July 2016

club

The interior decor was not our favorite but it was very nice. The staff was very friendly, we even added a night to our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Oh, you deserve the added rest. Thank you for staying, and sharing your stay with us! Hope you will return again and again.
Read More
Read Less

beautiful lobby; delicious breakfast

By

11 July 2016

the lobby is beautiful. it is worth staying here just to see the lobby. it has an Asian motif, complete with rickshaw.


the pool looked nice but we did not use it.
the desk has sufficient lighting.
we enjoyed the room and liked the fact that the toilet was in an enclosed room so that one of us could use sink, tub, shower while the other was in the toilet room.


the amenities are standard Holiday Inn amenities (shampoo, conditioner, lotion).

breakfast (extra charge) was excellent and delicious.

I was just sorry that the restaurant on the 6th floor closed at 9:30 PM as I had hoped to have a drink in that lovely setting.

our only complaint was the loud AC unit, which we reported the next morning when we checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
:).... Thank you very much for saying such nice things that i will gladly pull your family along in our Rickshaw .
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and wonderful service

By

06 July 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed the service and entire facility at the Ocala facility. Will definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
oh, we thank you very much! You work hard and deserve to relax. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less