Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 670 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    29

well done as usual

By

23 July 2017

great dining at Asia fusion... this is one of the best places to eat in Ocala .. great variety

Read More
Read Less

ease of parking

By

22 July 2017

club

I was pulling a 53' show car trailer and had no trouble parking

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable hotel

By

20 July 2017

club

From the moment you enter you will feel like you have stepped into a Bruce Lee movie set, from the paper lanterns towering down from the top floor to the simulated green water rivers running through the hotel lobby. A magnificent glass elevator allows you to take this all in as you accend to your Asian paradise, at this point you are feeling like a zen master. The elevator opens slooowly I step out, to my right an awesome smell... what's this .... A Chinese restaurant on my floor - heaven! And to my left I was greeted by a GIANT Buddha statue. I must say it was awesome and all this was only 10 steps from my hotel room. To sum it up, this ain't your average Holiday Inn, book now ...the experience awaits you !!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff.

By

19 July 2017

club

You might be not be overwhelmed by anything else but the people who work here cannot be beat. The bartender was excellent and knew her drinks. The front desk was very helpful. There was this giant guy who was our breakfast waiter who was over the top incredible and the food was great too. But the waiter, seriously, the man knew what he was doing and was good at it.

Overall, it was a relaxing stay and I got a few hours of sleep on a good bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

I feel that the room need to cleaned better. The walls looked as if a kid had played with food or markers and the floor needed to cleaned better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and rooms

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night for a conference. Excellent service and comfortable room. The staff was competent, helpful, and friendly. The glass elevator was quick and pleasant to ride.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

An eye awakening experience with the Holiday Inn

By

15 July 2017

club

While traveling in Florida with my husband, we did an overnight stay at the Holiday Inn in Ocala, Florida. I was shocked, thrilled, and impressed at the luxury this hotel possessed. It was beautiful and very elegant! I hated to leave but we had to continue the following day to our destination. This is one gorgeously decorated hotel. We have told so many friends and family about this beautiful hotel. I wish I could return soon just to take pictures because I didn't have a camera with me. If you want a grand experience, visit this hotel!

Satisfied in Detroit

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

13 July 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable, very clean. The hotel was beautifully decorated. Staff was courteous and very accommodating. Great location. Will stay in again.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

13 July 2017

club

Lobby is nice, pool is small, staff was nice, breakfast was expensive since my kids were over 11. Room is averGe but the bathroom was quite dated. Would be great for a wedding or get together except it would be loud for other guests in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Relax

By

12 July 2017

Loved the restaurant on the 6th floor and the breakfast service in the room. We enjoyed our stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

12 July 2017

club

Bed was hard but staff was friendly and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but the beds need some help

By

10 July 2017

club

The staff was terrific, check-in and check-out was a breeze, but the beds could have been more comfortable, in my opinion. Also, over the kitchenette area, there should be a little light, it would make it easier to see, when you are trying to make coffee.

Read More
Read Less