Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1373 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    962
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    59

Comfortable Bed, Vegan Fried Rice needs to be improved

By

July 14, 2020

Very CLEAN and modern. The Sky Rest. was excellent except for the Vegan Fried Rice. 2 other dishes were excellent. Surprised that the Vegan Fried Rice wasn't.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updated

By

July 14, 2020

Lobby and entry way are so pretty. Room however need renovated. Very out if date. Poor lighting.
Used points

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

July 13, 2020

Overall the hotel is beautiful and the rooms are very clean and beautiful. But was disappointed to see that 3 out of the 4 employees we interacted with during our stay didn’t have masks on and wasn’t using sanitizer between guests. That is something important during this time to prevent cross contamination. Other than that all was well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay while traveling through the area.

By

July 13, 2020

club

Good stay Hotel was as expected. Arrived late and checked out first thing in the morning so did not use any of the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

July 10, 2020

club

bed was the best thing in the room. Air worked good and the room was a great size.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 09, 2020

club

Pleasant stay and staff members were polite and knowledge of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxing. Quiet!

By

July 07, 2020

club

I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone. You won't regret your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 07, 2020

10/10 would reccomend this hotel. The staff was so friendly and the room was seriously so clean. We had our reservations about staying at a hotel in the middle of a pandemic, but we do not regret choosing this hotel at all! We will be booking there again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very comfortable

By

July 06, 2020

We only spent a night at the Holiday Inn. Check-in was smooth and very friendly. They were all wearing mask which made us feel they cared about the customer. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. We did not eat at the restaurant but ordered coffee to go. It was not hot. Check-out was a breeze. We dropped off the keys on our way out. Our overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2020

club

This hotel is clean and quite. We did take out from the restaurant and ate dinner by the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

My kids have always liked this hotel. We love the theme

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 04, 2020

club

My overall experience was amazing. I booked the king suite for my mother to stay in. She was happy so I'm happy everyone's happy.

Read More
Read Less