Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1397 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    981
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    59

Pleasant surprise

By

August 11, 2020

I was too tired to drive and pulled into another hotel parking lot and then found this gem for a bargain. So pleasant and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Beautiful Place to Stay

By

August 10, 2020

club

The lobby was lovely. The interior looked like an upscale hotel. The room was nice. Service was good at check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, super clean

By

August 07, 2020

Super clean! Beautiful hotel. Very accommodating. I had to stay due to vehicle issues. They allowed me to have a late check out. Front desk staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 06, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay very much. The only recommendation I have is to allow early check in when possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 05, 2020

club

The front desk was very courteous and informative.
The hotel was very clean and inviting.
The restaurant was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 04, 2020

club

Great hotel with EXCELLENT PRICES and in a fantastic location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Room

By

August 04, 2020

The personnel here is so wonderful and a special thanks to Gary the front desk he goes beyond to really help he makes every experience a pleasure to be here all your crew is wonderful.

Sincerely, John Hollier

Ps when is breakfast coming back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 31, 2020

club

Enjoyed my first stay at this Holiday Inn and look forward to using it again when in Ocala.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and service

By

July 31, 2020

I enjoyed the stay very well. As soon as you walk in it’s is clean and very appealing to the eye

Read More
Read Less

Great value and restaurant

By

July 30, 2020

This Holiday Inn has a nice atrium and great restaurant. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. It was also quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing property!

By

July 30, 2020

I had to stay for business and the staff here will do everything they can to make your stay the best it can be! Everyone smiles and they all seem to be happy working for Holiday Inn and working with each other.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 28, 2020

loved itwould stay here over and over, service and the cleanliness was great it is by far my favoriye hotel ive stayed at thus far

Read More
Read Less