Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 480 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

480opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

One night in Oclala

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice unique property - We stayed here for one night while we visited springs around Ocala. The staff was great the room was comfortable we will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Best night of sleep I have had in a while. I travel alot with work and this by far exceeds any other hotel I have been in this year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
We are very happy that you chose our house to stay in! I hope that your travel back to Savannah was enjoyable. We will post your comment to share with the staff. Thank you very much for choosing us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Check in was easy and the room was nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Aggie41, Hope your trip back to Mississippi was an easy one. We are truly pleased that we met your expectations!. We will work to do the same for you should our paths cross again
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Aggie, we appreciate you staying with us, and very happy you were pleased. Comfortable be and cleain room is 90% of a perfect stay, and you deserve it. Please see us again real soon. Your new friends in Ocaal, Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Biz Trip

By

30 julio 2016

This hotel has one of the best lobby's and dining! I recommend that you have dinner there during your stay. The only thing that was disappointing, was the noisy AC unit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Very glad that you enjoyed yourself! Please come stay with us again, and meantime we'll correct that A/C
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Nice but Poor Customer Service

By

30 julio 2016

The hotel is really nice and is in a nice area. The customer service is not the best and had a bad experience with the staff. The management and staff were not flexible with accommodating award members like myself. I even saw one staff mock some customers behind their back and make a racial comment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thanks for reviewing. We always hope to accomodate, and upgrade everyone. We alwys try to do what we can when we can. Also, anything but the best will be allowed, and anything less will be addressed. Thank you again for staying, and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, quiet, comfortable room, restful stay

By

29 julio 2016

We were pleasantly surprised to find this nice hotel when we stopped over in Ocala, FL. We had a wonderful dinner in the Sky Asian Fusion Restaurant on the 6th floor and then settled in to the comfortable room for a restful night after traveling all day. Room was spacious and quiet. The staff was outstanding, from check in, to the restaurant, to housekeeping. We would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Very happy you liked the food! Thank you very much Debbie. Glad your travels were safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodation, Great Service

By

19 julio 2016

club

The property grounds are well kept and the landscape is inviting. The staff is very pleasant. Amazing lobby with that refreshing Citrus Water. Elevators are clean and on time. Hallways clean and Guest Room clean and spacious and the color paint and wall hangings and drapes add a feeling of pleasantry to the room. It.s like Home away from Home.
It's a little Pricey but to be honest its worth the price.
I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ocala.
We stay at this hotel a few times yearly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Glad you were pleased!!.... you deserve it.... I will share your post with the staff, and it will make their day. Hope your travel to Miami was a safe one.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

16 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and clean.The mattresses were wonderful.I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Ocala area.The only thing I wish is that breakfast was cheaper in teh restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you. We are truly happy that you were satisfied with your stay! Holiday Inn is working hard to find an a la carte option to the add water complimentary buffets of the limited service hotels.People want real forks and plates with hot fresh made breakfast; and we are working on it!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and great service.

By

14 julio 2016

club

If you are looking for a wonderful stay, Ocala Florida is the place to be. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The rooms are great in every respect. Absolutely, cannot go wrong. We didn't take any meals there as we were on vacation, and we always chose other areas to eat. Also, quite at night, so you get a great nights rest!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hope you had a great vacation!..... Thank you for sharing your stay with us. I am posting your response to share with the staff! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 julio 2016

club

The interior decor was not our favorite but it was very nice. The staff was very friendly, we even added a night to our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Oh, you deserve the added rest. Thank you for staying, and sharing your stay with us! Hope you will return again and again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful lobby; delicious breakfast

By

11 julio 2016

the lobby is beautiful. it is worth staying here just to see the lobby. it has an Asian motif, complete with rickshaw.


the pool looked nice but we did not use it.
the desk has sufficient lighting.
we enjoyed the room and liked the fact that the toilet was in an enclosed room so that one of us could use sink, tub, shower while the other was in the toilet room.


the amenities are standard Holiday Inn amenities (shampoo, conditioner, lotion).

breakfast (extra charge) was excellent and delicious.

I was just sorry that the restaurant on the 6th floor closed at 9:30 PM as I had hoped to have a drink in that lovely setting.

our only complaint was the loud AC unit, which we reported the next morning when we checked out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
:).... Thank you very much for saying such nice things that i will gladly pull your family along in our Rickshaw .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and wonderful service

By

06 julio 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed the service and entire facility at the Ocala facility. Will definitely recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
oh, we thank you very much! You work hard and deserve to relax. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información