Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1416 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    996
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Exceeded my expectations

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

The Holiday Inn was clean and very quiet! All safety precautions are in place and being followed!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home in Ocala

By

20 septiembre 2020

I have stayed here several times and each time has been a great experience. This trip I reserved a number of rooms for our group at this location. Check-in was almost effortless as all was prepared before we arrived. Throughout the stay, the staff was great. The restaurant was really good and accommodated our group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding stay! A repeat performance

By

20 septiembre 2020

I have stayed at this property a few times. What brings me back is the staff. From check in to out; friendly, helpful, and courteous. Hotel was very clean and all precautions were in place. I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay. Very clean

By

18 septiembre 2020

Very clean great service and a nice breakfast. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor hotel

By

18 septiembre 2020

Checked in and was given a room that was either occupied or hadn’t been cleaned. Went back to desk and was given a second room which also had not been cleaned. Went back to desk and they tried to help by upgrading me to a suite. Suite was dated with worn carpet and wallpaper torn around light switch in the bathroom. The tv in the bedroom did not work. Due to the late hour I went to sleep and left early the next morning. There are better value stays in Ocala.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

na

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

decent hotel, one elevator broken, stairways unavailable, was disappointed there was no breakfast available, etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 septiembre 2020

Very quiet and comfortable room. Enabled me to relax after a long drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing visit

By

07 septiembre 2020

I have never felt as relaxed and more comfortable than I have anywhere but here at the Holiday Inn.... Unlike most Hotels, The Holiday Inn never Profiled me and the whole staff was amazing...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

03 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The restaurant had nice service and good food. The room we stayed in was a little dated but very roomy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful stay

By

31 agosto 2020

club

This hotel is beautiful and the stay was relaxing. I didn't have to worry about house keeping bothering me one time. They must come clean well after rooms it's y9ur checkout time because that's usually the big problem I always have is housekeeping allowing themselves in and waking you up and coming back every 20 minutes. However, definitely not the case here. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean and fresh. The only thing that would be a tiny complaint is the staff had masks but they didn't do any good when they are on thier neck and not wearing them. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay clean comfortable room and facility

By

29 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Great room great environment and great food!
Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, attractive room, comfortable bed

By

29 agosto 2020

club

Lovely hotel with an award-winning restaurant on the top floor and attractive decor. Didn't realize they didn't serve breakfast, but the price was less than those that do, so it was a very good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información