Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1438 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1011
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Horrible guest services

By

27 octubre 2020

Couldn’t get anything right, messed up my reservation completely!! Ruined my birthday and honeymoon! Guest services and 1800 was no help at all! Kept me on hold for 30 minutes and then hung up on me!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 octubre 2020

Hotel has guest needs a priority , very clean plenty of amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ken’s review

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

From the minute we arrived at the hotel the young man at the customer service counter was excellent. We did not have a reservation yet he was able to get us a room with a king bed which was very comfortable. The room was very clean the bathroom was super clean. We had trouble with the TV and the young man from the front desk came up immediately and got it working for us. Again kudos to the young man at the front desk. We then went to the restaurant and had dinner which again was another very good experience. The waitress was very nice and food was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room comfortable

By

25 octubre 2020

The room was very comfortable and restaurant was a very nice place to have diner and relax after a long drive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Ocala Conference Center

By

17 octubre 2020

Very nice property. Disappointed the Restaurant was not open for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gret experience - would stay there again..

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I like this property. Jungle theme kind of atrium was interesting. Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations for the price!

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Excellent accommodations for the price! Easy access from I 75. Very comfortable bed! Very clean with nice shower. Cafe on premises looked inviting; just too tired to leave my room. This Holiday Inn Express was much nicer in Ocala, at a more reasonable price than the one I stayed at in Crestview, Florida two weeks prior!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ocala holiday inn

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

What a lovely hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel and will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, needs some work

By

14 octubre 2020

Cleanliness was a issue with our room. Spill on the floor and stains on the wall. Staff did attend to the issues, however one would think that this should have been dealt with prior to renting the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for short trip

By

14 octubre 2020

Pool area leaves a lot to be desired. Lobby very relaxing. Restaurant on top floor nice but expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Suite with Great Service

By

13 octubre 2020

This suite was so spacious and comfortable. The only major downside to the entire experience was a very saggy mattress on one of the beds. The mattresses are quite soft--clearly have a lot of foam in them. Unfortunately, we prefer a firm mattress. But we really enjoyed the suite in general.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location great staff

By

11 octubre 2020

Great location great staffI found nothing to complain about

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información