Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 565 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

565opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Priced Too High for what I recieved

By

24 febrero 2017

club

For the price I was charged for this room there should have been no issues. The furniture was old and the mattress was worn out. The worst problem I encountered was the shower curtain smelled to strong I could not enjoy my shower. I let them know by text and never recieved a response.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected Comfort at a Great Price

By

24 febrero 2017

My stay was cozy as luck would have it be. I was recomended to stay for the restaurant but I was not expecting the comfort of the room and shower. It was nice to be away from home, it was nicer that I had an amazing room to relax in even more. Best sleep ive had in a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad experince

By

23 febrero 2017

club

front desk needs to be move reactive to guests needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Issue

By

22 febrero 2017

I came in about 2:00 PM and asked at the front desk if I could check in early .One lady said she would check .She was nice, another lady comes out and told me check in was at 3:00 PM in what I considered a rude manor .I travel a lot and some times I am allowed to check in early . I understand if rooms are not ready ,Its just how you tell folks .
The air conditioner was very loud . Nice place just not a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

North on I75

By

15 febrero 2017

club

For the cost, we found the bed comfortable, but limited wifi, breakfast not included, the bathroom awkward, and the room coffee only for one, not two people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for your input. Appreciate you staying! We'll work on our our awkward bathroom....... I guess any amount of coffee is for one if you like alot of coffee. See you next time, and we have extra coffee at our desk for ya! Your friends in Ocala
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

14 febrero 2017

Very comfortable and clean hotel with good breakfast. We would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
THANK YOU! We are glad we could help make your travels a little easier...... We look forward to your next visit! Your new friends in Ocala
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

13 febrero 2017

Hotel has interesting decor for a Holiday Inn. Seemed recently updated. Polite staff. Booked a suite at the last minute while on vacation. Worked great for our needs having the separate t.v./ sitting area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Southern Hospitality

By

12 febrero 2017

It would be nice if infused water was available
in the lobby throughout the day.
Coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistent

By

07 febrero 2017

i stay here every year while visiting family. it's consistently clean, quiet, with good beds and a decent cable channel selection. the suites come with microwave, minifridge, and bathtubs big enough to take a nice bath in (that are clean enough that it's not horrifying to consider doing so). the fitness center is basically a treadmill facing a TV but that's about all I'm looking for anyway. the real treat, other than the wall-to-wall teal paint in the rooms, and the unrelenting everglades decor throughout the whole hotel, is guessing what kind of convention the newest group of guests checking in each day are there for. so far encountered: weightlifting, taekwondo, mattresses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean and spacious. We had a delicious breakfast at the restaurant. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The lobby was so much fun, it had a rain forest theme with fun places to sit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

30 enero 2017

club

Very pleased with our stay. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Excellent restaurant on site for dinner.All of the staff were helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you! Thank you! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Come back real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Ocala

By

25 enero 2017

club

Beautiful, clean place to stay. Will stay there again while traveling to Florida.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Come see your friends again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información