Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 671 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

671opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Very clean and tidy appearance

By

25 julio 2017

When ever myself or our family travel, we always look for a holiday inn in the USA or over the world.
Would not change a thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

well done as usual

By

23 julio 2017

great dining at Asia fusion... this is one of the best places to eat in Ocala .. great variety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ease of parking

By

22 julio 2017

club

I was pulling a 53' show car trailer and had no trouble parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and affordable hotel

By

20 julio 2017

club

From the moment you enter you will feel like you have stepped into a Bruce Lee movie set, from the paper lanterns towering down from the top floor to the simulated green water rivers running through the hotel lobby. A magnificent glass elevator allows you to take this all in as you accend to your Asian paradise, at this point you are feeling like a zen master. The elevator opens slooowly I step out, to my right an awesome smell... what's this .... A Chinese restaurant on my floor - heaven! And to my left I was greeted by a GIANT Buddha statue. I must say it was awesome and all this was only 10 steps from my hotel room. To sum it up, this ain't your average Holiday Inn, book now ...the experience awaits you !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff.

By

19 julio 2017

club

You might be not be overwhelmed by anything else but the people who work here cannot be beat. The bartender was excellent and knew her drinks. The front desk was very helpful. There was this giant guy who was our breakfast waiter who was over the top incredible and the food was great too. But the waiter, seriously, the man knew what he was doing and was good at it.

Overall, it was a relaxing stay and I got a few hours of sleep on a good bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

18 julio 2017

platinumelite

I feel that the room need to cleaned better. The walls looked as if a kid had played with food or markers and the floor needed to cleaned better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and rooms

By

18 julio 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night for a conference. Excellent service and comfortable room. The staff was competent, helpful, and friendly. The glass elevator was quick and pleasant to ride.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An eye awakening experience with the Holiday Inn

By

15 julio 2017

club

While traveling in Florida with my husband, we did an overnight stay at the Holiday Inn in Ocala, Florida. I was shocked, thrilled, and impressed at the luxury this hotel possessed. It was beautiful and very elegant! I hated to leave but we had to continue the following day to our destination. This is one gorgeously decorated hotel. We have told so many friends and family about this beautiful hotel. I wish I could return soon just to take pictures because I didn't have a camera with me. If you want a grand experience, visit this hotel!

Satisfied in Detroit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

13 julio 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable, very clean. The hotel was beautifully decorated. Staff was courteous and very accommodating. Great location. Will stay in again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good

By

13 julio 2017

club

Lobby is nice, pool is small, staff was nice, breakfast was expensive since my kids were over 11. Room is averGe but the bathroom was quite dated. Would be great for a wedding or get together except it would be loud for other guests in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Relax

By

12 julio 2017

Loved the restaurant on the 6th floor and the breakfast service in the room. We enjoyed our stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair

By

12 julio 2017

club

Bed was hard but staff was friendly and room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información