Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉一般 估计是我订错酒店了,Holiday Inn和智选还是有差距的,该酒店地点和偏僻,基本算是个郊区,如果要在安大略机场转机的人估计会适合住在这里吧,我基本下次不会入住该酒店了。 June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at! I really like staying at this hotel when I'm in the area on business. Fairly new hotel, clean, great customer service, and excellent on-site restaurant with really good food. Would definitely recommend staying here. June 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In Town for Family Visits Nice bar but skip the bar menu unless you want everything fried. Breakfast has healthy options but lacked clean up service after guests. Great restaurant with individual TV's but the Friday night meals were lacking this visit. The food is usually really good. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ontario Short notice Stay Found the Holiday Inn Ontario a quiet, clean and a newer facility. WAY better value than the over priced Holiday Inn LAX! I only wish I could stay here more often instead. First impressions are the most important, the driver who picked me up was great and attentive. The gal at the front desk again made a great impression. The rooms are more up to date and were clean and very quiet and comfortable. My stay was very short (later arrival and early departure) so my experience was limited but thankfully very positive. June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but no morning coffee I've been staying at this hotel off and on for the past 3 years and always enjoy my stay. My only complaint is that they don't have coffee available in the lobby on the way out the door anymore. Not sure when this change occurred but definitely hasn't been available this year and is actually quite an inconvenience since this is typically available at all other full service hotels. Please bring back the free coffee in the lobby! June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Stayed one night at the hotel. Hotel was clean and quiet. Got a pretty good rate which made it better June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! We stayed here for a night on our way to northern California. It was a comfortable, clean place. We were able to get some rest and continue on our way.The front desk personnel are fantastic. The only thing it needs is complimentary breakfast. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by La solita certezza Ottimo Hotel pulito e comodo. cortesia alla reception e possibilità di andare in palestra June 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:36:09.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_ONTHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>