Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1826 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1141
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    83

Wish food locations were closer

By

17 September 2021

Overall, this hotel was beautiful but the restaurant was closed and there were no nearby food places. We could have walked, but it was too late and dark.

Read More
Read Less

The worst

By

15 September 2021

Jacuzzi doesn’t work. Alarm goes off in the middle of the night and it took 2 hours to shut it off at 2 am! Seemed like no one cared. TV remotes wasn’t working, asked to get it changed and couldn’t get helped. Worst hotel stay ever, good thing I only stayed for 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Skip if you need airport shuttle

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

The shuttle ran 5 am until 10 am on the half hour. The rental car place opened at 6 am, too close to 6:30 am boarding. Uber doesn’t serve ONT. it is 1/2 mile so a cab or any other service would not be interested. They said I could walk. Not in that neighborhood or heat. After I checked in I called another airport hotel. Their shuttle was working. This has made me reconsider my hotel loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Refresh station

By

14 September 2021

club

Excellent service with some staff that went above and beyond couldnt ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent stay

By

11 September 2021

Bed really clean front desk very profesionals and the hotel overall make my wife happy it

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Convenient to airport, had a great sleep so in short and for some reason have to use 50 words, I will stay her again, hope that's enough but I doubt I will win the 25000 points, been trying for years I never do

Read More
Read Less

Bed could be better

By

10 September 2021

Stay was good, bed needs a better mattress , television needs updating, remote not easy to manipulate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

09 September 2021

club

I had checked in around 11pm, the lady at the front desk was very nice and welcoming. She answered all my questions and directed me to where The elevators where. My room was on the 4th floor so not bad and it had a nice view. Bonus was that the sun would not be hitting my window when I wake up. The first thing I notice when I got to the room was the smell it smelled clean, everything was alll organized and it’s places. I did my usual checks I do and I didn’t find anything disturbing or wrong. Let me tell u this their beds are the most comfortable ones ever. It felt like I was on a cloud when I laid down a moment. The bathroom was very clean and welled displayed, the water pressure was amazing and there was an endless supply of hot water! I do wish they had better curtains on the shower cuz water got all over the floor by the time I got out. Or at least put extra towels in the bathroom. Anyways back to the bed. The bed felt like cloud 9 it was perfect and soft and welcoming it was some of the best sleep I’ve had in months. I wish I knew where to get a bed and pillows like those. Check out in the morning was very quick and simple. I’m not a breakfast person so I didn’t try their breakfast. I will definitely becoming back!

Read More
Read Less

Not now for this place

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was running airport shuttle from 5am-10 am and rental car opened at 6 am, too close for 6:25 am boarding. I had to get a family member to drive 120 miles roundtrip to pick me up at airport and return to hotel in the afternoon. Desk said I could get a cab or Lyft from airport to hotel. When cab or Lyft finds it is a half mile ride good luck with that. Hotel said I could walk. I drove the path, no place I would walk. Especially in 100 degree weather. Major disappointment, mistake to stay here this trip says this Platinum member. Reassessing future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy stay

By

08 September 2021

We came here late at night after a long drive. Our room rate was good, but upon arrival the room we booked was unavailable. The staff upgraded us to a suit that mostly suited our needs and we were able to make it work.

Read More
Read Less

Decreasing value

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel periodically for over 10 years. Location is convenient to Ontario airport. Prices are reasonable, rooms are comfortable and clean, but all other services have deteriorated. Room cleaning now is optional; van service is limited, and Landings restaurant is pathetic -very limited menu, so-so quality, and overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 September 2021

club

We have stayed at this location numerous times in the past!!
We did have trouble with the WiFi ! Didn’t use restaurant as we visited family in the area!

Read More
Read Less