Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 842 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean and Quiet

By

18 September 2017

club

Great it was clean, quiet, and relaxing. The rooms were dust free. Perfect darkness to get good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed.

By

18 September 2017

club

Great staff,Great Smile great area to visit and complete your business. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great experience as usual.

By

17 September 2017

I travel full-time for business, and the people here always make me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 September 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and bed comfortable. We will tay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way!

By

13 September 2017

platinumelite

Not only was I able to use points for this room, I was upgraded to the perfect size room for my family to stay in with me dying this time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, quiet hotel

By

13 September 2017

club

What made our stay Great: The staff was sooo accomodating, and made us feel very welcome and comfortable! Parking is ample, even for my big truck! Rooms must have thick walls, because we were there during a holiday weekend, and there were a couple parties and events, but we never heard a sound! I am very sensitive to sound, and I never heard a t.v., or talking from other rooms or the hallway.

My few complaints about this Holiday Inn: We want free breakfast!!! We want coffee all day in the lobby!!! We want better coffee, real cream, and thicker coffee cups in the rooms!!! We want at least one firm pillow per person!!! The soft pillows were Great for sleeping but useless and uncomfortable to sit up with to read, watch t.v., or relax!

Read More
Read Less

Reseña

By

12 September 2017

Todo ok, me hospedo en esta cadena 2 veces al
Mes y debo
Llenar está en cuenta que la verdad esmuyyyyyy larga.
Se la importancia pero si no cambia esta será la última en Kenya que llenaré.
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Food tasted horrible and ran out of most beverages

By

11 September 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel before, service was always great however on this visit, I did not have a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed an pillows

By

06 September 2017

Took the family out for a relaxing day or nighr swimming to enjoy the night .. Since i always stay holliday inn or Ayres suites ..i decided to stay in this place .. Front desk people where very rude on how i wuz dress since i work a 12 hour day shift an gave me bad service

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 September 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service, the room is clean. I will definitely come back to Holiday Inn and other hotels from IHG again

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms.

By

06 September 2017

platinumelite

I love this hotel, the staff is great and the rooms are clean. I stay at this hotel because of the location but I keep staying because of the staff. The bar and restaurant and staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fun

By

04 September 2017

club

Was in a great spot to find things to do. Pool was clean and nice. Room was great. Wish the bar was open longer good food though.

Read More
Read Less