Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1524 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    987
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great Value & lovely staff

By

February 21, 2020

club

Eduardo on reception was excellent and Richard at the restaurant was equally outstanding. Both made our stay very enjoyable. Can’t remember the guy that covers the night shift with the pony-tail who was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

February 20, 2020

This location is excellent, this hotel provides "Lift" service to take you to Airport (which is very close by) at their expense. Staff is professional and property restaurant has yummy food.
You can purchase Breakfast as a very reasonable price and great variety of good quality food! Location is near Freeways that you might need. Thank you !!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Ontario

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was nice. Didn't eat the food but room was clean and shower was nice. TV was a little small but heard they are upgrading.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was close to convention center The restaurant meals were delicious. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

February 13, 2020

club

Quiet, clean, customer oriented staff. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

best family time

By

February 12, 2020

club

best place to be with the family , good price yummy food. love to take my kids in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pastor

By

February 12, 2020

This hotel is very clean. Have great food. The outside grounds are well kept. A great location near the Ontario Airport. The staff are friendly and well groomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great value!

By

February 10, 2020

club

Very comfortable hotel with spacious rooms and comfy beds!
The property is immaculate and the service is great!

Read More
Read Less

frenchrl

By

February 07, 2020

Excellent experience all around, just love their Lift program for there shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for a business -leisure trip

By

February 05, 2020

It was very easy to check-in, big room with all i needed to relax. I would totally recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

February 05, 2020

club

We stayed here after my mother's services. My day was long and all I wanted to do was go to sleep. I was able to make a last minute reservation and relax. Very easy process and everyone was so helpful and caring. Thank you for being so warm and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

turned away

By

February 03, 2020

The hotel overbooked so when I arrived after a long day of work and travel I was sent to an inferior hotel for the night. They said they would pay for the room and I would not be charged but as of right now there is a charge on my card for the holiday inn.I'm pretty sure I will get that straightened out but not appreciating more hassle! Be advised this hotel overbooks and your room may not be waiting for you when you get there!

Read More
Read Less