Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 755 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    19

Review

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

It was as expected the room was clean and the staff were pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Horrible rooms/horrible service

By

22 May 2017

club

I am done explaining myself, I have already said it three times how horrible my experience was!

Read More
Read Less

Passing through to Chino

By

21 May 2017

club

Great service and comfort - should have a simple complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service!

By

20 May 2017

club

Exeeded my expectations! Eric the shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful in getting me from airport

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

20 May 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable. The service was very good, particularly in the lounge/bar. We would stay here again if returning to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 May 2017

club

Convenient and comfortable hotel. Hotel nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Facility

By

18 May 2017

club

A clean, comfortable facility.
AC unit a bit noisy. But not unexpected, and not beyond acceptable. Probably my 6th or 7th stay at this facility.
No reason to consider otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

18 May 2017

club

nice rooms, enjoyed the stay. was provided s great upgraded rom thank you very much!!

Read More
Read Less

Still Good

By

17 May 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for several years in order to attend a regular conference for California community colleges and it has always been clean, comfortable and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

16 May 2017

club

Was able to check in quick and easy, the desk personnel are very professional. The room was very clean and modern. Ample parking available and the lot is lighted for security.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

16 May 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel while attending a wedding. The room was clean however some of the desk furniture looked tired and worn out. I had requested an accessible room as I was sharing room with my elderly mom and needed bars in the bathroom. There was one but only one in the bathroom near shower.Also the fan in rest room did not work so if you took a hot shower it took a while to unsteam the mirror. Room lighting was a little dim. The value for the price was good as I said it was clean and comfortable and staff was pleasant and helped ful. The breakfast was generous and tasty. I would recommend for overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business and leisrue time in the Inland Emoire

By

15 May 2017

Wonderful, would definitely stay there again. Beautiful quiet setting. great staff room was good size, bed and amenities top noitch.

Read More
Read Less