La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1913 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1913recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1191
  • 4 Stelle
    381
  • 3 Stelle
    150
  • 2 Stelle
    97
  • 1 Stelle
    94

Only go if you're staying on the 4th floor

By

agosto 04, 2022

Room had a bad smell and carpet was sticky in many areas.
We had the worst experience with the guest above us. We were located on the 3rd floor, and we could hear every single step the guest right above us took. EVERY STEP.
That person kept pacing back and forth in the room all night long. We called reception to ask the guest to stop, but it didn't help.
That person kept us from sleeping for 3 nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs Better Service

By

agosto 04, 2022

club

I am most comfortable with speaking Spanish, so when I arrived I asked the front desk person if he spoke Spanish. He said no and we simply moved on. However, just minutes after that as I was waiting in the lobby for my husband, the front desk person had a full blown conversation in Spanish with his coworker. Such poor customer service.

As per the hotel, our room bath tub did not drain properly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

agosto 02, 2022

Perfect location Flew in for an event in the area and the airport was 7 minutes away

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

luglio 30, 2022

Get service great location next to the airport and convention center Staff was friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything great

By

luglio 29, 2022

Rooms smelled fresh and was clean, staff was helpful and was quick to deliver our amenities

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service.

By

luglio 26, 2022

Great service and ample parking in a pleasant area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable rooms

By

luglio 26, 2022

Everything was great, thank you I will be back soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Firm bed but restful stay

By

luglio 23, 2022

Convenient property. Clean and cozy. Great casual meeting space in lobby. Great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ontario

By

luglio 22, 2022

Room needed maintenance light was falling out of entryway. Plugs in room and at the bar so old plugs fell out. Staff very accommodating, hotel was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome

By

luglio 21, 2022

We loved staying here. Everything was great the comfy bed and very clean room. Pool was awsome as my daughter said. Very quiet, welcoming and we felt very safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service and great staff

By

luglio 14, 2022

I was born in UPLAND CA. in 1938 before this inn was built and moved to AZ.have lived in AZ for 40 years i return to CA. for medical reasons,i enjoy staying in HOLIDAY INN around the world. the last HOLIDAY INN i stayed in was in LONDON ENGLAND and enjoyed the stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very nice experience; i'll be back

By

luglio 08, 2022

Very nice experience; I'll be back. You're accommodating me very well. No doubt about it. You're watching. Nothing much more to say. So 123456789. Ten, 11-12, thirteen, 1415 sixteen 1718 nineteen 2020 one 2223 twenty 420-526-2728.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno