Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1888 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1175
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    92

Worst Holiday Inn ever

By

December 26, 2021

I should have known the stay would be poor when I arrived at the airport and called the hotel only to find out that they did not provide shuttle service despite being next to the airport. When I got there, the first room they placed me in had not been cleaned from the previous guest. The beds were unmade and garbage about. The second room they placed me in had no heat. The maintenance man could not fix it. He moved us to another room where I found the bathroom crawling with ants. It was after midnight so I just accepted it. The next morning I found there was no soap/body wash to shower with. When I asked for some at the front desk, I was told that they were out and that was why they placed an extra bottle of shampoo in the room. To make up for my troubles, they gave me a free breakfast coupon which was only good for the "bargain" menu which consisted of an egg sandwich, a bowl of melon, or toast. Compensation was underwhelming. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly managed property

By

December 22, 2021

As a spire member, I stay in numerous IHG properties, this is by far one of the worst. From the check in to room condition and stay it was not pleasant. Go down the road to West Covina Holiday Inn, much better. I would definitely not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

December 19, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly upon arrival, room was clean and food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

A nice and roomy hotel

By

December 17, 2021

Getting to the hotel was a bit confusing as there was construction work in the area and my navigator kept missing the path to the hotel, I ended up going back on the freeway and exiting from another rout to get to the hotel. I chose this hotel as it was near my exam location. It’s a hotel with a spacious lobby area, and a nice breakfast (There was no buffet and I had to choose an item from the menu). The price was a bit high, and it looks like the Ontario area hotels are a bit pricy overall.

Read More
Read Less

Easy, comfortable, reliable

By

December 16, 2021

club

Staff was very nice and accommodating, beds were comfortable, shuttle reliable, clean environment

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 16, 2021

There service was good. Employees were so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

December 15, 2021

club

Nice stay and maids were great. Everything was great until I attempted to use dryer and it did not work and turned into a debacle. Following Everything turned to sugart. I attempted to call management and was told I would receive a call back within 2 hours. 8 hours later at 3 am I received a call. I told the representative never to call me at that hour. I don't know what else to say so have a very merry Christmas and refund me some money for my troubles

Read More
Read Less

Not recommend

By

December 13, 2021

Terrible place to stay.

No weights in exercise room, kids running up and down the halls.

Read More
Read Less

Great sty

By

December 12, 2021

Gréât place to stay. Convenient location.
Should resume room service. Cleaning,…

Read More
Read Less

Para algo se reserva con tiempo y te dan lo que quieren ellos.

By

December 12, 2021

Comuniquense con migo por email para mandarles fotos de lo que paso. Tuvimos que dormir en el suelo en el cumpleaños de mi hija.

Read More
Read Less

Near airport - quiet and comfy

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Traveling through SoCal a d need a place to sleep or a destination hotel for the area - this fit the bill.
Helpful and smooth checkin - quiet and nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience!

By

December 10, 2021

club

The staff was very welcoming, bed was comfortable, and good proximity to Ontario airport.

Read More
Read Less