Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1864 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1163
  • 4 Stars
    373
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    87

Great hotel

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Great price great staff clean and convenient to airport

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

November 24, 2021

club

Staff was always helpful and prompt. Hotel was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

November 23, 2021

club

The hotel is run down and understaffed. The staff there is doing their best with what they have to work with, but they have been dealt a poor hand. My room was uncomfortable, the ac didn't work. It took over an hour to get moved into a smaller room. Overall this was a terrible start to our trip

Read More
Read Less

wifi

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

wifi was spotty but once i hook the ethernet it was good but when on the bed very spotty

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

November 19, 2021

Although this hotel lobby is contemporary and inviting, the rooms are slightly dated….carpet needs updated. But despite this, it was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

November 17, 2021

club

Honestly, this is one of the nicest, cleanest hotels I've stayed in, in Ontario. Wasn't noisy at all considering it by an airport. There wasn't a bunch of riff raff around the outside of the hotel like other hotels I've stayed at in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ontario IHG

By

November 17, 2021

Very clean hotel and very courteous staff and very comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 12, 2021

The hotel was nice, staff was great

Could us a shuttle and restuarant on site

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

November 08, 2021

Did a reservation for a King size bedroom and when I arrived to the hotel they said they didn’t have a King size bedroom, that they were giving me a two queen bedroom because they ran out of King size bedrooms. Never contacted me to inform me or anything until I arrived at check in time at 8:30pm.

Read More
Read Less

James

By

November 08, 2021

I want to thank each and everyone for the service and how there are very respectful and honest and upfront with us

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rest

By

November 08, 2021

club

The bed vwas very comfortable the front desk staff was very friendly helpful and warm. And very confidential as they dealt with each customer.

Read More
Read Less

Started off Rocky

By

November 08, 2021

club

My stay started off rocky as they are renovating the hotel and I got one of the older rooms with the air conditioner that was making a lot of noise but that was quickly rectified when they switched me to another room and the TV was upgraded also and I slept in comfort the staff at the restaurant excellent and food excellent

Read More
Read Less