Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 719 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

719opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    467
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Nice hotel

By

26 marzo 2017

club

The service was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in staff was excellent.

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Outstanding service and very friendly. Quick at check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New, clean and comfortable

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is fairly new. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I only tried hotel restaurant for breakfast once and was dissapointed, paid $13 for buffet food...the second day I had a better breakfast at Starbucks for half the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and Beyond

By

23 marzo 2017

I occasionally fly into Ontario, CA, and I stay at this Holiday Inn whenever I travel here. This trip was was a short notice business trip and I few in on a Sunday night. Upon arrival to the airport, I learned that AA had routed my luggage to Orlando, FL by mistake and that I would have no luggage until Monday Afternoon. I arrived at the Hotel and while checking in the the staff member asked about my flight and I mentioned I needed to find a Walgreen's to purchase some personal hygiene items because my stuff was in my luggage. She immediately offered the supplies they had on hand and then insisted that a staff member would actually run to the store and gather whatever I needed. American Airlines is the one that made the mistake of sending the luggage to the opposite coast and they offered nothing. Thank You Holiday Inn Ontario Airport for making a very bad start to the work week, a bit more bearable. You Guy's Rock!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It had a very good experience

By

23 marzo 2017

club

I reserved the room in Holiday Inn due to my board exam that I had next day early morning. I was really satisfied and glad of my choice to stay at the Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, nice rooms

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Clean and neat! Front desk staff (Kristy) could see we were very tired after traveling all day. She checked us in fast and recommended the bar/lounge if we wanted to grab a glass of wine. We did and it topped off our evening nicely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

20 marzo 2017

Traveling for business, the staff did their best to meet our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paraeducator conference

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great service! I would stay there again. Hot tub was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I worked long shifts and staff put me in very quite room to get good night's rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy family

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We loved are stay very relaxing and safe the breakfast was just what we needed in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the airport

By

15 marzo 2017

Good staff , very close to the airport , no room service after 10:00 pm. 5 min away from the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was excellent

By

14 marzo 2017

Before our arrival I had to make some changes to our hotel stay. The front staff was great helping me out which made things easier. Upon out arrival hours before check in time, I was able to call and get in my room earlier, which was a huge burden lifted off my shoulders. All of the staff was extremely helpful when I arrived. Check in was smooth, room was very clean and comfy. When my daughter and I returned to the hotel after the dance competition she performed in, each of the staff that was very thoughtful in congratulatingredients her. My 7 yrs old was very happy there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información