Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 657 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

657opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great staff, clean and comfortable

By

19 enero 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable room. Wonderful staff. Unfortunately the internet service was down for my whole stay, though I did fine without it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

clean rooms, helpful staff. Good breakfast. easy to park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and clean rooms

By

09 enero 2017

club

I always stay at this Holiday Inn when it comes time for the Expo in January and it has always been of good value as compared to the surrounding hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear RCPilot117, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that you always stay at the Holiday Inn for the Expo and find us to be a good value. We look forward to seeing you next year or earlier if you will be in Ontario. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always love IHG

By

08 enero 2017

The staff were awesome, friendly, and helpful. I used the shuttle multiple times and had a great experience. I would highly recommend this hotel as with most IHG hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Amber123456, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you received the wonderful guest services our hotel is known for and that you highly recommend our hotel and most IHG Hotels! We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upscale hotel living

By

08 enero 2017

Very quiet rooms and they are beautiful inside. I slept so well, best sleep in a while. Hotel staff was super friendly as well

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Katcab05, Thank you for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy you found our hotel to be very quiet and beautiful. We are also happy that you had a great night sleep and our staff was super friendly. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good enough

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Workers outside my room until evening. Horrible wifi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Mat.h, Thank you for your review. We do apologize for any inconvenience that the wifi installers working in the hallway caused you. We were in the middle of upgrading our wifi. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

06 enero 2017

Poor customer service and a room was not ready for me until after 6pm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Cee01, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you did not receive the wonderful guest services our hotel is known for. We will definitely work directly with all staff to ensure our guests are treated with great service! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

06 enero 2017

Staff was great. Room just did not have towel due to the sold out the night before.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Galigyrl, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our staff being great! We apologize that the room didn't have any towels. We will work with our staff to ensure that does not happen in the future. We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom towels

By

05 enero 2017

club

I was not happy that there were only 2 big towels and 2 hand towels were provided for the use of our stay. When we registered as 2 adults and 2 children were staying. We had to use the extra towels that we packed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Bhdez707, Thank you for giving us 4 Stars! We must apologize, you are correct, there should have been 4 sets of towels in your room for you family. We will definitely work directly with housekeeping to ensure the proper about of towels are in the rooms. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Bed and Excellent Service

By

04 enero 2017

club

The staff was very hospitable and did everything in short amount of time. The room was excellent and encountered no problems. The room is very clean and would recommend staying again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear MakesSTGreatAgain, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found our staff hospitable, rooms excellent and clean Thank you so much, we hope we see you very soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable home away from home

By

03 enero 2017

Check-in process was excellent because Kristy who helped us was fantastic. Great service. The other hotel he staff were also very friendly and helpful. The rooms were in good shape. Only wish there was more light in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Scubido, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We will definitely share your comments with Kristi, who is fantastic, as well as the rest of our staff. We will be making some changes to the lighting very soon. We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room and location for great value

By

02 enero 2017

club

The room was very nice with two comfortable queen beds and the room was decorated nicely with adeuate furniture considering it was in a hotel room
All the staff we encountered from check-in to breakfast service were excellent thus all aspects of our two day stay was more then we could expect.
Even the parking spaces were wide compared to most hotels in which we stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear The Mad Mexican, Thank you for your awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is always so nice to hear a guest say we lived up to their expectations! We are so happy that you enjoyed the hotel, breakfast and our parking was adequate. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información