Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 782 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

782opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    506
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great Place To Stay

By

23 junio 2017

I enjoyed everything about this place. It was close to Disney. The room was very clean. The staff was wonderful. I had just spent some time performing some military training and I needed a quiet place to relax. This was the perfect spot. It was close to everything, and it was exactly what I was looking for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

22 junio 2017

Excellent staff in a great location. Love using this hotel for traveling out of ONT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

22 junio 2017

club

Had traveled to the area for a funeral. Stayed with family before staying one night at the Holiday Inn. Room was ready early and was clean and spacious. Like how close the airport was. Shuttle operator was helpful -- but suggest that customers allow extra time at the airport if flying SWA. In hindsight we should have taken an earlier shuttle although we did make the flight.

Thanks for a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

21 junio 2017

Highly recommend!!! Clean, courteous, and easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 junio 2017

Great staff, nice and quiet rooms. Thourougly enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

21 junio 2017

club

Booked two nights. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the small touches to her attention to detail to make our stay better. Only gripe I had was the climate machine was very loud preventing a good sleep. Otherwise highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

20 junio 2017

club

The room was great. The attitude of the clerks at the front desk was a less than accommodating. I was surprised, as a frequent user of Holiday Inn, at the less than helpful attitude of the front desk clerks. Like I was bothering them from whatever they preferred to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than expected

By

20 junio 2017

club

We had a pleasant greeting from the front counter and check in was very quick. The hotel was very clean and the room was larger than expected. Although we checked in late and left early and did have the chance to use any amenities, there was more to offer than expected. We appreciated the no hassle stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 junio 2017

club

It was a great experience staying at the holiday inn. Overall it was a nice little getaway to relax. The customer service and room service was great. I'd highly recommend this holiday inn to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and Great Breakfast

By

19 junio 2017

club

I had to move rooms several times, however, the staff did try to make it right. This place also did have the best complimentary breakfast that I have ever had anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting room needs new chairs but service was great

By

19 junio 2017

club

Was staying in the hotel and also attended a conference in your conference room.

The meeting room was nice but the chairs were really uncomfortable. the last two days of the conference I took my chair from my room because after a whole day of sitting, my back would hurt.

I would like to say thank you to the staff, especially David in the lounge, for a nice stay. They were really personable and made my stay really enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restroom/bed

By

16 junio 2017

club

Found hair in the tub and on bed. My stay was great besides that. Raisa made my check in quick and was very helpful in giving me an early check in. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información