Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 572 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

572opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Young Man Should Not Be At The Desk

By

29 junio 2016

The Ladies that helped us were great. The young man that walked off when we asked questions should NEVER work at the desk again. I stay at IHG properties a lot, and if I ever saw him again, I would immediately ask to see someone else. Un-Friendly, did not recognize Spire Elite status, had a bad attitude when I sked questions. He is the only problem I have had this month at all IHG hotels I have stayed at. That would be every Friday - Sunday and then some in the last 30 days and next month, MORE. Way MORE like 22+ days on the road

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Coach44, Thank you for your 4 Star Review. We are pleased that the ladies were great. We do apologize for the issue you experienced with our young man at the Front Desk. We will work directly with all the staff to ensure this does not happen under any circumstance. Thank you for being loyal to the Holiday Inn Brand! We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dining Room Experience

By

27 junio 2016

club

There was a gentleman in the dining room at breakfast, that once he found out that I liked iced tea in the morning, made sure to make a fresh pot each morning for me and another co-worker. He was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that our employee made sure that you had a fresh pot of iced tea. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Courteous

By

24 junio 2016

club

Clean rooms and quite comfortable. My only complaint would be the need for a complimentary breakfast. The staff was courteous and helpful. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Moving On 2016, Thank you for your 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so pleased that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We do have rates that include breakfast. We are a full service hotel with a full restaurant. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No surprises

By

24 junio 2016

At check in the front desk was particularly helpful and friendly.
The operation and service in the restaurant is average at best. Breakfast was very good. I only ate supper once in the restaurant and was not overjoyed. The steak was poor quality. The dessert cake was not fresh. Overall supper meal was somewhat overpriced. This was a leisure trip but I knew from many years of business travel- you eat breakfast at Holiday Inns but not supper.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear chevyjoe, Thank you for your 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that the Front Desk was particularly helpful. We are working on the restaurant with training and we are about to have a new menu for dinner. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room stayed cool

By

23 junio 2016

club

Very nice lodging, the room was clean, air conditioning worked very well. Nice bed and great pillows, I slept like a baby the whole week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Phil 009, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and slept like a baby. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Inn Airport, Ontario, CA

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Greatly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport, CA

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Master Chief Radioiman, Thank you for your great 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that you greatly enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Clean.

By

22 junio 2016

After some hiccups, it was an okay stay. Absolutely clean and comfortable. Good location; I felt safe. Price was reasonable. In spite of the hiccups, I would stay there again if I was in the area. I forgot to mention in my hotel review that they have in-room coffee, but it tasted worse than kerosene. Holiday Inn needs to change their coffee provider for the rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear anythingIwantittobe, Thank you for your 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We do apologize for any hiccups you encountered. We are very happy you felt safe and found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We will be changing our coffeemakers to Keurig Brewers in September. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体感觉一般

By

20 junio 2016

估计是我订错酒店了,Holiday Inn和智选还是有差距的,该酒店地点和偏僻,基本算是个郊区,如果要在安大略机场转机的人估计会适合住在这里吧,我基本下次不会入住该酒店了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for giving us 4 Stars! We hope you enjoyed your stay even though you booked the wrong hotel. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at!

By

20 junio 2016

club

I really like staying at this hotel when I'm in the area on business. Fairly new hotel, clean, great customer service, and excellent on-site restaurant with really good food. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Traveling Wizard, Thank you for the very best review ever of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is so nice to hear that we are the best Holiday Inn that you have ever stayed at! We are so pleased that you like staying at our hotel, that you enjoy our customer service and restaurant. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In Town for Family Visits

By

16 junio 2016

club

Nice bar but skip the bar menu unless you want everything fried. Breakfast has healthy options but lacked clean up service after guests. Great restaurant with individual TV's but the Friday night meals were lacking this visit. The food is usually really good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Fay in Reno, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are currently working on a new menu in the bar and for dinner. We just implemented our Fresh Start Breakfast Menu. We do apologize that the dinner was lacking, we are working to improve all meals. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ontario Short notice Stay

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

Found the Holiday Inn Ontario a quiet, clean and a newer facility. WAY better value than the over priced Holiday Inn LAX! I only wish I could stay here more often instead. First impressions are the most important, the driver who picked me up was great and attentive. The gal at the front desk again made a great impression. The rooms are more up to date and were clean and very quiet and comfortable. My stay was very short (later arrival and early departure) so my experience was limited but thankfully very positive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear MikeyL01, Thank you for your wonderful 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We wish you could stay with us more often as well. We are so happy that you found our hotel very quiet and comfortable and our employees to be attentive. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel but no morning coffee

By

07 junio 2016

I've been staying at this hotel off and on for the past 3 years and always enjoy my stay. My only complaint is that they don't have coffee available in the lobby on the way out the door anymore. Not sure when this change occurred but definitely hasn't been available this year and is actually quite an inconvenience since this is typically available at all other full service hotels.

Please bring back the free coffee in the lobby!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Hi AlwaysOnTheRoad60440, Thank you for your 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you have been staying with us on and off for 3 years. We do apologize that we do not offer coffee in the lobby anymore, we do have coffee in our guest rooms and we will be upgrading to Keurig brewers this year. We do hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información