Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 631 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

631opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Bed was great, good service

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Hotel property and inside were clean and up to date. Lobby was over-sized but very welcoming. Check in was quick and to the point. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my needs. Room was nicely sized with two queen beds. Bathroom had a slight mildew odor. Overall, I enjoyed me stay and was able to relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Traveler253, Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars! We are extremely pleased that you found our property to be clean and up to date, check in to be quick, our staff friendly and accommodating and our rooms nicely sized. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

very friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Parking was easy, the room was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Carter.W, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that our staff was friendly, that the breakfast was delicious and your room was clean. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what i expected

By

21 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and convenient. Staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms were comfortable. Just what I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Dear cjh 100, Thank you for your fantastic 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so pleased that your found our hotel to be clean and convenient and our staff friendly and efficient. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close location to Airport

By

21 noviembre 2016

The hotel was very nice and has a great fitness center. Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly thorughout my business trip. My only concern is that the internet data limit is capped at less than 1GB.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Dear ONTGuest, Thank you for your wonderful 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you liked our fitness center, our rooms were clean and our staff was friendly. We do apologize for any issue that you had with the internet, we are upgrading at the end of this month. We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CA stay

By

18 noviembre 2016

The property was clean however I had a jr suite that seemed to be one big open room with little furniture to fill it up. The room should either be smaller or more furniture. It felt like a waste of open space. I also tried to have breakfast before I went to work and the restaurant was suppose to open at 6 but the server was late so you could not place an order. No one else was able to take the order. I had to leave by 630 and the server was just walking in the door. I did confirm with the desk staff that it was suppose to be open but it stayed dark.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 noviembre 2016
Dear sandyjg, Thank you for giving us 5 Stars! We do apologize for the server being late, we will definitely speak with the restaurant staff to ensure these issues do not happen in the future. We will also look into more furnishings in our Junior Suites. We hope we will see you again soon so we can show you the wonderful service we are known for. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodating

By

17 noviembre 2016

Team was accommodating- I booked the room last minute late at night and was able to get a late checkout. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear halfpintx0x0, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that our staff was accommodating, friendly and helpful. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Thankful front desk gave us helpful advice about expected drive times and suggestion to leave later rather than early to miss some of the traffic. Staff was very friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear Jujebee S, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that our staff took really good care of you! We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and clean room

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Recently stayed here because of easy access to Ontario Convention Center. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and with updated furnishings. The room service person was very efficient upon my request for additional items. We had lunch and dinner at the restaurant. The waitress, Ana was very sweet and very friendly. She was also very attentive and efficient. The Food was excellent. Can't say about the price, but I felt it was appropriate for the size of serving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Dear ten4sag, Thank you for your Excellent 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful, our rooms were clean and updated. Thank you for your wonderful comments about Ana, we will share your comments with her. We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

16 noviembre 2016

This was my first stay at Holiday Inn. I found my stay to be beyond my expectations. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Dear Anabel1968, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy to hear that we were your first visit to a Holiday Inn! Thank you so much we hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of my last stay

By

14 noviembre 2016

the stay is usually a good one at the Holiday Inn. this go around I did have some difficulties with the service and staff. to make this short and sweet I will get right to it. The restaurant service was non existent, and I tried two different nights of the three nights I stayed. I talked with the lady at the front desk with no response, she just kind of shrugged it off. I got the feeling that they just did not care. an important note, they were not that busy. no more than 4 people in the bar/restaurant when I waited 5 min before I got my own menu and another 10 min before I walked out due to no service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Dear ckinley, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the lack of service that you experienced during your last visit. We will work directly with all of our staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you the amazing service that we are known for. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad one-nighter

By

10 noviembre 2016

I picked this hotel because of its proximity to the Ontario Airport--early flight. For that purpose it was fine. The hotel is attractive enough in the lobby and the people are nice. However, be prepared for a really dark brown interior design that I didn't find appealing. Also, the bartender didn't get to me for over 10 minutes--and I was the only guy in the restaurant at the time. That may have been the reason.

I like the HI chain and all IHG properties. This was not one of their best, but I had a good drink, a good burger, and a decent night's rest. And I made my plane.

Be aware that the hotel is in a business park with only one restaurant nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you do not like our color of decor and that our bartender did not get to you for over 10 minutes, we will definitely work with him to ensure that does not happen again. We are extremely pleased that you had a good drink, a good burger, a decent nights rest and that you made your plane on time. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet Access

By

07 noviembre 2016

It was a struggle to get the HI page to launch. I had to shutdown and relaunch and play games with the computer for about 20 min before I could get hooked up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, Thank you for your 5 Star review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We do apologize for the issues you experienced with the Internet. We have an upgrade scheduled for the end of this month. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información