Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 610 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great for an overnight stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

This property for great for an overnight stay before heading out of town. Staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear lisamed, Thank you for your fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you stayed overnight with us and found our staff to be friendly! We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

I cancelled a room at another hotel based on reviews. I chose Holiday Inn even though it was farther from the Convention Center. It was a good decision. And it turns out it was still very close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Hi Ed2000, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you decided to stay with us, we are very close to the Convention Center. It is so nice to hear that you feel you made the right decision. Thank you for giving us a chance and we hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the Ontario Area

By

26 septiembre 2016

The staff and service is wonderful at this hotel, the rooms are clean and beds are comfortable for a good nights sleep. I will continue to stay at this hotel on my return trips to the Ontario area.

My only complaint is not having coffee available in the lobby in the mornings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear AlwaysOnTheRoad60440, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is always nice to hear a guest say the staff and service is wonderful, that our rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and you will continue to stay with us. We will pass these comments to our staff. We are putting our brand new Keurig coffeemakers in our rooms today! We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always love staying at Holiday Inn ONT

By

21 septiembre 2016

Staff was great as always, very accommodating and prompt. I recommend staying here to get some great rest and some awesome breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Josephv909, Thank you for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found our staff to be great, very accommodating and prompt. Thank you so much for the recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Good Value

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient to Ontario airport, recently renovated hotel, good value, nice rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Derek1060, Thank you for your Wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found our hotel to be convenient and have nice rooms for a good value. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel, Poor Internet

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Overall, hotel is really good. However, for a hotel chain like this, the internet/WiFi connection was very poor. Only good place to connect to the internet with 'real' speed was in the hotel lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Barroo1963, Thank you for your very nice 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are very happy that you found our hotel to be really good. We are upgrading our internet service in October and our equipment by December. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

September 13 Stay

By

17 septiembre 2016

I was appalled when I woke up in the morning to find cockroaches all over my bathroom. I will not stay here again and I will advise my staff not to stay there either. Awful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear EC777, Thank you for your review. Through these reviews online we are making strides to provide our guests with the highest of quality service. We do apologize for the issue that you experienced. Our hotel uses a monthly service to ensure these types of issues do not happen. We will work directly with the company to ensure this does not happen in the future. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, convenient, and the staff gave good restaurant recommendations. Comfortable desks in the room to work. Comfortable beds to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Will 89, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable, convenient, our beds to be comfortable and our staff to be helpful. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Very happy with my stay. The hotel was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Dan142336, Thank you for your fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you were very happy with your stay and found our hotel to be very comfortable and clean. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel outside LA

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located next to Highway, but it's very quite and comfortable; you'll love it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Jayir, Thank you for your wonderful 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be quiet and comfortable. We hope will will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

We had excellent service in every area and the facility pleasantly surprised us in newness, cleanliness and amenities for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear KimKV, Thank you for your fantastic 5 Star Review. We are so happy that we surprised you and that you found our hotel to clean, new and our amenities good for our price. We are very happy to here you experienced excellent service in every area. We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

My room was great, but the best part of my whole visit was the outstanding customer service provided by Christine at the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear MizzJ, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you room was great and yes she is definitely and asset. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed her wonderful customer service. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear MizzJ, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are very happy that your room was great and yes she is an asset and we are extremely pleased that you enjoyed her guest services. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información