Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1648 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1648avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1052
  • 4 Estrelas
    329
  • 3 Estrelas
    124
  • 2 Estrelas
    81
  • 1 Estrelas
    62

Visit

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Overall the visit was good. Checking in our first night was difficult but the front desk assistant the next morning was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 25, 2020

Service was great but I could smell weed in the halls and elevators.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to Airport

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Excellent room
Nice amenities ie coffee maker, small frig

Leia mais
Ler menos

I've had better experiences at other Holiday Inns

By

novembro 18, 2020

Every staff member I interacted with seemed very stressed and agitated. I signed up with the website and immediately ran into problems... As soon as I clicked "submit" to confirm my room, the website said "error" and I got two emails with TWO room reservations. Not a good start. So now of course I have to call and remove one of the reservations. So I call and the women on the phone keeps trying to sign me up for their membership and trying to tell me that she'll give me a good deal and LET ME cancel without penalty because I cancelled early enough... HELLO... Your website had an error... I called you immediately after it errored. I was hoping that would be the last issue, but when I got to the hotel, the shower metal plate around the on/off hot/cold handle was detached with only one rusty screw hanging off and the wall was mushy behind it. That's not good. The bathroom fan was broken so the walls got drenched with every shower. There was no way to prop the bathroom door open, so I had to turn a trashcan upside down just to air out the moisture. There was no instruction from the staff on how to use the air conditioner in the room and no buttons on the box on the wall. So our room was blistering hot until I finally called the front desk. The staff member was completely annoyed that he had to tell me to use the 2nd remote control to turn it on. Sorry, first time for me to use a remote controlled air conditioner. There were no instructions on how to use it, so I had to look up the brand name of the remote online and watch tutorials on YouTube on how to work the AC. I finally got it working late at night. I walked by the cleaning staff when we first got there, and the woman was so angry she was continuously shoving her cart and slamming it against the wall because she couldn't get it through the door. She just looked rushed and really agitated. They seemed like they were late in getting the rooms ready on time. The overall vibe was just not one I want to experience again. So I won't be back to this location. There were several other hotels in the area and I'll be going to them for my next visit in a couple months.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work stays

By

novembro 13, 2020

Great stay during current situation with COVID-19. All employees were friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Ontario Airport

By

novembro 12, 2020

I stayed the weekend before Veterans Day. The hotel was average and the price was a good fit for the accommodations. The front desk was professional and responsive to my needs, when I needed to change rooms, first room was not as clean, carpet needed vacuuming. The suite was large in size but seemed like more furniture could or should be there to take up all the empty space. There was not a noise problem, no amenities was open except pool due Pandemic. That was fine by me, I only slept there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

novembro 12, 2020

Very welcoming and friendly staff. I suggest that you book directly through ihg and be a rewards member

Leia mais
Ler menos

ExcellentHotel choice!!

By

novembro 05, 2020

No complaints! Everything was great, very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff! Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great getaway

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Employees were very nice, professional and respectful of guest’s space.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend

By

outubro 28, 2020

This is a hotel I will be staying at next time I travel out there it was very clean and staff was very friendly the beds were very comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer care excellent

By

outubro 26, 2020

Customer care excellent! Rooms were clean and sanitize made me feel at home. Would recommend to all my friends family

Leia mais
Ler menos

no comment, overall a good experience. Happy happy joy joy no comment, ove

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

fine experience no comment, overall a good experience. Happy happy joy joy no comment, ove

Leia mais
Ler menos