Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 682 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

682Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    442
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great Service

By

15. Februar 2017

club

We had a great experience. Staff was great and service was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Holly, Thank you for your Great 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely happy that you had a great experience at our hotel with staff and service. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Comfortable room

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Nice large room in a clean and appealing hotel with excellent desk staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Bpants, Thank you for your Great 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found our rooms to be large and our hotel to be clean and appealing. We are so happy that you experienced the excellent guest services that our hotel is known for. We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's Fine

By

13. Februar 2017

Nothing real exceptional, just a typical business hotel. I stayed at this hotel when it first opened and not much has changed in the past seven years. Same furniture, same amenities, same everything. Needs to be updated drastically.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear bigdaddycool, Thank you for your review. We feel we offer exceptional service as a business hotel. We are very happy that you stayed here when we opened and we would love to let you know that we are in the process of starting our upgrades for our hotel. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often and feel like I'm coming home when I do. The staff always makes me feel comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear JoeJr, Thank you for your Wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We cannot tell you how wonderful it is when a guest says they stay here often and feel like they are at home in our hotel. We will make sure the entire staff sees your wonderful comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay

By

12. Februar 2017

Really enjoyed my stay here. Hotel was in a great location, room was very very nice, n most important the front desk staff was superb!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is always nice when a guest takes the time to write such a wonderful review about out hotel and staff. We are extremely pleased that you really enjoyed your stay, found our location to be great, our rooms very, very nice and our Front Desk Staff to be superb! We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is so nice when a guest takes the time to write such a fantastic review of our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and found our hotel to be in a great location, room to be very nice and that you found our Front Desk Staff to be superb! We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip great value

By

11. Februar 2017

I stay here several times each quarter for business travel. Staff very friendly, many recognize me upon arrival by name. Bar restaurant is nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear richA1, Thank you for your Wonderful 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport and thank you for staying with us for your business travel. We are so happy to hear that our staff is friendly and they recognize you by name! We appreciate you so much! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Back Pain

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Bed was painful to sleep in. The pillows were nice though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear Ouch, Thank you for your review. We will definitely check the bed as we get such wonderful compliments about our beds. We are happy you enjoyed the pillows. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eat, drink and sleep

By

03. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Quiet hotel, with in house bar and restaurant. Decent food and comfortable bed. Have stayed here a few times and is very good stay for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Dine and crash, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. Eat, drink and sleep, 3 of our favorite pastimes! We are so happy that you stay with us often, find our food to be decent and our beds comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay!

By

31. Januar 2017

We have stayed at this hotel many times and have found it to be one of our top 5 places to stay in this area. Front Desk staff are exceptional! They greet each guest upon entering the hotel doorway. They are friendly and accommodating. Service and Rooms have always been comfy and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear mrslmm, Thank you for your Wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport and thank you for staying with us many times. We are extremely happy to hear that we are one of your top hotels in Ontario! We will share your wonderful comments with our staff, they always love to hear when a guest has such nice things to say about them. We hope we see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

31. Januar 2017

Clean, updated, and comfortable. Spacious fitness center (as hotel fitness centers go...). Very comfortable bed, pillows and linen.

Only problem was the microwave was defective (which I did not ask to have replaced as I wasn't using it much).

Nice quiet stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear HS123, Thank you for your very nice 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so pleased that you found our hotel to be clean, updated, comfortable with a comfortable bed, pillows and linen. We apologize for the microwave. We will definitely look into that right away. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall visit

By

30. Januar 2017

The stay was great and the very few minor problems were quickly resolved by staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Pa Pa, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. The staff always loves to hear when a guest says their stay was great and any minor issues were resolved. We hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accommodations with excellent location and service

By

30. Januar 2017

club

For visiting any event at the Convention Center, the Holiday Inn has risen to my first choice. Easy to walk to the Center, restaurant right across the parking lot; comfortable rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Dear Quilt Show Visitor, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that we have risen to your first choice in Ontario!! We love that our location made it easy to walk to the Convention Center, even in the rain, and that you found our rooms to be comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen