Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 590 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    390
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Very comfortable room

By

agosto 09, 2016

I only stayed for one night but the room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was a good size and the water pressure from the large shower head was excellent. The coffee provided in the room was good; I'm picky about my coffee. The king-sized bed was comfortable. I like my pillows fluffier than these but I doubled up and slept just fine. The hotel staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and clean

By

agosto 08, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel in a convenient location. The bar/restaurant is very nice. The gym is better than most I have seen at this price point.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
agosto 10, 2016
Dear ABBChris, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We love hearing that you found our hotel to be very nice, our location convenient. restaurant/bar very nice and enjoyed our gym. We hope we will see you again should your travels bring you back to Ontario. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful hotel for a reasonable rate!

By

agosto 04, 2016

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times this year. I have found it to be consistently clean and inviting. The rooms are clean, quiet and the beds are comfortable. The staff is friendly, professional and quick is responding to my questions and/or requests. I would recommend this facility to all!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
agosto 05, 2016
Dear Gregert, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you have stayed with us several times this year and found our hotel to consistently clean and inviting and our staff to be friendly and quick to answer your questions or respond to your requests. Thank you for recommending us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

agosto 01, 2016

platinumelite

A good Location with a Very Good Bar and Bar Food. Decent Wifi...slight hiccup with no towels in Bathroom but staff is verygood

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
agosto 02, 2016
Dear jeffdblak, Thank you for your wonderful 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely pleased that you found out hotel to be in a good location, the bar and bar food and staff to be good. We do apologize that you did not have enough towels in your bathroom. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Number 1 Choice for California Bar Exam

By

luglio 31, 2016

club

My daughter stayed here for the July California Bar Exam. I booked this hotel after pouring hours of research into all the possible hotels near the Ontario Convention Center. I didn't want her to have to encounter any unnecessary problems.

I checked her in early on Monday. I was able to get a quiet room. There were reviews that mentioned noise from the trains. I didn't hear any excessive noise.

The hotel is clean and up to date. Room service took about 30 minutes. The restaurant downstairs isn't open for lunch, but it does serve breakfast and dinner. In addition, there's a Marie Callendar's within stone-throw.

This hotel is about a four minute walk from the Ontario Convention Center. It's the ideal hotel for the Bar Exam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
agosto 02, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you and your daughter chose to stay with us while she took the California Bar Exam, that you found our hotel clean and up to date and that our location was convenient for her to walk to the Ontario Convention Center. Thank you for letting us know that you received a quiet room and you did not hear any excessive noise. We hope your daughter passes her exam! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Faithful

By

luglio 26, 2016

platinumelite

I travel a lot and some times stay in one place for extended periods of time. Holiday Inn is always my first choice. Their prices are always reasonable and there is a consistency between other Holiday Inns. I always know what I'm going get and I've yet to experience any surprises. That is a comforting feeling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 28, 2016
Dear PyePye, Thank you for your Wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It is so nice to hear that you stay at Holiday Inns as your first choice! We love hearing from our loyal guests and are so happy that you have no experienced any surprises and that is comforting to you. We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun in the Sun

By

luglio 26, 2016

club

I was in Ontario for a Baseball Tournament and had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Ontario. I would highly recommend this Hotel to my friends and family. The staff were so accommodating and friendly and the Hotel is beautiful. Go and relax by the pool and enjoy the weather, although it did get rather HOT (113) one day. If you need anything at all ask for Angela, she would make it happen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 28, 2016
Hi Deanie3, Thank you for your Fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you have stayed with us during your baseball tournament. Thank you for the wonderful comments about the staff and our hotel being beautiful. It was a hot week so I am happy that you were able to use the pool. We will pass on your wonderful comments to the staff and Angela.. Thank you for the recommendation! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, sitting chair and ottoman, nice restaurant, good food,

By

luglio 24, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location to air and highways and shopping. Clean ,comfortable. Attractive inn. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable room with sitting chair and ottoman , way better than sitting on the bed or in office chair for 2 day stay.
Plentiful parking. Secure ,modern facility, with good restaurant, good food. Room has several electrical outlets, sufficient for multiple devices power.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 26, 2016
Dear REMONDO, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you enjoyed our location, our restaurant, our comfortable furniture and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor catering and bar service

By

luglio 21, 2016

club

I stay at this location every year for business. What I liked about this location, was staff service. Unfortunately, this year was the worse experience I've had at any hotel I've visited this year. My company had reserved a meeting space so we can conduct our annual meeting. I flew 3,000 miles away to stay at this hotel as the main Training Presenter for our company. On arrival at 10pm on 7/16, the lady with guest services was GREAT. The next morning, I had the task to contact Caroline, in catering to make sure all requests were finalized for our meeting. I could not reach her, nor could anyone from our company to get confirmation on requests. My colleague and I reached out to other staff members to scramble around to help secure our accommodations. The hotel staff were rude and seemed very frustrated with anything we asked for. The meeting was held without requested accommodations and no contact from Caroline after leaving 2 voice messages. At the end of day, I requested from guest services for a 4am shuttle departure. At that time, I went back to the bar lounge with other colleagues. The bar tender refused to serve me directly at 1050pm when the bar closes at 11pm. In the morning on 7/18, I went to check out at the time of 4:02am. The attended did not greet me but told me "you are holding up the shuttle." I asked can I check out and shared I had to double check the room. He then stated I am not the only person he has to shuttle, but he has other hotels. The shuttle attended was the ONLY one that was very friendly and greeted me when exited hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 23, 2016
Dear ChiantiT, Thank you for your review. We apologize for everything that happened with your meeting and with the staff. We have definitely coached and counseled everyone that was involved with your stay. We pride ourselves on giving the best Guest Services and clearly that did not happen during your visit. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

luglio 20, 2016

platinumelite

the short stay was great - clean and updated holiday inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 23, 2016
Dear snappy65, Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that your short stay was great! We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

luglio 19, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was great! Location was perfect and the staff was friendly. Restaurant had great food. Rooms are clean and cozy. Would stay again for sure ;)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 23, 2016
Dear turtlegirl78, Thank you for your fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be great, location perfect, staff friendly and the food to be great. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

luglio 18, 2016

Front desk was very accommodating and the room is excellent. One of my best experiences staying at a hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 19, 2016
Dear Kman, Thank you for your Awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are extremely happy that our Front Desk was accommodating and the room was excellent! You have no idea how proud it makes us feel to hear that this was one of your best hotel experiences. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen