Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay The staff at this hotel are fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and service was always delivered with a smile. The room was comfortable and the food was plentiful and well prepared. The room was clean and the bedding was changed daily along with the towels. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best! In organising a very important family re-union it was critical to me everything went well. Natalie and the team at the hotel were extremely accommodating and all my guests who attended the weekend were full of praise for the services provided by the Hotel. I can't praise them enough and am extremely grateful to the team! In the future I would always offer this Hotel as my first choice. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and comfortable bed A really good holiday inn, peaceful, good condition, comfortable. Would definitely stay again if I'm in the area. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel value for money Enjoyable stay in a good location. Excellent bed and linen made sleeping good. Very good TV and stations and good internet connections. Friendly staff September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good all round experience Have stayed in this hotel on average once a year for the past 5yrs.It is conveniently sited to enable us to meet up with friends in the Leicestershire area..Its situation is quiet but very handy for main roads to Stamford and other attractive market towns, also Rutland Water. The only downside is the menu which never seems to change, which in my opinion is overpriced for average food. . September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Comfortable hotel. Room and bath room a little dated. The bar and breakfast were very good. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable hotel could not fault the over all stay. the only negative is the water pressure in the shower and bathroom generally September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place where customers are truly valued! From the exterior the building appears a little grim but as soon as you step inside the Holiday Inn Peterborough West you are made to feel welcome and valued as a customer. The receptionist was very polite and efficient and throughout our stay all staff from reception, food/beverage departments and housekeeping went out of their way to speak to us and make us feel welcome. The room was warm, clean and well decorated with a small, but adequate, bathroom. The swimming pool, Jacuzzi, steam room and sauna were clean and a delight to use although the showers in the changing room were not appealing at all! We received exceptionally good service (possibly the best we have ever experienced) from restaurant staff at evening meal and at breakfast time. The only disappointing thing about the hotel was the bar because they had only limited stock of spirits and liqueurs and bar staff told us they were unable to make cocktails. After a relaxing afternoon in the pool and a fantastic evening meal it would have been nice to end the evening with a pina colada or a Singapore sling and make the whole stay a 4* experience! September 28, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T11:10:00.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTRWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>