Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT 24 HOUR STAY From start to finish my self and my youngest son felt like kings ,great accommodation ,clean ,modern and friendly .It was only a one night stay but it was the best place we stayed over the full two weeks i had off with my son.I would defo stay at a Holiday Inn again,thanks again for a great memory. 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet friendly stay No problem with the room, check in and staff, leisure facilities really good. My only regret is the food is very limited in the dining area. Could do with a revamped menu and better choice. 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meets expectations Good location for a quick overnight break while travelling to the north-east. Hotel fully in line with my expectations of Holiday Inn. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Visiting this area which we find convenient for Rutland Water and surrounding countryside. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is the 5th time my family and I have stayed at this hotel. The location is very quiet and the service, staff, food, rooms and facilities have always been excellent. We've used the hotel as a stopover from the north when travelling to France and vice versa and have never been disappointed. We have also used the hotel for a weekend stay when exploring Peterborough, Stamford and the Deepings. In fact we no longer look for other hotels now and just book this one every time. I can thoroughly recommend it. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Hotel is run to a very high standard. Staff were always available and ready to help. The wheelchair accessible room was very well thought out and particularly spacious. Unfortunately access to the room required the use of a stair lift that presented a bit of a hazard as it was very close to an overhanging mezzanine at head height. Although most meals were very good, the Beef Wellington was not. Parking was very good and convenient. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Consistently Good I stop in this hotel, probably upward of 80 nights a year and I never have the need to complain. The staff are always very welcoming, helpful, efficient and attentive. Rooms are comfortable, clean and functional. 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay I sometimes wonder if any of the people leaving reviews have ever stayed in a hotel before. Based on the reviews I was really looking forward to my stay at this Holiday Inn. It is fair to say that they called me as soon as I had arrived in my room to ask if everything was ok: which is the first time it has happened to me in the UK. I advised I assumed it was since I had only just walked through the door, so maybe the timing of the call was too soon. The room was almost as tired as I was upon check-in, it is fair to say that this property is overdue a lick of paint or update to the soft furnishings. The pillows were marked up firm and soft, with no distinguishable difference between them. The room however was spacious, with black out curtains and drapes. Upon entering the bathroom I was pleased to see a bath with fixed overhead shower however upon a second glance I then saw the blackened grout and sealant around the bath and tiles; which soon put me off taking a bath. When my room was serviced after the first night, the window had been left wide open leaving my room to feel like an ice box. Provisions of tea, coffee, and fake milk sachets were bountiful however no biscuits or indeed a bottle of water was provided which is terrible from a 4 star hotel in this price range. I used the fitness facilities and was advised at 9.45pm just as I was about to set foot in the swimming pool after spending 20 minutes in the steam room (wondering why it was not getting warmer) that that "we throw you out at 9.45". Other than the signage advising that the pool hours were until 10pm; I do not recall any other sufficient information advising me of this fact; so that was a disappointment. Breakfast was an 'ok' affair with a buffet selection although there was little in the lack of taste. I have resorted back to the Holiday Inn Express which is £30 less a night, and whilst it doesn't have any lesiure facilities and the 'free' breakfast is hit and miss as to what is provided; I cannot justify the extra cost for what essentially is a non-upgrade. Most disappointing. 18 August 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>