Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 588 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

April 2017 stay

By

27 April 2017

On arrival receptionist remembered me from January, very pleasant welcome.
Clean and tidy hotel, comfortable bed.
Forgot my razor, picked one up from reception.
Plenty of parking spaces, overall nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

27 April 2017

club

Staff from reception, to maids to waitress's were extremely friendly and made you welcome/relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

25 April 2017

club

Everything was fine about my stay. The staff were very helpful.
In the refurbished room the glass top on the furniture reflects the light, so I had to unplug the tv at night as the blue light from the clock glowed too much.
Quite a bit of light comes in under the door from the corridor.

Read More
Read Less

Friends meet up

By

25 April 2017

club

A planned meet up with friends in the middle of where both parties lived. Great hotel and was great to use the pool and spa. Would recommend and would come back for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

24 April 2017

club

Comfortable stay for short business trip, has all the basic items needed for overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Todo correctísimo

By

24 April 2017

club

La estancia agradable, fácil de llegar y disfrutar de la estancia...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 April 2017

Of all the hotels i'd stay in previously this is by far the best.
It can ve relied about for a great experience and a good nights rest. I only stay here now when i'm in Peterborough

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

20 April 2017

club

Few little things wrong that spoilt the overall stay which was average /good. The appearance was quite good with friendly staff but the heating/air con not working was a big letdown and the fact we given out of date Tartar sauce packets to use on our lunch.
the fact that the price i was charged on my email booking compared to double the amount taken from my account added to my not being happy about the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Getting my life back.

By

20 April 2017

My stay was everything I'd hoped it to be. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. This was the first time I'd traveled and stayed on my own. The room was clean and everything I needed was there. With the stay being so pleasant I will be definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere

By

18 April 2017

club

Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere, staff very friendly and efficient.
Very nice clean and well maintained room. Would have just likes a safe in the room though, otherwise very good.
I have already rebooked my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great hotel, nicely refubed

By

13 April 2017

club

Awesome hotel, newly refurbed, superb breakfast, really comfy beds - shower was lousy though and leaked badly

Read More
Read Less

No problems at all

By

12 April 2017

club

Friendly, helpful, polite staff...well kept, clean rooms...good range of food...good meal service...easy to relax and sleep..didn't need much more than that!

Read More
Read Less