•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed here for one night whilst visiting former work colleagues, having stayed here many times over the last fifteen years. Staff are unfailingly courteous and always remember me as a returning customer. Sadly my visits to the hotel will be considerably less now that I have retired but when in Peterborough visiting work colleagues it will be my hotel of choice. May 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Costs more and delivers less I couldn't work out why this hotel cost almost twice what I have paid at Gatwick and Heathrow. The hotel is smart and the rooms are nice (but IHG standard). The menu was restrictive and the extras I expect at other hotels were not on offer - no omelette at breakfast, terrible internet connection (I gave up), over efficient staff who veged on the downright rude. I wouldn't stay here again. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable, comfortable, no complaints Modern rooms with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms, downstairs decor good and helpful staff available. Small but very pleasant leisure facilities, food a bit expensive for what it was, but plenty nice enough. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great weekend the accommodation was excellent. The staff were most friendly and helpful in every department of the hotel. The only criticism I have is that the room lighting could be improved - seated at the dressing table a central light would have been appreciated or else more and brighter lamps. , However, this was a small matter compared to the quality of everything from bed to meals plus such pleasant staff - all making a wonderfully relaxing and pleasant stay. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular venue For My Business Events I have started using this hotel as a regular venue for my business networking events and I have been very pleased with the service and quality received so far. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the business facilities are excellent. I would certainly recommend the hotel for both business and leisure purposes. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was having trouble getting on the internet and a member of staff came to my room to help. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best nights sleep I've had in months! Efficient check in and check out. Friendly, helpful staff. Plenty of parking. Easy to find hotel. The rooms have everything you need, clean bathroom, comfy, large bed, TV and sound proofed enough for a great nights sleep April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms Excellent stay..late check out with no problems Cleanliness of room was excellent. Staff very polite. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:01:31.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTRWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>