Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1385 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Food

By

25 June 2021

Quality of food was average. Dinner serving staff lacked organisation which reflected the supervisor.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务很好很有礼貌

By

24 June 2021

因为火车延误才来到这家酒店,但是是一次很好的体验。

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

22 June 2021

We use Holiday Inn at Peterborough so are almost regular customers. Rooms nice and clean, Covid measures are excellent. Good briefing form reception. Maybe decode and facilities beginning to tire a little but not to distract from a nice hotel situated not too far from Peterborough centre.
Missed breakfast due to early start but was allowed to take a couple of pastries for later in the day!

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel for touring Cambridgeshire and WestNorfolk

By

20 June 2021

platinumelite

Out of town but a mere £6 taxi ride to Peterborough City Centre. The hotel had very friendly staff, it was comfortable, safe and convenient. Next to a good road network and with stacks of parking. It’s a great choice for a touring-base.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

16 June 2021

platinumelite

Considering the restrictions the hotel is operating in we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and staff friendly. We mananged to get into the pool but recommend booking ahead.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay

By

15 June 2021

club

Excellent stay at the holiday inn, Peterborough. Comfortable and clean room. Friendly, professional staff, nothing was to much trouble. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A leah railway

By

14 June 2021

Nice place to stay friendly comfy ideal parking at hotel and near to shopping centre and city center .golf course just up the road and good size park. A1 just around the corner so f

Read More
Read Less

June 2021

By

13 June 2021

We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occassions and the staff could not be more friendly and go out of their way to help

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

10 June 2021

Charlie and her team always welcome me warmly.
Restaurant team do very well despite the COVID restrictions.
Excellent service all round.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

07 June 2021

Stayed at hotel on business, staff very pleasant and helpful. Restaurant was good with a decent selection on offer.

Only negative was the shower in the bedroom it was sufficent but not the usual standard of a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

07 June 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay obviously during Covid there is still some restrictions but overall was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

07 June 2021

platinumelite

I stay here regularly and the staff are without doubt some of the best I have ever encountered in hotels.

Read More
Read Less