Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 686 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

What you would expect fro a Holiday Inn!

By

17 September 2017

Friendly staff on arrival and in the restaurant. Clean rooms comfortable beds = great night's sleep. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

12 September 2017

club

Very comfortable beds. Hotel just had a refurb and looks great for it. Staff very welcoming and nothing was a problem, would return!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

By

12 September 2017

club

In general the hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The hotel and rooms were clean and the bed was lovely and comfortable.
The only downside in my experience was the shower was extremely poor and leaked, but the power could have been down to being on the 3rd floor.
Also the coffee at breakfast was instant, so maybe reconsider that if you are a fan of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

A number of issues contribute to unhappy stay

By

11 September 2017

club

Flies at dinner

Shower screen leaked, floor completely soaked

Iron in room drained water onto clothes

Read More
Read Less

what it says on the tin

By

08 September 2017

This is a very good example of a corporate hotel.
The bedrooms have air conditioning and USB outlets, but the usual awful standard of room lighting and some of the bathrooms are a little tired.
The dinner menu is limited and it's not clear what's included in some of the meals, but the quality is good and the service fast and friendly.
It has a leisure centre and pool attached and the guests are able to attend the fitness classes which are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for local parks and River Nene walks

By

08 September 2017

We selected this hotel as it is very close to the River Nene and the local parks which were great for walking. The sculpture park is also nearby.
Hotel staff at reception were friendly at check in and check out time although at other times seem to ignore you.
Room was very well equipped and we used the spa facility, the pool is nice but should have been made bigger for the size of hotel.
Just a slight lack of attention to detail when cleaning tables at breakfast, otherwise a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

07 September 2017

The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The gathering areas were spacious and clean. The food and drink were both excellent.

The service staff were all friendly and very helpful. I'd love to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No bill

By

06 September 2017

Good hotel however the hotel had no way of giving me an itemised bill on checkout and said they would email me.
Disappointingly it was not mailed to me and I ended up chasing it.
Otherwise a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Resterant

By

03 September 2017

The Restaurant service was good although the food portions were noticeably smaller than other Holiday Inns we have stayed at where they have offered a similar menu.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

01 September 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times, the staff are wonderful and go out of there way to ensure you have a great experience, nothing is to much trouble.

I have always received a very warm welcome, the staff on reception are very helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean, comfortable with great air conditioning, the breakfast is always enjoyable!

Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good reliable hotel

By

30 August 2017

club

We have stayed three times over the last few years and this a reliable hotel, offering comfortable rooms, leisure facilities including a pool and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Let down by leisure facilities

By

30 August 2017

Fantastic hotel, with modern facilities and great staff...

...except in the leisure centre where the staff are inattentive, if you can find them, the steam room was broken and they'd run out of towels.

Read More
Read Less