La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1401 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1401recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    863
  • 4 Stelle
    379
  • 3 Stelle
    90
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Great stay

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

Felt Covid safe, clean, only issue was the shower pressure, and room felt dated .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent helpful staff

By

luglio 10, 2021

club

Superb hotel for friendly helpful staff.Clean and tidy everywhere and the breakfast was fantastic with superb service from all staff involved.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

okay

By

luglio 08, 2021

Overall it was okay, yet the value for money was poor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay and great staff

By

luglio 08, 2021

Stayed for the weekend, the room was extremely clean, the staff were super helpful and professional and the facilities were great. The bed was quite uncomfortable but not the worst either.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Total experience

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

The only thing we would have preferred would be twin and a softer mattress.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ms Matthews

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Lovely clean hotel . Clean rooms .
Lovely friendly welcoming staff . WILL book again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Welcomed by friendly staff and enjoyed a comfortable one night stay. Would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms but terrible food

By

luglio 07, 2021

Better to eat out if going here, the food was awful. Breakfast was passable if not hot but anything else was tasteless and poor quality the rooms are clean and housekeeping is good, so is reception . If the restaurant was better it would be a good hotel. another person in my party ordered garlic bread and Mac

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant experience

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Have stayed here many times and always found the staff to be lovely. This time they went above and beyond to maintain our safety. They were pleasant, friendly, helpful and welcoming. Breakfast felt safe with one way systems. Pastries, jams,cereal etc all individually wrapped and hot food served by a chef. There was also a takeaway service if guests preferred not to stay.
Some parts of the hotel are starting to look a bit tired, but still very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff so helpful

By

luglio 07, 2021

We stay hear at least twice a year and everyone is always helpful it’s going to be even better when all COVID restrictions are lifted the only thing I thought needs improvement was the food way to expensive and not great it’s was very dry and not that hot

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 07, 2021

Hotel has everything u need for an overnight stay.. friendly staff.. easy to locate too which was a big plus for me as I was travelling with a young child....................

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant Stay

By

luglio 06, 2021

We stayed at this hotel in order to visit Barnsdale Guards and Rutland Water and it proved a good base for this purpose.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating especially as I have to use a mobility scooter. From check in to check out we had a very pleasant experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno