Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1263 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1263opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    770
  • 4 Estrellas
    341
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Lovely hotel

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

Staff always very friendly, rooms a good size. Everything as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant hospitality

By

31 marzo 2020

Good standard of hotel with exceptional service and super friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staff

By

09 marzo 2020

Always happy to stay at Peterborough West. Staff are always welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 marzo 2020

I regularly stay in Peterborough, always stay in this hotel, fantastic staff and facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 febrero 2020

Lovely staff very friendly, was made to feel welcome as soon as I arrived.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little worn

By

25 febrero 2020

Price did not reflect the quality expected, 119.00 for one night?
The room was flagged as executive, I’d be interested to know why?? The room was quite small, the drawers on the unit didn’t open without having to tugged. Only enough shower jel for one person

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

night away

By

24 febrero 2020

club

we needed to be in the area and having used the hotel in time gone by thought it would be ideal for our needs and it was. we will be back when next in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

23 febrero 2020

A very good hotel in a good position. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Bar staff still are sometimes very scarce. But overall very nice stay. Rooms feel very dark due to colours used

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night

By

18 febrero 2020

club

The room was perfect clean tidy and well prepared. Unfortunately the service at the restaurant let the hotel down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Everything good at the hotel but no bottled water in the room! I feel it is important to have water available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent say would recomend

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Our first first visit to the holiday in Peterborough in Thorpeword after all the other we had been too wasnt as good as this one, our stay was exceptional, the staff there were so friendly and accommodating, we decided to bring our children on the next night , so they moved our room to a family one for free to help accommodate my children, the food was excellent and very well presented , the hotel in general was very clean, the swimming pool was also nice , so I could relax and my children loved it too. The romantic package was good also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable room

By

14 febrero 2020

I stay regularly, the staff are just great! Rooms are clean and comfortable. I've never experienced an issue!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información