Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1353 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    827
  • 4 Stars
    370
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very nice hotel

By

April 27, 2021

Very good, staff very pleasant, ample parking and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Peterborough

By

April 17, 2021

Staff were really friendly.
Made the best of a bad situation with COVID restrictions with dinner and breakfast.
An outside area would have been nice to sit in comfort.
Picnic benches were available a decent walk away from the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

April 15, 2021

Very good, no issues. Always great to stay at the west. Will continue to use this hotel. ,...............................................

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 06, 2021

Staff were excellent from arrival to departure, service was top drawer, the “Goan curry “ was somewhat on the bland side but in this current situation I wasn’t complaining to staff as appreciated the extra efforts they are making

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Covid facilities were impressive, polite staff, outstanding service and greeting particularly at breakfast, good menu, loads of parking, easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel regularly and I always receive the warmest of welcomes. The bathrooms are starting to look just a little dated and I wish they would employ some Lighting Controls in the stairs and corridors but that is a small point. The staff are outstanding particularly at check in and Mark from checkout who is actually the gym manager..
In difficult circumstances they do great work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

March 29, 2021

club

Clean room,nice food very good experience.
Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great staff.

By

March 22, 2021

All good but do we really need door return valves that slam the bedroom doors?

Carrying luggage or a tray of food it is almost impossible to close the doors gently and sadly most guests don't even bother.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 06, 2021

platinumelite

Good value. Nice running routes nearby. Loads of space in car park.

Would of like d did to be delivered to room rather than self collect

Read More
Read Less

Happy returning customer

By

March 03, 2021

platinumelite

Great to be back at my second home!! Always a warm welcome from the front of house team

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel very clean

By

March 01, 2021

Hotel was good I’ve stayed in a few of the rooms now and I will be staying for around 8 months working in and around London there are a few things that bug me like light bulbs not being changed most rooms I’ve stayed there is a light that does not work or socket I think this hotel needs updating even corridor doors have handles ready to fall off in your hand a maintenance man is needed in this building to keep on top of things,
Food is good but nothing special could do with changing a few bits I’m currently staying in Stevenage holiday inn and the food is amazing everyone is saying the same so can’t see why this holiday inn can’t do the same.
Staff are amazing and can’t do enough to make you feel welcome and help with anything you need very polite aswell.
Rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2021

Excellent time as usual at this hotel - will stay again at this hotel

Read More
Read Less