Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 485 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    245
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Making a reservation

By

09. Dezember 2016

Was told on my first attempt to book this one night stay that there were no rooms available. I may have been assisted by a trainee. I thought it was unlikely to be fully booked as this was four weeks before the date I required. On checking availability online I was shown plenty of choices to book. My stay was linked to attending a Christmas party and my manager at work requested a discount as I was the only one that did not live locally. I was given a small discount and was told the booking would be confirmed by e-mail. I did not receive e-mail notification. As you can tell, it's the small uncertainties that get remembered, which spoil the overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

08. Dezember 2016

club

comfortable and easily accessible,
some areas let down by poor experiences
Generally good food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Peterborough West. It is pleasing to see you enjoyed your stay and I am sorry that some aspects of your stay were not up to our usual high standard. Kind regards Gdward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over rated and overpriced

By

30. November 2016

Arrived to attentive efficient staff which in itself made a change.That was about the best part of the stay.Rooms vastly overpriced for a lifeless but clean room.
Drinks rediculously priced and more staff on a busy weekend would of been handy. Breakfast food not hot even when served fresh(unsure it had been left standing in the kitchen though)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Peterborough West. I will discuss your comments with the relevant Department Managers to make improvements to the service we offer. We regularly review our prices in comparison to other hotels in the area to ensure that we are competitive and offer value for money at the same time and i do hope this will not deter you from using the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms need an update

By

28. November 2016

Executive Room but it wasn't double glazed so cold, condensation inside windows, and noisy from road outside. Radiator not working, and aircon (used for heating) switched itself off at random.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Peterborough West. I am sorry that your stay was not up to our usual high standards and i will investigate your comments with the Hotel maintenance team to make the necessary improvements. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

23. November 2016

Great venue for touring Leicestershire, Lincolnshire

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. We do hope you will come and see us again soon. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bar prices

By

23. November 2016

unreasonable pricing.
food quality poor for presentation dinner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us and I am sorry that you feel the bar prices are unreasonable. We regularly keep our pricing under review and ensure that it is in line with other hotels in the area and competitive in the local market. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall enjoyable stay

By

21. November 2016

club

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff. Fast and easy check in and check out. Staff provided breakfast to take away which was really helpful and convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Thank you for taking the tie to write a review following your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Peterborough West. Its always great to receive such positive feedback and see the team recognised for the service they provide. I will ensure this is passed on to them and I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20. November 2016

club

We brought a large family (20 from 6-80 years) together for a family party. Booking was easy, room combinations no problem. We had a family breakfast with outside guests and the staff arranged a private space and nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and the USB charging ports much appreciated. Bar was a pleasant place to relax in the evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Thank you for your lovely review and I am pleased to see that your family gathering was enjoyable and the team helped make it such an enjoyable time for you. I will pass on your comments to the rest of the team and hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great beds but poor restaurant

By

20. November 2016

club

One night stay in November. Very comfortable room. Restaurant was another matter. Cold soup, overcooked turkey, 20 minutes between courses. Nowhere else locally to eat, so Hobson's choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us and I am disappointed to see you were not happy with the service in the Restaurant. I will review your comments with the Restaurant team with a view to improving our offering. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great weekend!

By

16. November 2016

Arriving on a Friday, late afternoon was the beginning of a superb weekend. Checking in was smooth and the guest room was perfect. Dining experience was friendly and good, even though the hotel staff were very busy with other large groups of people. Saturday continued at a leisurely pace and because of inclement weather, the hotel was a good place to rest and recuperate. Saturday night's Chapitre function was a tremendous success. The catering and waiting staff provided a memorable banquet. Sunday morning was no less and departure and checking out was done with accuracy and ease. Grateful thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Thank you for your lovely review following your weekend stay with us. I am glad the event was such a success and will share your comments with the rest of the team. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always welcoming and comfortable

By

16. November 2016

club

As always, Holiday Inn Peterborough West was welcoming and the room was very comfortable.
The food was fine, but not exciting.
I acoided the pool area, although I had looked forward to using it, because my friend told me that the cleanliness of the showers had not improved, in fact it was worse than before, and the pool was continuously full with children's swimming lessons.
I came to relax, not be surrounded by screaming kids.
The showers in the pool area are pretty disgusting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us and I am pleased to see you found the hotel welcoming and comfortable. I am aware of the issues regarding the changing rooms and had already planned in a deep clean of the changing rooms which is has been carried out this week and am confident will improve theses areas. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel for business

By

13. November 2016

great hotel and great staff, lovely food and has a nice wee pool and city gym graet for working away on the road

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Peterborough West following your recent stay with us. Its great to receive such positive feedback and I will ensure it is shared with the rest of the team. I look forward to being able to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen