Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1280 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1280Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    781
  • 4 Sterne
    346
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great service, helpful friendly staff

By

08. August 2020

platinumelite

The staff at Peterborough West are friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble for them to make your stay very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

08. August 2020

club

Reception staff and bar staff were fantastic,

However the food was sent back very poor quality and no after service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Railway person

By

05. August 2020

platinumelite

Lady on reception was excellent resteraunt staff very good, I’m a platinum elite member a lot of my colleagues are not but received up grades on arrival which I didn’t happens to me regular I’ve been a member 6 years

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First post lockdown stay

By

04. August 2020

club

This was our first experience of a hotel since lockdown and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff were as helpful as last time we stayed and explained that they would not be entering the room until we left. There was evidence of hand sanitiser all over the hotel. The dining area was very sparse and the tables were well spaced. There was an option to have your meal delivered to your door rather than use the restaurant if you preferred.
We all felt very comfortable with the precautions taken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and safe

By

04. August 2020

A very comfortable and safe stay during difficult CoVid times. The staff did all that they could to provide an excellent if somewhat reduced service than normal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

03. August 2020

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay and made to feel both welcome and safe. The staff are simply excellent and take such pride in their work. Room very clean and comfortable. Had an executive room so added bonus of Sky Sports package. Didn’t eat in the evening but breakfast was excellent and lots of choice of continental if you didn’t want the cooked English. Will absolutely certainly use this hotel for all future business trips to this area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. Juli 2020

club

Very comfy bed. Lovely and clean. Check in was very speedy. All COVID procedures very well done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

27. Juli 2020

stayed at this hotel many many times and the service is always excellent. The staff are friendly and very helpful and the hotel is always clean and well maintained. Would recommend it to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently Excellent

By

25. Juli 2020

After booking in for my initial stay of one, possibly two nights, due to unforeseen circumstances with a project I was working on locally I ended up staying for a total of 10 nights. I found the management and staff on both reception and in the bar/restaurant were consistently excellent - My room was clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable, nensuring a good nights sleep every night - I ate in the restaurant most nights, plenty of choice and the Rib Eye Steak was particularly tasty - A good selection of beers on tap as well as Sky Sports and BT Sports on offer was also a huge benefit as a sports lover - The staff really were doing all they could to help, as well as keeping things as safe and clean as possible - Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely dissatisfied

By

25. Juli 2020

Extremely dissatisfied with the people at this hotel, they did not even try to fix my situation, not very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peterborough

By

19. Juli 2020

club

Overall a good stay considering the circumstances we have been under

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasurable stay

By

15. Juli 2020

club

Absolutely fantastic stay, most enjoyable, easy to find, fabulous location. Had an awesome stay, very rested in the morning, highly recommended hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen