Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 438 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

438Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    221
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Good Hotel with friendly staff

By

09. August 2016

I stay here often for work and always find the staff friendly and attentive. Comfortable rooms, newly redecorated.
Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the quality expected for a Holiday Inn

By

06. August 2016

Stayed two nights, bathroom soups were not replenished, neither was the bathroom cleaned.

We requested a bed for my son, but had to have this installed at 12 midnight because someone forgot to order it.

Not enough staff in the breakfast room and although those there did a brilliant job, I felt sorry for them.

Overall, not what you would expect from a Holiday Inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read that we failed to deliver our usual high standards and please rest assured that I will be reviewing your feedback with the relevant Heads of Department. I do hope your recent visit does not deter from using us again in the future where I am confident your stay will be memorable for all the right reasons. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality from start to end

By

03. August 2016

Only one little problem on arrival which was dealt with by reception staff, booked 2 adjacent rooms but could not be offered these on arrival but 2 rooms close together were found.
Apart from that the stay was quality from start to end, professional staff who could not do enough for us, good quality rooms and a superb pool.
Not chased about in the evening so staff could get away but attended as long as we wanted.
Very highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Peterborough West. It is always pleasing to receive such positive feedback and I will ensure this is passed on to the team. I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another comfortable week at Peterborough West

By

02. August 2016

From start to finish warm, friendly and professional service as always. Leisure facilities were in good order too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay at Holiday Inn Peterborough West. Its always pleasing to see the team recognised and I will ensure this feedback is passed on. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peterborough

By

28. Juli 2016

Hotel was very relaxing, clean and service was excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review and I am pleased to see you had a relaxing time with us. I will ensure your comments are shared with the team and I look forward to being able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good weekend stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Spent two nights in very comfortable accommodation with all that is required to make that possible. We have reasonable expectations of comfort and cleanliness and these were provided together with pleasant Staff and facilities.The breakfast and other meals taken in hotel were of good quality and pleasantly served. Overall it is more than expected from a large chain, which are normally very impersonal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review and I am pleased to see that you you had a great stay. The team pride themselves on their personable service and I am glad that shone through. I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel - air conditioning not great on a hot day

By

27. Juli 2016

club

We were there for a black-tie function. We are regular users of Holiday inns and Crown Plazas and find them generally good value. This is true of this hotel too. We had one gripe - we stayed on a particularly warm July day (around 25 degrees outside at midday) and the air-con in the room was very poor. Common airs were delightfully temperate but in room we roasted all night - getting ready for the function was difficult as we could not get dry even after a cool shower - . Problem was reported twice but I guess it was a difficult one to fix whilst we still occupied the room. Hopefully, room 202 is cooler now than it was then.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Peterborough West. I have noted your feedback regarding the air conditioning in the bedroom and will ensure we rectify this. I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, comfortable but lots of contractors

By

26. Juli 2016

club

clean
friendly staff on check in
comfortable room, able to sleep and dark with heavy curtains.
food over priced for what you get.
used by local firm for contractors stays

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us. I will ensure your feedback is shared with the team and I hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd visit

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Buffet breakfast at this hotel was good and plenty to choose from. Room is ok but not spacious. A plus point is that this hotel has a small pool and gym.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your second visit with us. Its good to see you enjoy our breakfast offering and make use of our pool and gym. I hope you will return for more visits in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Having used this hotel on numerous occasions I was impressed with the new design and décor after the recent refurbishment. Looking forward to our next visit!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review and I am glad to see you like the recent refurbishment. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

general experience

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Very pleasing hotel and surroundings' Lovely friendly staff.Good selection of food - dinner and breakfast. and a good wine selection at a reasonable price.
Great pool and gym.
Hotel was clean and tidy inside and outside. Nice gardens and excellent parking
Good hotel for people who travel with dogs as gardens are of a good size.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us. I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team and I do hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

As a business we regularly stay in Peterborough and thought we would try the hotel as it promotes a Spa. I tried to book the team in for spa treatments but was unable to get any appointments. Disappointing as this is one of the reasons we moved hotels and paid extra to do so. The food and beverage offer was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you were not able to book any spa treatments but these do book up very quickly and are very popular. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen