Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1456 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1456отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    896
  • 4 Звезды
    394
  • 3 Звезды
    95
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    28

A very pleasant Hotel

By

сентября 24, 2021

platinumelite

We had a very pleasant stay on one of Our Reward Nights. This is the second time we have stayed at this Hotel and with the lifting of a lot of the restrictions of last year, we were able to use a lot more of the facilities that are on offer.

Hopefully we plan to come again some time soon and enjoy a full weekend away.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 23, 2021

We were in the area for a family wedding and had a room for ourselves and an accessible room for my mother who has difficulty walking. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating, the accessible room was large and had everything she needed, We would fully recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect stop on our tour

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn, Peterborough was a perfect place to stop on our way home. It met all of our expectations and we were very happy guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2 night stay en route to Yorkshire

By

сентября 23, 2021

platinumelite

Overall quite a nice hotel.

Good location to Rutland Water.

Rooms are small and dated, carpets need replacing in rooms and bathrooms small and very dated.

Staff are excellent, but can only do what they can.

Issues with air conditioning in several rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thoroughly Recommend

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

Stayed for a trade event, I was an exhibitor.
Staff very welcoming and helpful, plenty of covid measures in place but I was able to feel relaxed and 'normal'.
Food was excellent both at dinner and breakfast.
Plus food at event was also very tasty. Sandwiches and crips and teas and coffees but all presented nicely and tasty.

Will be back again.

Will bring gym kit and cozzie next time too :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, good breakfast

By

сентября 21, 2021

platinumelite

Really good stay. Hotel is walkable from the park nearby.

Staff were very friendly and breakfast was good.

Would say better than an average HI.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful food

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Decent enough hotel, food was a disgrace. Not sure how you can not see what your serving up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not that happy

By

сентября 16, 2021

Overall front of house are great ….

Food very average / and room service for £4 a tray not value.

Breakfast Ok if you catch the chef bringing out the fresh eggs / beans that are hot and not dry.

Evening meal was basic and forgot the condiments/ didn’t finish the meals .

Front of house till didn’t work / still not received an exact bill or agreed to what that was !!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Staff excellent...welcoming, friendly and helpful.
Room good, though a little tired as was bathroom, but both very clean. Bed comfy.
Breakfast was good with sufficient choices.
Overall a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short business stay

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

Exactly as expected, good sized clean room, WiFi very good and staff helpful and friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location and Polite Service

By

сентября 01, 2021

platinumelite

This is probably one of the best Holiday Inn Hotels I have stayed in the UK. It has a fantastic location if you are travelling by road and there is easy access to the city and more importantly to the main moto-ways. The staff was clearly experienced and polite. The room was clean and comfortable and there was a sauna and swimming pool for relaxation.
The only problem was the price. It was VERY EXPENSIVE FOR A HOLIDAY INN.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Warm friendly welcome

By

августа 31, 2021

Warm welcoming staff, parking was accessible and plentiful.
The location was excellent and accessible.
We were provided a Reward room due to that the stay was made very comfortable.
Peterborough IHG is better then the rest of the IHG’s we have stayed at in terms of cleanliness, welcoming staff reception and housekeeping excellent and helpful. The choice of breakfast was vast and plentiful.
The choice off coffee and fresh juices was very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию