Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1282 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1282отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    783
  • 4 Звезды
    346
  • 3 Звезды
    85
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Great place to stay

By

августа 13, 2020

From check in to check out over all nice stay staff are fantastic so helpful thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very relaxing stay

By

августа 12, 2020

I was very impressed with the amount of sanitizer available in various forms. The hotel staff were very relaxed and made you feel very welcome at this worrying time. This was my second stay and will continue to stay there when visiting peterborough

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, helpful friendly staff

By

августа 08, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at Peterborough West are friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble for them to make your stay very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

августа 08, 2020

club

Reception staff and bar staff were fantastic,

However the food was sent back very poor quality and no after service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Railway person

By

августа 05, 2020

platinumelite

Lady on reception was excellent resteraunt staff very good, I’m a platinum elite member a lot of my colleagues are not but received up grades on arrival which I didn’t happens to me regular I’ve been a member 6 years

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First post lockdown stay

By

августа 04, 2020

club

This was our first experience of a hotel since lockdown and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff were as helpful as last time we stayed and explained that they would not be entering the room until we left. There was evidence of hand sanitiser all over the hotel. The dining area was very sparse and the tables were well spaced. There was an option to have your meal delivered to your door rather than use the restaurant if you preferred.
We all felt very comfortable with the precautions taken.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and safe

By

августа 04, 2020

A very comfortable and safe stay during difficult CoVid times. The staff did all that they could to provide an excellent if somewhat reduced service than normal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Staff

By

августа 03, 2020

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay and made to feel both welcome and safe. The staff are simply excellent and take such pride in their work. Room very clean and comfortable. Had an executive room so added bonus of Sky Sports package. Didn’t eat in the evening but breakfast was excellent and lots of choice of continental if you didn’t want the cooked English. Will absolutely certainly use this hotel for all future business trips to this area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 30, 2020

club

Very comfy bed. Lovely and clean. Check in was very speedy. All COVID procedures very well done

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

июля 27, 2020

stayed at this hotel many many times and the service is always excellent. The staff are friendly and very helpful and the hotel is always clean and well maintained. Would recommend it to anyone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistently Excellent

By

июля 25, 2020

After booking in for my initial stay of one, possibly two nights, due to unforeseen circumstances with a project I was working on locally I ended up staying for a total of 10 nights. I found the management and staff on both reception and in the bar/restaurant were consistently excellent - My room was clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable, nensuring a good nights sleep every night - I ate in the restaurant most nights, plenty of choice and the Rib Eye Steak was particularly tasty - A good selection of beers on tap as well as Sky Sports and BT Sports on offer was also a huge benefit as a sports lover - The staff really were doing all they could to help, as well as keeping things as safe and clean as possible - Highly recommended

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely dissatisfied

By

июля 25, 2020

Extremely dissatisfied with the people at this hotel, they did not even try to fix my situation, not very accommodating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию