Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 21 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Amenities Loved the Ethernet internet connection, which is more reliable and secure than a wireless internet connection. Not many hotels offer Ethernet connections anymore. Pool was large enough to swim laps for exercise, rather than simply wading. Also loved the daily provision of free copies of the Toronto Star. Many hotels are only providing free copies of national papers, such as the Globe and Mail in Canada or USA Today in US, rather than local newspapers. 15 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by VERY COMFORTABLE BED My husband and I were in Toronto because he was having a medical procedure done. Stayed 2 nights. When I made the reservation, I explained that my husband has an elevator phobia and requested a room on the lowest floor because we would be using the stairs. Upon check-in, our room was on the 7th floor. The woman at the check-in said that she had no rooms on a lower level. She was nice about it, but firm. As well as an elevator-phobia, my husband has type 2 diabetes and bad legs but we used the stairs to get to the 7th floor. Later that afternoon, I went back to the check-in and there was a man there (who may have been a supervisor) and I asked him if we could at least be moved to a lower floor the next day, and he said that he could move us right then, and he moved us to the 2nd floor. That made the rest of our stay much easier. Loved the room. The king-size bed was so comfortable I hated to get out of it in the morning. Loved the location of the hotel. I probably would not go back there with my husband in case the same scenario happens again, but would stay there in an instant if I went to Toronto with some other ladies to go shopping. 15 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Value for money hotel in downtown Good location, close to the main downtown locations like Younge Street, Eaton Center etc are just 5-10 minutes walk. Plenty of nearby eating joints, if one wants to try out. Starbucks just outside the Hotel (actually within the hotel) satiates your early morning craving. So overall, if you get a reasonable rate its a decent place to stay though not the top of the charts. 14 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor wifi Stayed at the Holiday Inn after my son ended up in hospital in Toronto. Had stayed there two years ago and had a positive experience then. This year I found it so frustrating not to be able to connect to the wifi. If I did connect I would be cut off. I contacted the front desk and they gave me a different code to connect but it did make any difference. The staff were nice. I also found that when I asked at the front desk for a wine glass I had to wait 40 minutes for the housekeeper to bring it. My previous stay I was allowed to just go to the restaurant and get one but this time I was told I had to wait for the housekeeper to bring it. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service and comfortable room The staff at this hotel were great! We arrived earlier than expected and we were able to check in early with no hesitation. The room was clean and comfortable.The only problem with our stay was that there was only a few cable channels available and you can no longer order movies to watch. The next day we ended up stuck in toronto until the evening and the hotel held our luggage for us until our ride showed up so we could walk around and do some shopping. Overall great experience 13 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, quiet hotel Enjoyed our stay. Definitely stay here again. The staff were very helpful. Excellent location. 12 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and friendly service I thought the service from the staff was excellent. Unfortunately a few mistakes were made with my bill (as does happen at any hotel at times) but they were quick to correct it. All in all I was pleased with my stay 12 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very acceptable stay I have nothing to add to my former review. Thank you for your hospitality. 12 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>