Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 579 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gut von A - Z alles bestens: Lage, Zimmer, Service, Desk für Ausflüge (Niagara Falls, Stadtrundfahren etc.) Frühstücksbuffet und Bedienung. Es hat uns (Familie) sehr gut gefallen. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Nice pool & small rooms Hotel located in excellent location walk able to shopping , food , malls , public transport. Nice pool , Bar & coffer center on location. Staff are friendly and check in & out is easy , Parking at the rear entrance at reasonable rate for downtown . 2 mins walk to city tour Bus stop , street car (Tram) & Metro . Rooms are very tight but understandable for downtown location. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, great service This hotel was great as a downtown venue.Very central etc. However what made it was the staff, everyone, and I mean everyone ,we had to deal with from the room service/ housekeeping ,bell boy ,front desk, restaurant and bar were excellent, they could not be more helpful, friendly and polite. I was a bit concerned going so far away and making my own booking, but this turned out great..I would like to say Liz in the bar made our evenings and I would not have booked if I had had not had such good service from Ancar on reception when I initially rung up, and after booking in!!! I do not think I have ever written such a positive review about a hotel in years !! Thank you. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small room and smelly carpet Following negatives due to which I can't give higher ratings to this location. Room was smelly due to old carpet and it was difficult for us to sleep well. Room was small for a family of two adults and kids. There was not enough space to walk into the room. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacations I stayed two weeks in the Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre. The hotel has the best location. It is close to the subway, restaurants and all the attractions. There is also a big supermarket (Loblaws) next to the hotel. The breakfast was excellent, my two kids loved it. The room is small, but modern and very clean. We really enjoy our stay in this hotel. 16 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again. My ONLY problem was the size of the room in relation to the size and amount of beds and furniture. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service and location I cannot say enough good things about my experience here. It was my first trip to Toronto and this was truly a fantastic experience from the staff to the room itself. 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied. We were very satisfied with our stay. Hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. Would not hesitate to stay at hotel again. Great central location downtown and easy to find. 15 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>