Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2444 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1185
  • 4 Stars
    733
  • 3 Stars
    256
  • 2 Stars
    152
  • 1 Stars
    118

Comfortable bed and clean

By

07 abril 2021

Stay was not bad. Clean and fast service. It would have been a great experience if staff helped me get an early breakfast at 5AM. I understand we are in a pandemic, it could have been a lot better if there was an effort to help me out with my concern.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

06 abril 2021

Room and bed was comfortable. Great location.
Smell weed in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Director

By

05 abril 2021

I’ve been here a number of times. It’s a very clean hotel and staff are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and secure in uncertain times

By

03 abril 2021

We stayed due to a nearby medical appointment and especially appreciated the attention to detail in the cleanliness of this older hotel. Also security was very good.

The breakfast was takeout but nicely done and served hot.
Parking was convenient and included at this time. We greatly appreciated a late checkout since our appointment had us up late in the night.

We have stayed here before and will continue to on any future visits!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, clean, safe and friendly staff

By

02 abril 2021

club

Location, value and service for a downtown hotel was more than expected. Under current Covid conditions this hotel was a pleasant surprise and excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay during a difficult time.

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Extended down town stay during covid pandemic and cancer treatments. The hotel staff were very supportive and flexible with check in and check out time. Location worked well being walking distance to hospital, Loblaws 24 hour Shoppers and public transit. Big thank you to the holiday Inn for providing us with a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Day Stay at Holiday Inn

By

30 marzo 2021

Staff were nice, Room was clean and neat. Everything was great. Easy check in and out process.

Read More
Read Less

Super staff

By

28 marzo 2021

Once you can figure out how to get in the building, The staff are very friendly and polite.
We were there for a visit to sick kids the next morning with my son in a wheelchair and the room was very small and hard to navigate. I had requested in my booking notes for a handicapped room. The room was so hot and the air conditioning didn't work properly but it was so late we didn't want to ask for a room change. Overall the bed was comfortable, the view was great, and the breakfast was very delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay!

By

26 marzo 2021

Staff was very friendly from the get go. Easy to find. Ordered skip the dishes to the lobby, super easy to use.
Only negative comment was room service knocked on the door and opened to enter it was 945am. So still some time before check out. We said "um hello" and they shut the door.
Other than that, breakfast and restaurant staff were so wonderful. Happy, working diligent with their service for pick up to take to your room. Parking is easy to access.
We will definitely stay here again! So much to do so close.

Read More
Read Less

séjour

By

24 marzo 2021

Très bon emplacement au centre. Tout est accessible à la marche. Bon service

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, central location

By

24 marzo 2021

This hotel was in a great location, close to restaurants and coffee shops. The room was very clean and the staff was accommodating and friendly. It is good value for the money. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hospital stay

By

22 marzo 2021

club

The room was great for what we needed it for staff were helpful and accommodating when we had questions

Read More
Read Less