Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 2505 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2505avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1225
  • 4 Étoiles
    747
  • 3 Étoiles
    258
  • 2 Étoiles
    154
  • 1 Étoiles
    121

Great service

By

juillet 01, 2021

The service was great and quick.
The room can be more comfortable
The ambience and location is nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pas de bouteille d'eau dans la chambre, trop de bruit la nuit

By

juillet 01, 2021

Passer 1 nuit à l'hôtel. Location est parfaite. Le petit-déjeuners est bon. Les services sont corrects. Sauf la chambre est très petite et bruyante la nuit (les fênetres datées depuis longtemps). Pas de bouteille d'eau dans frigo ni pour le café. Le lavabo n'évacue pas de l'eau et la lumière dans la toilette clignote.

En général, c'est acceptable pour 1 nuit. Mais le lit n'est pas comfortable et avec les défaults ci-hauts, pour plusieurs nuits, c'est mieux de trouver une autre solution si possible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bon rapport qualité prix à Downtown Toronto

By

juin 30, 2021

Belle chambre et salle de bain, très propre.
Parking très cher. On a dû parker ailleurs à 62% moins cher.
Même au 20e étage nous entendions les bruits festifs de la nuit.
Globalement très acceptable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 28, 2021

club

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

value

By

juin 27, 2021

hotel was great. staff were excellent. parking is not included in the hotel price. did not experience other facilities due to covid restrictions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juin 26, 2021

Great stay. Very clean. Great location -- next door to Loblaws. Shower could have had stronger water pressure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff and experience

By

juin 26, 2021

club

Friendly staff, great experience. This is were I always stay and wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay

By

juin 23, 2021

club

Recommend, very close to the heart of downtown, staff are amazing, very clean and quiet and there breakfast is amazing, plus parking is affordable and easy to get too going into downtown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 22, 2021

Staffs are very helpful, polite and friendly. The bed is very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average hotel on a budget

By

juin 21, 2021

club

The hotel’s location was good as it is very close to all dining and shopping needs. But that same location can be very disappointing as there are a lot of “sketch” pips walking around especially when night falls. I can’t imagine feeling safe walking around the area, as some can be very obnoxiously loud. Also, the toilet does not seem to flush adequately, and you can hear next door when they also use their washroom. The street can be loud at night too. Cars revving, ambulance and street cars passing. The room is also very tight! After the bed, there’s hardly any room for their desk and chair. This hotel is just a place to sleep. And if you are on a budget, it will do. We were celebrating a special day and it was quite disappointing to say the least

En savoir plus
Réduire

Three night stay

By

juin 21, 2021

Great hotel with friendly staff. The subway was within walking distance, which was a plus. Looking forward to my next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and cleanliness

By

juin 20, 2021

club

My fiance and had a great experience at this hotel. They helped us out when we had issues with no problem at all. They were so nice to us and we couldn't have been more pleased with their helpfulness.

En savoir plus
Réduire