Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2454 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1193
  • 4 Stars
    734
  • 3 Stars
    256
  • 2 Stars
    153
  • 1 Stars
    118

Comfortable and great location

By

April 21, 2021

Clean room, friendly staff, and great location. Entrances and elevators locked for guests only.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2021

Great hotel, clean and well organized. Staff were very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 19, 2021

Comfortable stay: clean, good breakfast, comfortable bed, good service.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

April 17, 2021

I enjoyed my stay it was lovely and very quiet the breakfast was great and so were the people working

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and friendly staff

By

April 14, 2021

The location is in the heart of Toronto. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast included in the price and free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel courtois, hôtel confortable

By

April 14, 2021

club

Le personnel est courtois et aidant durant cette période difficile Covid. Bon petit-déjeuner. Bel emplacement et stationnement proche et gratuit!

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

April 13, 2021

Location and parking was very good.
Cleanliness bad.
Shower was without a handle.
Breakfast poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

April 12, 2021

club

King size bed and extremely comfortable! The suite was extra clean and had a second bathroom! Highly recommend this hotel! The food from the Carleton Restaurant is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 09, 2021

A great stay . Comfy room temp and bed. Delicious food. Free parking. Close to Womens College Hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Dwntwn Toronto

By

April 08, 2021

No problems and if there is any, the great staff will surely handle for sure for you. They are helpful, courteous and always available. Good stay for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

April 07, 2021

Stay was not bad. Clean and fast service. It would have been a great experience if staff helped me get an early breakfast at 5AM. I understand we are in a pandemic, it could have been a lot better if there was an effort to help me out with my concern.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 06, 2021

Room and bed was comfortable. Great location.
Smell weed in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less