Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2255 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1073
  • 4 Stars
    682
  • 3 Stars
    244
  • 2 Stars
    143
  • 1 Stars
    113

Excellent property

By

July 14, 2020

Will definitely book here for next visit to Toronto

Read More
Read Less

Broken a/c in room but otherwise solid

By

July 13, 2020

Good hotel in good location. I’ve stayed at this hotel a few times, it’s usually a positive experience; however, the air conditioning in the room was not working on a very hot day in July, so we had a pretty sleepless night. Staff came around 1am and confirmed that the unit wasn’t working and brought us two fans. Though we were glad to get them, they didn’t help much.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel for your downtown stay’

By

July 10, 2020

It was overall a great experience except for the restaurant and bar being closed due to Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review 1

By

July 08, 2020

club

Overall it’s nice.
Staff is friendly.
Rooms are clean but a little small.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 08, 2020

Great place highly recommend. Staff was friendly, place was really clean.. room was pretty spacious. Beds were comfortable, very convenient location. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

A great place

By

July 05, 2020

I STAYED HERE FOR MEDICAL , THEY WERE SO FRIENDLY AND WENT BEYOND TO MAKE SURE I WAS COMFIRTABLE . ALSO A GREAT LOCATION

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and great location

By

July 03, 2020

This was a last minute trip for us and my daughter and I were very nervous. She will be attending university in the fall and we had to come and check out some student accomodations. We didn't know the area at all but whenever I travel I am always happy with Holiday Inn as my choice and I was not disappointed this time. The location was great and the lobby staff were very accommodating and helpful with directions. Of course we were worried about the covid situation but all the staff wore masks and there was sanitizer everywhere. I will definitely use this hotel in the future to visit my daughter during her university years.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

July 01, 2020

club

Overpriced...shotty...the the nerve to charge patrons an outrageous amout for parking...deplorable

Read More
Read Less

Continental breakfast

By

June 29, 2020

Bad selection and poor quality of food plus no choice in the selection.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at the Holiday Inn downtown Toronto

By

June 27, 2020

Pretty good stay. When we checked in, the gentleman wasn’t the nicest. When we tried to get out of the parking garage, no one helped us. We called to get help and they hung up. Not nice.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed. Professional staff

By

June 22, 2020

club

Great experience while visiting Toronto during the Covid Pandemic. While the city of Toronto appeared somewhat neglected

Read More
Read Less

Did the job perfectly

By

June 15, 2020

club

Looked after well during the COVID-19 restrictions.

Read More
Read Less