Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 2672 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2672avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1295
  • 4 Estrelas
    804
  • 3 Estrelas
    278
  • 2 Estrelas
    161
  • 1 Estrelas
    134

Plus jamais, sauf pour le resto le 30

By

novembro 28, 2021

Pire hôtel que j'ai vu. Mal propre, mauvais service équipement minable. Seulement le restaurant vaut la peine. Excellent restaurant/lounge. Super service. Très bon déjeuner également. Excellent service du personnel du restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

amazing choice for a downtown hotel

By

novembro 27, 2021

I have been staying at holiday inn for my Toronto visits for a number of years. Staff is always friendly and willing to go extra mile with whatever your needs are. The busy is very busy but quiet in the room corridors.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really comfortable bed and everything was really perfect

By

novembro 26, 2021

The staff were all really great and the location was great, spotless clean room and bathroom, I loved having the mini fridge, thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel - Great Location

By

novembro 26, 2021

platinumelite

The room was so comfortable - we had a king size bed with two bathrooms and a small kitchenette with fridge, microwave and a sink. It couldn't have been more comfortable! The couch pulled out to a second bed that was pretty comfortable, but the King bed was just heaven - so comfy and really soft sheets. Check in and out were easy and when I asked someone from the cleaning staff for more tea bags, she was very helpful. I couldn't have been happier with the accommodations and will definitely be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great place to stay downtown

By

novembro 25, 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Sleeping was a bit tough travelling with two adults and two kids and only having two double beds in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 24, 2021

Drove down to the city for the weekend with my boyfriend and we stayed at this hotel. For a small price you can park your car which was very convenient. Great location. Would definitely stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Déception

By

novembro 24, 2021

La chambre qui m'a été attribuée était au 2ème étage avec vue sur la rue passante. Cet étage mérite une sérieuse rénovation (confort et tarif indigne d'Holiday Inn) et était très bruyant: tramway, véhicule et résidents de l’hôtel fort indélicats parlant et chahutant à haute voix à 3 heures du matin dans le couloir.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Très bien situé

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

Globalement, notre expérience était très bien. L’hôtel est très bien situé et on a eu un excellent service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay in Downtown Toronto

By

novembro 23, 2021

Stayed at the Holiday Inn downtown Toronto. The location is very central. Could walk easily to Yonge and Dundas. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Public transit and pharmacy on the corner. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Excellent! Friendly staff, underground parking. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best bang for your buck!

By

novembro 22, 2021

Loved it here, the room was small, but we were only one night. The breakfast was awesome! Staff was great, felt safe, restaurants near by so accessible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value for area

By

novembro 20, 2021

Cost for room was good. The mattress was way to firm and both me and my wife had sore backs each morning. The room was on the main street so all traffic noise was a bit of an issue. Had dinner in the restaurant which was excellent. Service was great and all COVID protocols were followed. I would stay here again but I would ask about the type of mattress. Maybe there is an upgrade.

Leia mais
Ler menos

annoying stay

By

novembro 20, 2021

they were doing construction and loud drilling the entire time i was there and during the hours i needed to sleep. shower head didnt work. had to call front desk 3 times to get someone to come look at it. floors were dirty and there was someone elses sock under the bed

Leia mais
Ler menos