Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2331 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2331Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1110
  • 4 Sterne
    705
  • 3 Sterne
    251
  • 2 Sterne
    150
  • 1 Sterne
    115

Good but not Great

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Hotel has lots of potential. Layout of the room is functional but not comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nightlife in Toronto

By

20. Oktober 2020

J'aimerais juste vous dire que de payer 50$ pour le stationnement me rébute à relouer une autre chambre chez vous!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

I was in Toronton on a personal overnight visit and chose the Holiday Inn due to past great experiences with IHG. They did not let me down. The room was a very clean, spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend Holiday Inn to anybody looking for a great hotel with good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freidly and cooperative services

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

It was overall good experience and team was very flexible in terms of checkout and booking. They extended my checkout time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

16. Oktober 2020

The staff was very professional and the room was very clean. The food was OK considering the times we are in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

Cozy room and good location. The breakfast offered during the pandemic is not good. Better to buy something across the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable hotel. I highly recommend it for anyone visiting downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Comfort

By

11. Oktober 2020

I loved my stay at this property. Very clean and the service from staff was impeccable. Rooms and public common areas were very clean too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place we’ve stayed

By

09. Oktober 2020

We were tricked at first by a second party And got charged US dollars and had to have it fixed but the hotel staff was so great and worked with us. They were remarkable for help I had surgery and they helped keeping ice packs cold and the Inside restaurant staff was absolutely amazing telling my husband they would bring my meals up since I couldn’t get around. Above and beyond accommodating and the friendliest staff we have ever encountered!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gross room.

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

The room I had was cleaned only to visual appeal. There was food containers and drink bottles under the bed. Beads on the floor, beard hairs all over the bathroom and hand prints in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and view

By

07. Oktober 2020

Great, kind staff and service. Room was nice and clean and I had a nice view of the CN tower! Room stayed pretty warm but it was east facing so there’s not much that could be done! All in all a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night relaxing stay in downtown Toronto

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Great experience , albeit short but room was very relaxing including all needed amenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen