Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1417 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1417Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    585
  • 4 Sterne
    463
  • 3 Sterne
    180
  • 2 Sterne
    107
  • 1 Sterne
    82

Good Place to Stay

By

27. Mai 2017

Good place to stay. Check in was slow this time and no bill was left under door which means a slower check out as well but otherwise it was as expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location...basic amenities.

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel if you want to walk to downtown Toronto (Yonge Street, Eaton Center, Bloor Street, etc.).

Parking is very difficult to get to. Hotel amenities are very basic.

Staff was excellent in their customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Canada holiday

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Very comfortable room and the excellent staff couldn't do enough to ensure our every need was meet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Otima localizacao

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Ótima localização, cama confortável, bom atendimento é bom café da manhã.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick stay

By

22. Mai 2017

just popped in for the night, great hotel, staff was fantastic, bartender really cool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair but nothing Special

By

18. Mai 2017

I called the hotel a week prior to my arrival advising them I had an over sized vehicle and was aware the underground parking garage they had would not accommodate my vehicle due to height restrictions. They advised me this was not an issue and overflow parking was available for vehicles that could not fit into the parking garage, just provide a call prior to arrival and a personnel would meet me out back and provide an area to park. As requested I called upon arrival and the personnel who met me out back looked at my vehicle and said the overflow parking would not fit my vehicle either (it is a separate underground parking with a height restriction not tall enough to fit my vehicle, a Ford E350). The paid parking lot across the street which is not part of the hotel was completely full at the time and I had to find alternative parking 15min away (it was frustrating).
The lady who checked me in later that day was good and I had no issues getting my room key. The rooms at the hotel are significantly smaller than what I am use to (it must be a Toronto thing). The room is expensive for what you receive and upon checking out you can expect to see an additional marketing fee just under $5/per night. Upon my checkout date I did not receive a bill under my room door. This wasn't a big deal but rather an inconvenience as I had to make an additional stop at the front desk to pick up a receipt (at other hotels when travelling for business the service is usually provided). I did not eat at the hotel, there are lots of alternatives around. The quality of sleep at the hotel was good and the room was clean. The staff were friendly and I would have rated them average or better had it not been for the prior information I received on the phone which was incorrect. Note: There are additional fees for parking overnight at the hotel which are around $30/night or $15 if you are a Spire member. As is my personal views when it comes to accommodation at any hotel the cost of parking should be included with your stay and marketing fees should not be in addition to the room rate advertised. One last thing to note is elevators are slow and fairly outdated. Although this was not an issue for myself there were other guests who wanted to go up the elevator to another floor but could not because there is only a down option on all elevators floors (this just means you must go down all the way before heading back up). I hope this review is helpful to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间干净整洁,床铺舒适

By

18. Mai 2017

club

房间干净整洁,特别是卫生间,而且还配有非常干净的毛巾和浴巾,房间每天打扫,卫生不错,所有服务人员,前台及打扫卫生的服务人员都很热情,态度很好。之前看评论说因为在路边有点吵,我住的背街,一点都不吵,很安静,而且旁边就有超市和winners,购物很方便。想喝热水,服务员也很快给送了一个热水壶,非常好!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Location is awesome, parkng is spacious, staff super friendly. Check in was seamless and well treated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel!

By

17. Mai 2017

I visited Toronto for medical reasons. The hotel was nice and staff were professional.

Keep it up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff were kind

By

15. Mai 2017

overall not a bad stay
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
I really don't wan to write more. 50 characters or not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was small but convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

14. Mai 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Goodocation, thin crust pizza was excellent, and friendly staff. Price was also very reasonable.

Stephen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen