Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1257 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1257Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    497
  • 4 Sterne
    413
  • 3 Sterne
    165
  • 2 Sterne
    104
  • 1 Sterne
    78

ロケーションがよい

By

28. September 2016

club

地下鉄の駅に近く、ロケーションは抜群。周辺には大型スーパーもあり、なにかと便利。ただ、客室は全体的に暗く、そろそろリノベーションしたほうがよいかもしれない。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
あなたのレビューのためにあなたにnaotaありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが私たちとあなたの滞在を楽しんで聞いてとても喜んだし、あなたがレビューを書いて時間を割いて感謝しています。 あなたが再び私たちと一緒に滞在することを選択する必要があり、私たちはあなたが南向きの部屋を好むお知らせください。これらの部屋は、より多くの太陽光を取得する傾向がある、と建物の北に直面する側の部屋よりもはるかに明るく見えます。 私たちと一緒に滞在していただきありがとうございます。私たちはすぐにまたお会いしたいと考えています。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Staff

By

27. September 2016

club

Excellent Customer service. Very Clean hotel. Even though it is downtown and I was visiting from a small Town I felt very safe. Excellent parking accommodations for my larger vehicle, which I usually have an issue with at under ground parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Thank you TBaker1973 for your review. We're very happy to hear you felt comfortable and safe in our hotel, and in our neighbourhood. We hope you had a wonderful time in Toronto and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location to access the City

By

27. September 2016

club

The Hotel is close to many different restaurants and sites to visit while in Toronto. It is also close to a subway station which can get you anywhere quickly. The underground parking was much appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Thank you CMBTraveler for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed staying in Downtown Toronto, and hope you had a great time exploring our neighbourhood! Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

26. September 2016

club

Good stay, and I felt value for money. Rating would have been higher except for to much furniture in the room. One large double would be sufficient rather than 2 small doubles. Left no room to move about. Swimming pool closed during our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you SteveKT2 for your review. We're happy to hear you felt you received good value for your money during your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the furniture in the room. We also offer rooms with one king bed that you may feel more comfortable in. Should you choose to stay with us again, please let us know your bed preference, and we'll do our best to honour your request. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, although seating not super comfy

By

26. September 2016

Got to say that the city noise was quite loud. lots of sirens and such all night long. The shower pressure was too hard, the AC was blowing air in my face everytime I would sit at the desk in front of the tv on the not comfy chair. But the bed was nice and the bathroom, although a little small, was quite agreeable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Thank you Abdhula the Butcher for your review (there's a name that brings back some memories!). We're sorry to hear you found your room loud during your stay, and apologize if you were not comfortable during your visit. Should you choose to stay with us again, please let us know you'd prefer a room facing the rear of the hotel, as these tend to be a bit quieter. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

23. September 2016

club

Stayed here two days. Quality met expectations, staff were helpful and friendly. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you HLRMR77 for your review. We're happy to hear we met your expectations, and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Toronto. It was a pleasure having you stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service from the front desk

By

22. September 2016

club

very knowledgeable front desk service, the only issue i had, was at breakfast i wasn't done eating the cleaning staff remove my OJ and coffee and was about to give away my table, when i went to get more ceral the food was okay not great but okay!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you Farley 36 for your review. We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with our Guest Services Team, and will pass on your compliments to the agent that assisted you at check in. Thank you for letting us know about the incident in the restaurant. We will follow up with our Food and Beverage Team. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend staying here

By

21. September 2016

1. WiFi is a joke. It won't stay connected and for the brief moments it works it's so slow everything was pixelated.
2. The parking garage smells like a combination of urine, vomit, and cheap air freshener. It smells so bad it made me nauseous. Plus a car was parked in front of the entrance so I had to wait until the owner returned to get in.
3. Some of the staff is really nice but one of the desk clerks got annoyed with me for asking if there was a drugstore nearby. I'd forgotten something. While I was talking to him he turned away and went back to playing on his computer. Then he responded by saying there was one on the corner but didn't say which way before turning away from me again.
4. The mattress was like sleeping on a slab of cement.
5. The only pluses were the bathroom was nice and the lobby is spacious and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you Veggiekat for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. We are very sorry to hear about the lack of service you received, and apologize if you felt uncomfortable during your stay. We have forwarded your review to our Management Team. If you would like to discuss these issues further, please contact our General Manager, George DeSilva, at g.desilva@hitorontodowntown.ca. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you, and hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

20. September 2016

club

Just steps from subway made for convince of getting around
Rooms were clean and quiet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you for your review Twig2. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we're glad to hear you appreciated staying in our downtown location. We hope you had a great time in Toronto! Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Lage

By

20. September 2016

club

Wie im Titel bereits erwähnt, war das Hotel super gelegen. Ein paar Schritte von der Young Street, d.h. Shopping-Strasse mit viele Restaurants und dem Eton Center entfernt, ebenfalls ein paar Schritte von der Subway College entfernt. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet, sauber. Wir hatten ein Hotelzimmer im 10. Stock, Strassenseite darum war es ein bisschen laut. W-LAN funktionierte sehr schlecht.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Danke krazeeV für Ihre Bewertung. Wir sind froh, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit auf der Yonge Street hatte zu hören. Wir hoffen, dass Sie einige gute Angebote gefunden, während Sie waren einkaufen! Es war ein Vergnügen, Sie bei uns bleiben müssen, und wir hoffen, dass Sie auf Sie nächste Reise nach Toronto zu sehen!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recently renovated

By

15. September 2016

club

Good value for your stay. Close enough to shopping and dining areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Thank you Mochasib for you review. We're happy to hear you noticed the recent upgrades we made to our lobby and guest room hallways. We have scheduled some additional improvements over the next few months that we hope you'll be able to enjoy should you choose to stay with us again. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

11. September 2016

I was very disappointed with this hotel. The staff was not helpful, the location was sketchy, and I finally checked out after finding black mold in the shower. The room was very small, and the hallways were too narrow and there was no air flow, it was oppressively uncomfortable. For a non-smoking property, I had to fight my way through the smoke filled entrances each time. I was booked for three nights, but I couldn't check out fast enough, and move to a nicer hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you John829 for your review. We sincerely apologize for the service and quality you received during your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and encourage you to contact our General Manager, George DeSilva, at g.desilva@hitorontodowntown.ca. We would truly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your stay so we may rectify the issues, and welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to hear from you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen