Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1316 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1316Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    531
  • 4 Sterne
    433
  • 3 Sterne
    170
  • 2 Sterne
    104
  • 1 Sterne
    78

Conveniently located and affordable

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This location is close to city centre and priced right. The staff are excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you GPJ10 for your kind review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our downtown location, and appreciated the interactions you had with our staff. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

INSTALACIONES EXCELENTES

By

15. Januar 2017

TODO EXCELENTE SOLO SI NO HUBIERAN HECHO ESE CARGO INDEBIDO DE 1350 DOLARES CANADIENSES EN LUGAR DE 100 DOLARES (DE DEPOSITO)EN MI TARJETA DE CREDITO (NO ME PREGUNTARON LA FORMA DE PAGO, YO LO IBA A PAGAR EN EFECTIVO COMO MI TOTAL RESERVACION,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Gracias por su comentario. Le agradecemos que nos haya señalado esto. Por favor comuníquese con nuestro Gerente General, George DeSilva a g.desilva@hitorontodowntown.ca si desea ayuda con el cargo en su tarjeta de crédito. Gracias por estar con nosotros.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Practical for staying downtown

By

11. Januar 2017

club

2 yrs in a row. Walkable to Ed Mirvish Theatre and Eaton's Centre shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you GuelphGrad for your review. We hope you had a great time at the show at Ed Mirvish Theatre, and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you for a 3rd year in a row!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

11. Januar 2017

I had a few small issues and the staff resolved them immediately and superbly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you MontrealMuseumGuy for your review. We're sorry to hear you experienced some issues during your stay, and thank you for your patience and understanding as we worked to resolve them for you. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next visit to Toronto.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in the heart of the city

By

10. Januar 2017

Stayed here as part of a Christmas party. Staff was very welcoming and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you RBT2017 for your review. We hope you had a great time at your Christmas party, and would like to wish you and your family a happy and healthy new year! Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien ubicado, con áreas de oportunidad

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Positivo:
Ubicación
Costo

Negativo:
Limpieza
Tamaño de la habitación

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Gracias por su comentario. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de nuestra ubicación en el centro, y esperamos que sienta que recibió una buena relación calidad-precio durante su estancia. Gracias por estar con nosotros. Esperamos volver a verte pronto.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atención del personal

By

09. Januar 2017

Muy atentos y sonrientes el personal del hotel, eso es muy agradable...De las 4 noches de mi estadía, una vez no me hicieron el aseo en la habitación , me di cuenta hasta en la noche que llegué y al otro día salía, eso no estuvo bien

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Gracias Evelyna por su comentario. Estamos muy contentos de saber que ha disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y estamos encantados de encontrar nuestro personal amable y servicial durante su visita. Fue un placer tenerte con nosotros, y estamos deseando volver a ver pronto.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Clean room, no disturbances, good food, great service, friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you found your stay peaceful, and hope you had a restful nights sleep during your visit. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Very pleased with all attributes of the hotel and it's staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you Helmaster1 for taking the time to write a review. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena ubicacion

By

05. Januar 2017

Excelente ubicación, pero las habitaciones y el baño son muy pequeñas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Gracias PYAFP por su revisión. Pedimos disculpas si te encuentras la habitación pequeña, pero espero que aún eran cómodas durante su estancia. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de nuestra ubicación en el centro, y esperamos que se lo pasara muy bien en Toronto. Gracias por estar con nosotros.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great play centre

By

05. Januar 2017

club

We enjoyed all aspects of our stay . The shuttle person was very friendly , and our son really enjoyed the play structure and the pool. All the customer service people were very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you Asenath for your review. We're happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found the beds comfortable in your room. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot downtown

By

05. Januar 2017

Conveniently located near the subway and a grocery store this hotel is an excellent value and provides a top notch guest experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you dev0 for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our downtown location, and are happy you feel you received good value for your money. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen