Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1509 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1509Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    634
  • 4 Sterne
    491
  • 3 Sterne
    186
  • 2 Sterne
    113
  • 1 Sterne
    85

Great location

By

19. September 2017

club

Walked to all locations within 45 minutes from train station, Rodgers Centre and China town.Yonge Street was only a few minutes away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice conveniently located downtown hotel

By

18. September 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I went to Toronto for a two night getaway. This hotel was well located and priced to meet all our needs.. It is close to the Young subway line and within walking distance to the Eaton's Centre. Our stay was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean hotel

By

17. September 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable hotel guest rooms, great location to all downtown amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid Hotel -Excellent Location

By

14. September 2017

club

Definitely an excellent area, close to all amenities and access to city transport as required. Staff was exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price jump

By

13. September 2017

club

Our stay at the hotel was fine. My biggest problem was that I had the exact reservation 1 year ago but for some reason it cost me an extra $800 dollars for the same thing this year. Will probably look for somewhere else a little more reasonable next year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy

By

11. September 2017

club

Comfortable hotel and great service. Really nice people and great amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient downtown location

By

09. September 2017

club

Decent place to be if you need to be downtown and want to check out a game. Bar and food is decent and well priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Vacation

By

08. September 2017

Everything about my stay went very well. Chris was very pleasant and going above and beyond to accomodate me from granting me early checkin as a Spire Elite Member to his hospitality throughout my stay I want to thank Tanisha for her hospitality and restaurant referrals and making sure I was enjoying my stay and the city of Toronto. The Restaurant staff during the Breakfast Buffet were very hospitable: Marvin and Kumar. Marcia, the Housekeeper went above and beyond to keep our room clean, cleaning around my schedule. Gina He made things whole by immediately resolving any discrepancies and caring for my belongings after checkout and until I actually departing the premesis waiting for my transportation to depart Toronto while I used their business center. Also I would like to thank Concierge for their assistance with the Niagra Falls tour I took this Sunday. Overall they made my birthday stay very pleasant. This is where I will be staying whenever I visit Toronto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

06. September 2017

club

We were a party of 10. The staff went out of their way to allow us to sit together and did not try to hurry us so as to make room for other guests during a busy time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muito bom! Recomendo

By

03. September 2017

club

Localização excelente, quarto um pouco pequeno, mas muito confortável. Tem cofre e geladeira. Wifi funciona muito bem. Varias opcoes de alimentação e supermercados bem próximos. 5 minutos do metro e linha de ônibus. Bem próximo do Eaton Centre. Localização bem tranquila e segura para andar a noite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

30. August 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and the price was even better. The rooms were clean and the hotel was updated. The Starbucks near the lobby was also convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

29. August 2017

club

I love the location, very convenient, and since I stayed at high floors, it is very quiet.

All in all, it was very pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen