Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1352 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1352Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    543
  • 4 Sterne
    447
  • 3 Sterne
    176
  • 2 Sterne
    104
  • 1 Sterne
    82

Construction Noise at 730am

By

26. Februar 2017

Clean rooms but limited space
Woken up at 730am every day with construction nearby
Breakfast was great but expensive
Parking reasonable
Friendly staff
grocery store near by
lots of other stores and things to do around

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissapointment

By

22. Februar 2017

club

As per previous comments our stay was horrible - the room was not clean, smelt horrible, the air conditioning did not work, the duvet on the bed was so thin it was like sleeping with only a sheet, the room was very hot and muggy and was not comfortable. The shower only had a wand sprayer and not an actual shower head so it was very hard to take a shower. We stayed at this hotel as we are ohh members and my husband was having surgery, we ordered room service from the carlton restaurant and waited over and hour for it to be delivered, when it was delivered it was not fit to eat! It was a huge dissapointment as we could not just go to a restaurant to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear JMB6, Thank you for your comments. Your message has been forwarded to our executive management team for their review. If you wish to speak with our Hotel General Manager, George De Silva, he may be reached at g.desilva@hitorontodowntown.ca or at 416-542-6001. Kindest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice spot-very convenient!

By

22. Februar 2017

club

If traveling downtown this is a good hotel. Looks recently renovated. Very clean and parking is close. Had to pay for parking and it was expensive but that's usual for DT Toronto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Toronto

By

19. Februar 2017

Excellent downtown location, clean and secure property easily accessible to public transport with many nearby food outlets and some are open 24 hours a day. Nearby supermarket and pharmacy.

Rooms were very small and tight. Mattresses extremely soft. Parking is available, but space to maneuver the car is very tight if you have an SUV and the ceiling is very low.

We added breakfast when reserving for a small additional fee. Nothing fancy, but it is very good value for the money. Staff in the breakfast room were very attentive, friendly and provided excellent service. They anticipated our needs and things were happening without us having to ask.

Internet access was free of charge, very reliable connection at above average speeds (definitely high speed).

Front Desk staff was also friendly, helpful and efficient.

Definitely a place to consider staying at, with good value for the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We're very happy to hear you were satisfied with our breakfast in the morning and will pass on your compliments to our Food and Beverage Team. We're glad you feel you received good value for your money while staying with us, and hope we'll see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Service is really great for the price. The staff treatEd us with respect and care and all times. My kids enjoyed it so much they didn’t want to leave. The staff payed attention to details and made our stay pleasant and memorable in a great way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you Deedee for your kind review. We're happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you visit with us, and we're excited to share your comments with our team. Thank you staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

17. Februar 2017

Great location next to Loblaws, Starbucks, LCBO and some restaurants. Felt very secure, needed key card to use elevator to reach my floor. Staff was very helpful and professional. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you KDC2 for your kind review. We're very happy to hear we exceeded your expectations, and will let our Security Department know you appreciated the key card access in the elevator. They'll be glad to know this made you feel safe and comfortable during your visit. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

16. Februar 2017

good value/ close to all services/ easy access to rooms/ next to starbucks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you mickie for your review. We're glad you feel you received good value during your stay, and hope we'll see you on your next visit to Toronto. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location at a reasonable price

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This hotel has a few things going for it. The location is very central and there are tons of restaurants and services very close by. They have a parking garage so you don't have to use valet parking and the rates are reasonable.

It does have a fem negatives too though they are not show-stoppers. The rooms are quite small (at least with 2 double beds) so you may feel a bit cramped - especially if you want to use the desk. We also found our room quite hot so had to keep the window open all the time to moderate that. The Air Conditioner only blew heated air.

The gym is OK, but only has 3 treadmills (one broken) and one kind of aging elliptical. The pool is in good shape.

The washrooms have been nicely updated, but they are also quite small though they have made good use of the space.

We will definitely consider staying here again as the location was very conveniently located between Ryerson and U of T.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you Portera for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed staying in our downtown location, and are happy you found it convenient for your needs. We apologize if you found the room small during your visit. All of our rooms are the same size, but depending on their location in the building may have a different layout that you may find more comfortable. Should you choose to stay with us again, please let us know if you would be interested in seeing some of the options available and we will do our best to find a room that best suits your needs. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bartender was excellent

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Darryl the bartender is the best. He went above and beyond . I'd go back just because of the service at the bar provided by Darryl.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you Ogdika for your review. Darryl is a very special person, and we're very honoured to have him as part of our team. Thank you for taking the time to recognize his efforts. We have shared your review with Darryl's Manager, and posted it on our employee notice board. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Downtown Location

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located within easy walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the subway. Our room was "compact", but had all the necessities. Staff were very helpful. Parking was convenient. All in all, a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you Cap'n Pete for your kind review. We're glad you had a great stay, and hope our staff made you feel welcomed and comfortable during your visit. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful view

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Had a view of the CN tower which was beautifully lit at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you dommie67 for your review. We're very happy to hear you were impressed with your view. Should you choose to stay with us again, please let us know you prefer a higher floor facing South and we'll do our best to honour your request. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Great price, very professional, great rooms and amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you ThunderB for your review. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and found our service and amenities gave you good value for your money. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen