Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 943 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Was a nice weekend getaway. Enjoyed the bar and the friendly staff at the hotel. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value in Downtown TO All round great experience at the HI Toronto Downtown Centre. Great staff, very nice rooms, very good food, and it's in a super location. Having a foodie stop like Loblaws just next store is an added bonus - hotel needs bigger fridges July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Parking could have been cheaper. It was $28 per day on top of the hotel price. The ice machines were located on even number floors and my room was as far away from the ice machine as possible. The rooms were very small; it was a tight squeeze and we are thinner people. There was a mini-fridge but no microwave. Also, we found old, what I assume to be, chicken bones in the corner between the desk and the wall. One of the paintings was upside-down on the wall. Usually this doesn't bother me but things were wearing on me at this point. There was a nice size deck outside of the indoor pool area. The pool area inside was only satisfactory. The pool temp was what it should be. It was clean and pool towels were supplied. It was a large pool with shallow to a good depth. HOWEVER, there was no hot tub which was disappointing. The pool is one of the most important things when I stay in a hotel. I went to this pool once with no intention of returning. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snug rooms and great staff We were delighted by the quality of the service we got. Everyone including restaurant staff, the front desk, the Bell staff, the people who cleaned the room, and the people who gave us directions were all responsive and helpful. We asked for and got more hangers. The room was quiet and the beds were comfortable. Our only request is that there be more space for laying out items in the bathroom and more towel hooks. Perhaps a couple of shelves would help with surface space. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Our stay was a great experience as it was the first trip to Canada. Everything that we needed was there and everyone help us to make our stay comfortable. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable and relaxing It was an amazing experience wasn't expecting comfort level at all. beautiful executive suites and comfortable nite sleep Great shower pressure and cleaniness! July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort & Convenience We needed to be near an elderly cousin as she transitioned into nursing home facilities. The Hotel gave us convenient access whilst being very reasonable in daily prices inclusive of parking. The Wi-Fi worked! This was great as we needed to do a lot of co-ordination during the process, plus the Internet was fast enough for the purpose. Another notable point is that we were very pleased that instead of dirty trays being left at the front of room doors, (apparently) the room service policy is to collect these immediately you let them know you're through. That service ensures the hotel corridors remain free and clear as well as without the sour aromas I have experienced elsewhere. This practice could be because the Hotel corridors are very narrow; notwithstanding, it's a credit to the policy-makers. Check-in and check-out were easy. Access to the Parking Garage and from the PG to the Lobby were convoluted. This could be due to renovations that were in progress at the time and perhaps should not constitute a mark-down. However, the access to the Parking Garage should be clearly explained since the Hotel's address sends your GPS to pedestrian entry only; quite annoying when you can't make a legal U-Turn! Sleeping was a nice king-size bed but the sheets were rough; one did not get that nice 'downy' comfort that is associated with high standard hotels. Improvement in this area definitely would contribute to up the Hotel's rating. As an aside, there is a café that serves AMAZING breakfasts #as per their own advertisement# directly across the road from the Hotel. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and think the rating is accurate at least 4 stars . July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Comfortable Hotel Central Location Clean Rooms Friendly Staff July 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:37:38.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_943, tr_943
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>