Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1414 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1414Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    584
  • 4 Sterne
    461
  • 3 Sterne
    180
  • 2 Sterne
    107
  • 1 Sterne
    82

Otima localizacao

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Ótima localização, cama confortável, bom atendimento é bom café da manhã.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick stay

By

22. Mai 2017

just popped in for the night, great hotel, staff was fantastic, bartender really cool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair but nothing Special

By

18. Mai 2017

I called the hotel a week prior to my arrival advising them I had an over sized vehicle and was aware the underground parking garage they had would not accommodate my vehicle due to height restrictions. They advised me this was not an issue and overflow parking was available for vehicles that could not fit into the parking garage, just provide a call prior to arrival and a personnel would meet me out back and provide an area to park. As requested I called upon arrival and the personnel who met me out back looked at my vehicle and said the overflow parking would not fit my vehicle either (it is a separate underground parking with a height restriction not tall enough to fit my vehicle, a Ford E350). The paid parking lot across the street which is not part of the hotel was completely full at the time and I had to find alternative parking 15min away (it was frustrating).
The lady who checked me in later that day was good and I had no issues getting my room key. The rooms at the hotel are significantly smaller than what I am use to (it must be a Toronto thing). The room is expensive for what you receive and upon checking out you can expect to see an additional marketing fee just under $5/per night. Upon my checkout date I did not receive a bill under my room door. This wasn't a big deal but rather an inconvenience as I had to make an additional stop at the front desk to pick up a receipt (at other hotels when travelling for business the service is usually provided). I did not eat at the hotel, there are lots of alternatives around. The quality of sleep at the hotel was good and the room was clean. The staff were friendly and I would have rated them average or better had it not been for the prior information I received on the phone which was incorrect. Note: There are additional fees for parking overnight at the hotel which are around $30/night or $15 if you are a Spire member. As is my personal views when it comes to accommodation at any hotel the cost of parking should be included with your stay and marketing fees should not be in addition to the room rate advertised. One last thing to note is elevators are slow and fairly outdated. Although this was not an issue for myself there were other guests who wanted to go up the elevator to another floor but could not because there is only a down option on all elevators floors (this just means you must go down all the way before heading back up). I hope this review is helpful to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间干净整洁,床铺舒适

By

18. Mai 2017

club

房间干净整洁,特别是卫生间,而且还配有非常干净的毛巾和浴巾,房间每天打扫,卫生不错,所有服务人员,前台及打扫卫生的服务人员都很热情,态度很好。之前看评论说因为在路边有点吵,我住的背街,一点都不吵,很安静,而且旁边就有超市和winners,购物很方便。想喝热水,服务员也很快给送了一个热水壶,非常好!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Location is awesome, parkng is spacious, staff super friendly. Check in was seamless and well treated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel!

By

17. Mai 2017

I visited Toronto for medical reasons. The hotel was nice and staff were professional.

Keep it up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff were kind

By

15. Mai 2017

overall not a bad stay
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
I really don't wan to write more. 50 characters or not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was small but convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

14. Mai 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Goodocation, thin crust pizza was excellent, and friendly staff. Price was also very reasonable.

Stephen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

12. Mai 2017

Being a platinum member, I have tried giving this hotel a chance as I am very often in Toronto for business and the location is ideal. This is my second time there. Both times, they tried to convince me to take a 2 double bed room even though my reservation is for a king size bed. This time the clerk at the reception even told me I had alot of ''needs'' when she looked at my profile. I did not know filling out our preferences in our profile is a negative in their view. I did not appreciate being told I had alot of ''needs''. I was given a room with a view of two brick walls. I still have not seen any advantages to being a platinum member. The breakfast menu is incredibly limited and there is not alot of healthy options. I have since cancelled my future reservations to this hotel and don't plan on returning as their front desk employees really need guidance on customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Convenient location close to the subway in downtown Toronto. Pleasant staff, clean and functional rooms. Perfect for a quick stay in Toronto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location!!!

By

11. Mai 2017

club

enjoyable experience, clean facility. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly, approachable and efficient. The location is awesome. Close to the shopping and great eating all around the hotel. I would highly recommend to stay there. I will be back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen