Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1370 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    452
  • 3 Estrellas
    178
  • 2 Estrellas
    105
  • 1 Estrellas
    82

Would stay again

By

22 marzo 2017

great location, secure access made you feel safe. Would stay here again. Staff was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed the comfortable bed and everything we requested was done........from a second suite case stand to additional decade coffee.
The bathroom was exceptionally clean (very important to us when we travel). We did have an issue with the heating system which was fixed immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and comfortable

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The staff made our stay enjoyable and the room was very comfortable.
The hotel restaurant food was excellent and the staff goes above and beyond
We will stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you Paddy for your kind review. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and will be sure to pass on your compliments to our Food and Beverage Team. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you Paddy for your kind review. We're very happy to hear you were comfortable in your room and our staff made you feel welcome during your visit. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We again thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Toronto Centre. The staff from the Front Desk, to the Dining Room Servers, to the maids, are friendly, helpful and want to make your stay perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good get away break

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Excellent value for money, clean, comfortable, helpful staff, good food and drink and plenty of information regarding sight seeing

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you Sue57 for your kind review. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Toronto, and that you felt our hotel provided good value for your money during your trip. We're excited to share your wonderful compliments with our staff at our upcoming Town Hall meeting. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average for work stay

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable bed, pillows not so much. Staff noise at unusual times. Almost worst internet I have experienced in 3 to 4 years

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you trevel90 for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you found the bed comfortable in your room, but apologize if you were not satisfied with your pillows. Thank you for letting us know you found our staff loud during your stay. We have forwarded your comments to our Management Team to remind our staff to keep noise levels to a minimum, especially on our guestroom floors. We are sorry to hear you experienced an issue with our internet, and have shared your comments with our IT Manager to investigate. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしいサービス

By

12 marzo 2017

部屋は快適である。レストランのサービスもこれまでより向上してきている。特に朝食はなかなか良い。地下鉄にもすぐ乗ることができる。Taxiはどの時間でもすぐ待たずに乗ることができました。シティに泊まるホ取るとしては、価格とサービスでもなかなかいいと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
レビューを書いて時間をかけてくれてありがとう、Masupeeder1ありがとうございました。 午前中に朝食を楽しんだことを聞いて嬉しく思います。賞賛を食べ物チームに渡します。 私たちと一緒にお越しいただきありがとうございます。 トロントへの次回の旅にお会いしましょう!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 marzo 2017

Hotel is close to downtown - everything is in walking distance

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you Jonny for your kind review. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed our downtown location, and that you felt you received great service during your stay. Thank you for visiting us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn downtown Toronto

By

11 marzo 2017

Smaller rooms, friendly personnel - internet spotty, good location. Will stay again before I write it off as I had a bad experience in the stairwell but that's not the hotel 's fault

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you Lafrenchlady for your review. We apologize if you experienced an issue with our internet, and are sorry for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your comments to our IT Manager to investigate. We are also sorry to hear you had a bad experience in the stairwell of the hotel. Should you wish to discuss this further, we invite you to contact our General Manager, George DeSilva at g.desilva@hitorontodowntown.ca. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not meet expectations

By

09 marzo 2017

Room was very cramped. Our room had 2 double beds, and there was barely 18 inches between the foot of the beds and the desk unit that the tv sits on. Bathroom had a sliding door.
Hairball in the bathroom sink on arrival (see photo).
We stayed a Fri and Sat night, and the hotel was clearly busy. On the Fri and the Sat I went to the desk to ask a question, but walked away when there were 2 front desk clerks, each with a line of 4 or more people in front of them. The concierge informed me on the Sat that we needed to register our complaint about the temperature of the room with the front desk.
The room was extremely warm on arrival, and would not cool. This was addressed in response to our complaint before we went to bed on the second night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear ilovejazz, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent stay at our Hotel. We are sorry to learn of the issues that you experienced during your visit. I have shared your comments with the Executive Management Team for their review. Kindest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was okay but probably wouldn't stay again as I like the area but better closer to front street

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you jm74 for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you'll keep us in mind should your hotel of choice on Front Street not be available. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very comfortable

By

08 marzo 2017

club

i was in Toronto for the first time, and it will not be my last. The location and overall features of this Holiday Inn suited my needs perfectly. The staff was friendly and helpful. I used the restaurant and bar there frequently because it was so cold outside, and the food/bar service was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you MissParker for your review. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay not only with us, but in our fair city! We hope you'll come back to Toronto when the weather gets warmer, as the city truly becomes alive. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información