Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1351 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    543
  • 4 Estrellas
    447
  • 3 Estrellas
    175
  • 2 Estrellas
    104
  • 1 Estrellas
    82

Dissapointment

By

22 febrero 2017

club

As per previous comments our stay was horrible - the room was not clean, smelt horrible, the air conditioning did not work, the duvet on the bed was so thin it was like sleeping with only a sheet, the room was very hot and muggy and was not comfortable. The shower only had a wand sprayer and not an actual shower head so it was very hard to take a shower. We stayed at this hotel as we are ohh members and my husband was having surgery, we ordered room service from the carlton restaurant and waited over and hour for it to be delivered, when it was delivered it was not fit to eat! It was a huge dissapointment as we could not just go to a restaurant to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear JMB6, Thank you for your comments. Your message has been forwarded to our executive management team for their review. If you wish to speak with our Hotel General Manager, George De Silva, he may be reached at g.desilva@hitorontodowntown.ca or at 416-542-6001. Kindest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot-very convenient!

By

22 febrero 2017

club

If traveling downtown this is a good hotel. Looks recently renovated. Very clean and parking is close. Had to pay for parking and it was expensive but that's usual for DT Toronto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Toronto

By

19 febrero 2017

Excellent downtown location, clean and secure property easily accessible to public transport with many nearby food outlets and some are open 24 hours a day. Nearby supermarket and pharmacy.

Rooms were very small and tight. Mattresses extremely soft. Parking is available, but space to maneuver the car is very tight if you have an SUV and the ceiling is very low.

We added breakfast when reserving for a small additional fee. Nothing fancy, but it is very good value for the money. Staff in the breakfast room were very attentive, friendly and provided excellent service. They anticipated our needs and things were happening without us having to ask.

Internet access was free of charge, very reliable connection at above average speeds (definitely high speed).

Front Desk staff was also friendly, helpful and efficient.

Definitely a place to consider staying at, with good value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We're very happy to hear you were satisfied with our breakfast in the morning and will pass on your compliments to our Food and Beverage Team. We're glad you feel you received good value for your money while staying with us, and hope we'll see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Service is really great for the price. The staff treatEd us with respect and care and all times. My kids enjoyed it so much they didn’t want to leave. The staff payed attention to details and made our stay pleasant and memorable in a great way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you Deedee for your kind review. We're happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you visit with us, and we're excited to share your comments with our team. Thank you staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations

By

17 febrero 2017

Great location next to Loblaws, Starbucks, LCBO and some restaurants. Felt very secure, needed key card to use elevator to reach my floor. Staff was very helpful and professional. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you KDC2 for your kind review. We're very happy to hear we exceeded your expectations, and will let our Security Department know you appreciated the key card access in the elevator. They'll be glad to know this made you feel safe and comfortable during your visit. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

16 febrero 2017

good value/ close to all services/ easy access to rooms/ next to starbucks

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you mickie for your review. We're glad you feel you received good value during your stay, and hope we'll see you on your next visit to Toronto. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location at a reasonable price

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This hotel has a few things going for it. The location is very central and there are tons of restaurants and services very close by. They have a parking garage so you don't have to use valet parking and the rates are reasonable.

It does have a fem negatives too though they are not show-stoppers. The rooms are quite small (at least with 2 double beds) so you may feel a bit cramped - especially if you want to use the desk. We also found our room quite hot so had to keep the window open all the time to moderate that. The Air Conditioner only blew heated air.

The gym is OK, but only has 3 treadmills (one broken) and one kind of aging elliptical. The pool is in good shape.

The washrooms have been nicely updated, but they are also quite small though they have made good use of the space.

We will definitely consider staying here again as the location was very conveniently located between Ryerson and U of T.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you Portera for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed staying in our downtown location, and are happy you found it convenient for your needs. We apologize if you found the room small during your visit. All of our rooms are the same size, but depending on their location in the building may have a different layout that you may find more comfortable. Should you choose to stay with us again, please let us know if you would be interested in seeing some of the options available and we will do our best to find a room that best suits your needs. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bartender was excellent

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Darryl the bartender is the best. He went above and beyond . I'd go back just because of the service at the bar provided by Darryl.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you Ogdika for your review. Darryl is a very special person, and we're very honoured to have him as part of our team. Thank you for taking the time to recognize his efforts. We have shared your review with Darryl's Manager, and posted it on our employee notice board. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Downtown Location

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located within easy walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the subway. Our room was "compact", but had all the necessities. Staff were very helpful. Parking was convenient. All in all, a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you Cap'n Pete for your kind review. We're glad you had a great stay, and hope our staff made you feel welcomed and comfortable during your visit. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Had a view of the CN tower which was beautifully lit at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you dommie67 for your review. We're very happy to hear you were impressed with your view. Should you choose to stay with us again, please let us know you prefer a higher floor facing South and we'll do our best to honour your request. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Great price, very professional, great rooms and amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you ThunderB for your review. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and found our service and amenities gave you good value for your money. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointment

By

13 febrero 2017

We stayed at this hotel in downtown Toronto. We travelled to Toronto as my husband was having surgery and stayed at this hotel because it was close by the hospital we had to attend. The customer service from the front desk was good but everything else was a dissapointment.

The rooms were extremely small, the Air Conditioning didn't work and the room was extremely hot because of this. The bathroom was really small and was advertised as having a tub, but there was just a shower which didn't even have a proper shower head, it was just the wand connected on the wall which made it very hard to shower under.

The so called "Duvets" in the rooms are horrible. It is like a thin sheet on the bed.

We ordered room service from the Carlton Restaurant and waited over an hour for it to be delivered to our room. When it did arrive, we couldn't eat any of it - it was not fit to eat! Huge dissapointment as we could not easily go out to eat after going through surgery!

The drink machines in the hotel had no water in them, they were empty.

The maids were banging on the room door at 7am asking to clean the room, after my husband having surgery this was not very nice. Bad enough for a regular guest at 7am when you are staying for 3 consecutive nights you would think there would be more attention paid to that. Check out is at 11am regardless so they should not be waking guests asking if they can clean the room!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you JMB10 for bringing these issues to our attention. We are terribly sorry to hear you were disappointed with our hotel, and the level of service provided. We apologize if this lead to additional stress during an already difficult time for you and your husband. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, and have forwarded your comments to our Management Team to investigate the shortfalls in service and the deficiencies you brought forward in your review. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información