Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2620 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1273
  • 4 Estrellas
    790
  • 3 Estrellas
    270
  • 2 Estrellas
    158
  • 1 Estrellas
    129

Great location and friendly staff

By

26 septiembre 2021

Overall a great location for the price. Friendly staff, convenient parking. Rooms are small but didn't need much space. Bed was comfortable. Downside was the AC was loud and you couldn't control the room temperature properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 5 days. Thanx!! D^_^

By

26 septiembre 2021

club

My 2nd stay in 2 months. Price had gone up but great King Suite. Very comfortable and clean. Love the food and service people in the coffee shop and lounge/restaurant. Great folks! Loved being able to go out the back door onto Wood St., close to where I wanted to go. It's so close to everything, shopping at College Park, and close to subway, and of course, right next door to Loblaws, (the former Maple Leaf Gardens. love this store.) Hotel staff are exceptional! They remember names and our favourite foods and drinks. The Steak

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centre Toronto

By

26 septiembre 2021

Well located ********************************************'**************************

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was good rooms are small

By

25 septiembre 2021

Check in was quite easy,the rooms are snaill but very clean.Food at hotel very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small room

By

25 septiembre 2021

Very small room and less space to to walk around in the room. I never see a hotel room like this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 septiembre 2021

It was a nice room but I waited around for room service for like 2 hours and they didn't even come, the toilet was overflowing, I spent alit of time in the room waiting for service witch didn't even come because they where short staffed, kind of ruined my night, I wanted to explore Toronto but got stuck in the room most the night waiting for room service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy cerca de todo

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Me gusto la cercania del metro y transporte streetcar, Buenos restaurantes, zona Gay a pocos pasos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn downtown Toronto

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent location with plenty stores and restaurant nearby. Close to the harbour or to excellent restoration.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence

By

20 septiembre 2021

My experience was perfection . Everything
went well , 100% . I recommend Holiday
Inn without limit . Staff is service oriented

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 day stay

By

19 septiembre 2021

I was so impressed by the attention of the staff! They always greeted me by name. Very helpful and polite. It would be great to have had breakfast included or a microwave, however the loblaws was beside the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location location location

By

18 septiembre 2021

If what you want is to be close to the action, transportation, grocery, this is it. It's not a bad place not a great place. Rooms are small but have big dirty Windows, some are renovated. Some aren't. It's an old hotel they are trying to keep up. Some of their efforts show like modern halls and other things are so baked in they can't change them like the dirty double layer storm windows over existing windows. Beds are comfortable showers are good. I am only enthusiastic about the location, free parking with status and fantastic Loblaws next door. Other hotels in the area might be more fabulous but they also cost a lot more and have no grocery / buffet next door. Make sure to get a room in the back so it has the great views as shown in the photo. Pool is warm unlike many hotel pools that are too cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

No complaints. Clean rooms and friendly staff. All was good. Good from restaurant was also good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información