Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 2346 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2346avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1117
  • 4 Estrelas
    711
  • 3 Estrelas
    252
  • 2 Estrelas
    150
  • 1 Estrelas
    116

Great service

By

novembro 18, 2020

We have been going for a few years and the staff have been good to us so we keep coming back. Find the meals are reasonable so it is nice to eat there and don't have to worry about weather outside. We did enjoy the pool other than it was a little colder

Leia mais
Ler menos

Toronto excursion

By

novembro 15, 2020

Clean and quiet. Central location was ideal to walk to many locations in the downtown sector.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible

By

novembro 15, 2020

Never seen 1 person sanitizing during my 3 day stay, seen a bag of garbage on the floor by the elevator when I arrived and was there 3 days later upon departure. There was no A/C or heat operational during the entire stay upon arrival my room was over 80. I would not recommend staying at this hotel very disappointed!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

Excellent staff clean rooms felt very secure in a middle of covid restaurant food was excellent fast and hot

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable pillows

By

novembro 08, 2020

Great choice and great location, near of metro station and markets

Leia mais
Ler menos

Plesent stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

would stay here again, good price for what it is, pleasant quite, could use Netflix on the TV's though and maybe a better tv and commodities as well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel ok

By

outubro 31, 2020

nada del otro mundo solo un hotel , me toco pedir cambio de habitacion , cuando llegue me dieron una habitacion con la ventana tan pequena que parecia que estuviera encerrada y oscura.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Above and beyond customer service!

By

outubro 31, 2020

Extremely clean and sanitized with decluttered and minimal unnecessary furniture. But still very comfortable. Above and beyond customer service from the front desk and restaurant. I was very nervous about going to a hotel during COVID but had to related to a medical check up

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room great location

By

outubro 27, 2020

I’ve come to expect small rooms in downtown Toronto hotels so that was fine. The Loblaws next door was handy for food and snacks. Only complaint was the shower. Most people probably don’t care but the shower is usually the gauge by which I judge my hotel room. There was absolutely no water pressure so pretty disappointing. But the bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. Really close to the subway so easy to get to from Union Station. They have gone to great lengths to ensure social distancing. If you’re traveling during the pandemic you would feel safe here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Clean. Safe. Good food. Excellent staff and service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff... great service!

By

outubro 26, 2020

Excellent location and staff. Rooms very clean. Staff very accommodating to requests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bien situé mais dans un quartier bruyant

By

outubro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Lit confortable, chambre de bain correcte sans plus. Personnel accueillant. Nourriture disponible seulement pour se dépanner. Il faut sortir si on veut un vrai repas.

Leia mais
Ler menos