Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 2697 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2697отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1304
  • 4 Звезды
    807
  • 3 Звезды
    285
  • 2 Звезды
    166
  • 1 Звезды
    135

Lack of recognition of Elite member status

By

мая 19, 2022

I tried several times to reach Holiday Inn downtown Toronto by phone prior to my arrival, with no success of reaching anyone at their front desk. At the date of arrival, my Diamond status was not recognized nor an elite member check-in service was available.

Room is clean and efficient, but long line at breakfast due to limited seating available (construction on-site).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, customer service and breakfast, room? Meh.

By

мая 01, 2022

Front desk was friendly upon arrival. Location can not be beat. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful.
However, if you plan to stay in the room much - walls had stains on them which could have been wiped off so not sure about the cleanliness overall. Windows were drafty and dirty from the outside. This is clearly an older hotel that has been renovated several times. Hallways were drab and narrow. The actual accommodations are very 2 star, but everything else was 3 star. Price was high for the in-room experience but location, location, location. I would recommend going in knowing the rooms are drab and blah and basic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

MS. McIlmurray

By

апреля 27, 2022

club

For the price we paid it was OK. Didn't sleep well the pillows were horrible. They have parking but it's not included but what do you expect in Toronto. We didn't park in their garage, last time I did someone scratched my car cause spots are too tight.
Went to book for a 3rd time just because of the location and other we knew booked their but they jacked their prices cause it was almost sold out. 75% increase... Thanks Holiday Inn for the amazing deal. I will go elsewhere from now one.
Do not recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice rooms

By

апреля 20, 2022

club

found the stay to be pleasant. most of the staff were very friendly and courteous. had difficulty controlling the room temperature, so needed to open a window to get the temp down below 25. also we were slightly disappointed that breakfast was extra. even to have a continental type would have been sufficient. seems a bit cheap on the part of the hotel. i will be sure to ask a few more questions before i book again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Staff

By

апреля 15, 2022

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. Sameer, Jenny, and the other front desk staff are very helpful. As well as the breakfast staff who are excellent and very attentive. Breakfast area is always clean. Breakfast is delicious - fresh fruit and bacon. The orange and cranberry juices are a great start to the day. Coffee could be a better brand.
The pillows are fabulous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad Service

By

апреля 14, 2022

platinumelite

As a platinum elite member, we stay in a lot of Holiday Inn hotels. Unfortunately, this experience was not one of our best. While pulling in the parking ramp to start our stay, the ticketing machine was broken and not dispensing tickets. Therefore, when we left the parking ramp we had to use the intercom for someone to open the gate each time. Upon check in we were told our room was not ready and they had put a rush on the cleaning staff. We were also told that breakfast was included in our reservation and that our parking would be free. Once our room was ready, it was quite clear that the room had been "cleaned" quite quickly and not well. Fast forward to the next morning, we went down to breakfast that had a very long line. After waiting around 20 minutes to be seated, we were told breakfast was not included in our reservation and ended up paying $35 for a mediocre breakfast. The breakfast staff was incredibly rude and overbearing. Needless to say, we did not have breakfast in the hotel on morning 2. Fast forward again and its time to head out. Parking situation still hadnt been fixed so again, we had to use the intercom to leave the hotel. Once we returned home, I checked my bill and noticed we received parking charges after we had been told it was included. All the information that was provided to us at check-in turned out to be untrue which is very frustrating. Will not be returning to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

White Flag!

By

января 28, 2022

platinumelite

I don't know why I try with this location. I'm not hard to please, I don't have impossible expectations and I don't ask for blood from a stone. Yet this hotel and I seem to never have any cohesiveness. Staff were good, with exception to the desk agent whom told me there system was updating and to wait 5 minutes before I could check in. That's reasonable but he then just left (for his break I assume) and failed to mention to his coworkers that I was waiting to check in. Leaving me standing there since no staff was out front tending to the desk. 15 minutes later I had to call out for their attention. Get checked in and even though I booked a standard room I was given a room with 2 double beds. The room couldn't be any smaller or cramped as I hit a wall or the bed with every pass. Not what I wanted but was exhausted and just wanted sleep. Showering was a challenge as the bathroom was the size of the bathrooms on GO trains and one can barely turn around, I had to dry off in the room itself as it could not be done in the bathroom. Go to get in bed and there is flakes of black stuff all over the pillow. Not sleeping in that bed, I go to the other and looked clean enough so laid down and finally to sleep. 2 hours later I'm awoken to a thunderous knock on my door. Groggy I slowly got out of bed and looked to see no one there and no sounds in the hallway. Went to bed just hoping for more sleep. Morning came and I departed. Yet another failed attempt with this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Downtown Stay

By

декабря 20, 2021

Another great stay at the Holiday Inn on Carlton.
This time I ate dinner in my room and the food from the restaurant was excellent.
My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. After a long day working in a store it was nice to return to my room and relax.
I highly recommend this location as it is close to everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very convenient hotel, clean room and comfortable stay

By

декабря 17, 2021

We never realized how conveniently located this hotel was until our stay. We had to come into the city for early appointments the next day. When we arrived the room was clean and ready, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. We were able to have dinner and breakfast close to the hotel due to its proximity to some great restaurants.

We needed a place to store our luggage after we checked out which the front desk provided.

Overall we would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again without hesitation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for the fair rate

By

декабря 13, 2021

It’s clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Definitely will come back here if ever am coming back to Toronto

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OK-Ish

By

декабря 13, 2021

From the get go the manager had it out for me for absolutely no reason, immediately treated me like a burden/ scum of the earth. The other staff were nice enough to keep my stay from being my worst hotel experience, the room was ok it was very clean but it seems that someone was determined to ruin my sleep by repeatedly banging on my door at random times during the night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

декабря 11, 2021

Good hotel

Super location

Close to down town and transportation,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию