Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 2349 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2349отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1118
  • 4 Звезды
    712
  • 3 Звезды
    252
  • 2 Звезды
    151
  • 1 Звезды
    116

Holiday in

By

ноября 19, 2020

No heat, was provided an individual heater.
Other than that it was a very nice stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Angela

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

The staff are friendly Always have a great experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly service, poor room

By

ноября 18, 2020

The heat in our room did not work. We turned it on and after two hours, the room was actually colder. The mini fridge froze everything we put in it and we couldn't consume our drinks. The tv channels offered were basic cable without any smart tv capabilities, which seems unimpressive in 2020.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 18, 2020

We have been going for a few years and the staff have been good to us so we keep coming back. Find the meals are reasonable so it is nice to eat there and don't have to worry about weather outside. We did enjoy the pool other than it was a little colder

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Toronto excursion

By

ноября 15, 2020

Clean and quiet. Central location was ideal to walk to many locations in the downtown sector.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible

By

ноября 15, 2020

Never seen 1 person sanitizing during my 3 day stay, seen a bag of garbage on the floor by the elevator when I arrived and was there 3 days later upon departure. There was no A/C or heat operational during the entire stay upon arrival my room was over 80. I would not recommend staying at this hotel very disappointed!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

ноября 09, 2020

Excellent staff clean rooms felt very secure in a middle of covid restaurant food was excellent fast and hot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable pillows

By

ноября 08, 2020

Great choice and great location, near of metro station and markets

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Plesent stay

By

ноября 01, 2020

club

would stay here again, good price for what it is, pleasant quite, could use Netflix on the TV's though and maybe a better tv and commodities as well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel ok

By

октября 31, 2020

nada del otro mundo solo un hotel , me toco pedir cambio de habitacion , cuando llegue me dieron una habitacion con la ventana tan pequena que parecia que estuviera encerrada y oscura.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Above and beyond customer service!

By

октября 31, 2020

Extremely clean and sanitized with decluttered and minimal unnecessary furniture. But still very comfortable. Above and beyond customer service from the front desk and restaurant. I was very nervous about going to a hotel during COVID but had to related to a medical check up

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room great location

By

октября 27, 2020

I’ve come to expect small rooms in downtown Toronto hotels so that was fine. The Loblaws next door was handy for food and snacks. Only complaint was the shower. Most people probably don’t care but the shower is usually the gauge by which I judge my hotel room. There was absolutely no water pressure so pretty disappointing. But the bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. Really close to the subway so easy to get to from Union Station. They have gone to great lengths to ensure social distancing. If you’re traveling during the pandemic you would feel safe here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию