La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 2222 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2222recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1057
  • 4 Stelle
    673
  • 3 Stelle
    241
  • 2 Stelle
    141
  • 1 Stelle
    110

Well located. Noisy location.

By

febbraio 27, 2020

club

Great breakfast and bar. Clean and contemporary. The surroundings are a bit noisy. King bed room are a bit small. On the same block there's a great market open til late to buy groceries and good fresh food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed , great service and staff

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

Room small but comfortable. Beds very comfortable. Keurig in room fantastic. Room quiet was quiet and comfortably warm enough for us. The food was great in the Carlton Restaurant and prices were reasonable for what we got. The restaurant staff were amazing and helpful. The registration staff were friendly, kind, very experienced.and efficient. Overall it was a great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not suitable for wheelchair access

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

Good: Hotel staff are kind, knowledgeable, courteous. Breakfast buffet was good. Excellent location.

Bad: Wife is in wheelchair and was unable to access washrooms in rooms. Had to use pool washroom for showering, which was cold. Was initially denied attached parking due to no space. Overflow parking was provided but is not attached to building. Rear entrance accessability lift was out of service. Had to walk around block to gain hotel access at front entrance. Upon departure was informed that calling hotel to book would ensure wheelchair accessible room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!

By

febbraio 25, 2020

Always a great stay at Holiday Inn, facilities are well maintained and always kept clean. Check in is easy and the staff is always friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent room, comfortable and great size

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

Stayed here just 1 single night but was one of the best experiences i have had being away from home, would highly recommend the stay, smooth check in, even got the room changed to a higher floor, even smooth check out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Two night stay

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

Second visit in a months time. Same charge both stays difference being room size. Second stay on 6th floor was a tiny room that enjoyed the train tracks and emergency service equipment below. I’ll verify I’m booked on a higher floor like last visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

City Break

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

A great location for our city break, very near the downtown area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing staff and restaurant!! 5 stars!!

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

This staff is always wanting to help and go that extra mile!! So kind, so friendly and genuine! I was so impressed and stayed many times!!! . The food was incredible at breakfast ,lunch and supper! Lovely breakfast buffet!! So many choices and all meals are so so tasty! Much care is given to ingredients, prep and presentation! I cannot say enough about the staff at Holiday Inn Carlton!! Truly amazing people!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel in the central Toronto area

By

febbraio 23, 2020

club

Not too ecprnsive, clean, great service. Very friendly front desk staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect weekend getaway

By

febbraio 19, 2020

platinumelite

Combined business trip with an excuse to visit Toronto. The hotel was a perfect 20 minute walk to most fun city attractions. I would stay at this location again. We were pleased with our room, staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel.

By

febbraio 18, 2020

platinumelite

I us this hotel most every time I visit Toronto. Great service, good food and great location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Downtown

By

febbraio 17, 2020

club

Nice and close to everything, was able to walk to restaurants and malls.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno