La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 2613 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2613recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1272
  • 4 Stelle
    787
  • 3 Stelle
    268
  • 2 Stelle
    157
  • 1 Stelle
    129

Holiday inn downtown Toronto

By

settembre 20, 2021

club

Excellent location with plenty stores and restaurant nearby. Close to the harbour or to excellent restoration.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellence

By

settembre 20, 2021

My experience was perfection . Everything
went well , 100% . I recommend Holiday
Inn without limit . Staff is service oriented

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 day stay

By

settembre 19, 2021

I was so impressed by the attention of the staff! They always greeted me by name. Very helpful and polite. It would be great to have had breakfast included or a microwave, however the loblaws was beside the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location location location

By

settembre 18, 2021

If what you want is to be close to the action, transportation, grocery, this is it. It's not a bad place not a great place. Rooms are small but have big dirty Windows, some are renovated. Some aren't. It's an old hotel they are trying to keep up. Some of their efforts show like modern halls and other things are so baked in they can't change them like the dirty double layer storm windows over existing windows. Beds are comfortable showers are good. I am only enthusiastic about the location, free parking with status and fantastic Loblaws next door. Other hotels in the area might be more fabulous but they also cost a lot more and have no grocery / buffet next door. Make sure to get a room in the back so it has the great views as shown in the photo. Pool is warm unlike many hotel pools that are too cold.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

No complaints. Clean rooms and friendly staff. All was good. Good from restaurant was also good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Get away in Toronto

By

settembre 17, 2021

Great location, close to shopping, bars, restaurants and subway. Went to Jays game and had a ball, accommodations were clean and comfortable, staff were all very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Room with Exceptional Service!

By

settembre 16, 2021

My stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Centre was amazing. From great staff, to a beautiful pool, to a very comfortable room this Hotel was one of the best I’ve stayed at! Although the room was a little small, there was just enough space as well as comfort for both my girlfriend and I. We both loved the bathroom as well as the bed. The service from every employee we encountered was exceptional. They were all very nice, accommodating and made my stay all more worthwhile.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice to sleep, nothing for breakfast

By

settembre 15, 2021

Nice clean bedroom with all you need. The breakfast in an nice try of a small covid conform meals. There was no chance to get a real breakfast for an European guy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Central location, shower is disappointing

By

settembre 13, 2021

Great location, friendly staff. Shower was NOT relaxing, parking lot is frustrating (hence the need for a relaxing shower). Breakfast was ok.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean but noisy on the main street side

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Generally Good and Clean but noisy on the main street side
Need to add the Break fast choices

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location and helpful staff

By

settembre 09, 2021

The staff at the downtown Holiday Inn was pleasant and prompt during check-in and check-out. The location was perfect for visiting with our law school son at U. of T. The room was recently renovated and clean, although small. It was better than the even smaller room that we had from a week earlier at the hotel that had not been renovated as recently. Overall, the hotel is still undergoing extensive renovations. There is also construction on the street close by which increased noise. Nothing the hotel can do about that. A/C worked great and bathroom was pretty good. The mirror placement is odd with corner glass rather than straight on . Lighting in the bathroom could also be improved. A microwave in the room would be nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 09, 2021

We enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. We had a very busy schedule

Mostra di più
Mostra meno