Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff helpful and friendly good service. Staff good ,very clean rooms, My stay was for three nights, I was on business and training I had only to drive 5 minuets to get to my training venue so the hotel was very close to that ,the other good thing is that, the air port is only up the road what is so handy if you need cheaper parking. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay on the 23 june 2015. lovely hotel, staff lovely, rooms excellent and breakfast yummy. stayed to see Take That at the NEC genting arena excellent location was able to walk there. will definately stay here again :)) July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BHX Business trip Staff were extremely polite and customer service orientated July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and comfortable bed The staff recognised that I had a gruelling journey and were really helpful on my arrival and went out of their way to help me settle in and put me at ease. The hotel was clean and well equipped - great value. Only complaint was that the room was hot and I didn't notice the fan that was available until the morning but this did not spoil my stay. July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great value for the money, had a mostly pleasant experience. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Whilst attending an event recently I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC. In terms of being close to the NEC the hotel is on the same site so was just a short drive around the corner which was very convenient. The hotel was fine and served it's purpose, whilst being a little on the basic side. However the staff were not basic and could have been easily found in a much higher standard of hotel. If you like your food don't forget to ask the reception team to help you find some restaurants as their aren't many highlights close by. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel service Good location, room was of good size, clean and comfortable. The booking was done via telephone and we were led to believe it had been paid in full only in checking out were we told we had only paid a deposit and the balance would be taken from my account. Now with hindsight we should have noticed this but we were disappointed it was not brought to our attention at the beginning of the stay when we checked in and were told "you only have your parking to pay for". This will not stop us using this particular holiday inn again as it is convenient for NEC however the Little Owl next door had poor service, lack of choice and staff with unnecessary attitude. This along with late presentation of bill may mean we use the nearby alternative. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay If IHG and Holiday Inn keep to this standard they will generate continued custom. We were made very welcome as soon as we walked in the door and our needs were seen to with efficiency, politeness and without fuss. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:29:56.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>