•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room nice and quiet room,freindly staffclean breakfast room,good lobby 25 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miss Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable people at the desk. Shuttle on time and efficient. Breakfast food always out on time , replenished frequently. Very quiet rooms Rates were very good 23 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Arrived after long day and just needing rest. Room booked online was for 2 Double Beds Nonsmoking - Non Smoking - when we arrived in our room, it was 1 Double Bed. As we walked to our room, hotel staff were delivering an extra cot to the room next door to us. At approx. 1 am - several 20-30 year old intoxicated males entered the room we shared a wall with and proceeded to carry on loudly, with no regard to anyone around them. By 4 am without the hotel staff addressing the issue, we called the front desk and insisted they either shut down the party or move them to another room. We will not be staying at this location again. 22 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Final approach If you read reviews you are of above average intelligence. It doesn't happen often but your GPS system will not guide you to the front door. I read the reviews about this quirk and only drove less than a minute before stopping to ask directions. Another option is to call the front desk for final approach instructions. When your unit says you have arrived, you are less than 60 seconds from the hotel but you cannot see any signage. Excellent staff and accommodations, good location for shopping and dining. Enjoy your stay. 21 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Management was great! I was looking for a hotel for my 18 year old daughter as she had to travel alone at the last minute, a day prior to getting into the dorms at college. I called to discuss transportation options for this hotel. Dennis, the manager answered the phone and listened to my worries. He told he would make sure she was taken care of and safe. That is what happened, and it definitely helped this West Coast mom out! Thank you!! 20 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service I stay with IHG often and this Hotel Property was satisfactory 20 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around service We have stayed several times and enjoy each time, have stayed other hotels nearby and nowhere near as impressed with them....one was even another holiday Inn Express. This one is our favorite. 13 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst ever in life ! Stay away, this was the worst hotel eve,r rude shuttle driver rude uncaring girl at front desk dirty room dingy towels had to leave for airport 5 hours early due to lack of shuttle service hence no breakfast available I will tell everyone I know to avoid this place like the plague that it is. Horrible !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 13 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>