Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 274 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel Staff

By

20 July 2016

club

Hotel staff from the front desk to breakfast attendant were all very friendly and helpful. Ask for a room on the east side to avoid hearing Airport Rd. Traffic through the night. Wish the fitness room had a cardiovascular machine - elliptical or treadmill would have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous place!

By

07 July 2016

club

I've stayed at this location at least 3 times and will continue to use it.

The location is great - even though it's on a busy road, it's still pretty quiet. My room was even on the street side, and there was no disruptive noise.

The staff are fabulous - from check in to check out and from the reception staff to the cleaning staff. People seem happy to work there, which makes it a happier place to be. :)

I also found it quite clean. I've had some "surprises" in other hotels so I'm a bit paranoid now and look for things. I found nothing. It was great!

I highly recommend it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for being valued IHG Rewards Club Member. On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton, Thank you for your business and see you again soon! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not got me...

By

06 July 2016

club

The outside of the property was more up to date than the inside. The hotel could use a major update, new carpet and a major deep cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member and for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are happy to announce that our hotel will be going to top to bottom renovations, floor by floor. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great service

By

05 July 2016

club

The room was spacious and very clean, staffs were very polite. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was on time, hot and very good, however the dinning area is little bit small. The hotel commons area were sparkling clean. Good job.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Cristine, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to leave us great feedback. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and enjoyed breakfast. We want all of our guests to have a positive experience while staying with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, JASS K
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

05 July 2016

Holiday Inn Express have the best breakfast of all the hotel I have stayed at. Most hotel breakfast are not a hot meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am glad to hear you had an enjoy stay and found our hotel to be clean along with awesome service. We enjoy hearing such positive experiences from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Jass K- Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

04 July 2016

Clean quiet rooms. My only complaint is that they NEED to install outlets at the bed side. Since my phone charges all night and is also my alarm clock, I need some where convenient to plug it in. Perhaps a lamp that has an outlet at its base?

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for giving a feedback about your stay. We appreciate you bringing your concerns about the outlets. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest satisfaction. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club GOLD Elite member, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

27 June 2016

club

Enjoyed my view for this stay. Bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay was comfortable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care
Read More
Read Less

Brampton HI

By

23 June 2016

club

Good room, one light bulb burned out, and AC a bit noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any disturbance you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Customer Care
Read More
Read Less

Great overall service

By

22 June 2016

Found the staff very friendly and helpful , rooms were clean and well stocked. Great breakfast, they had a little of everything from hot

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care
Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

20 June 2016

Breakfast was served in a timely manner. The individual serving was pleasant and maintained the area well. The hotel was clean, quiet and priced right.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate the kind words and wonderful review! Our staff is our best asset when it comes to making sure our customers have the best possible stay. We really appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate the kind words and wonderful review! Our staff is our best asset when it comes to making sure our customers have the best possible stay. We really appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to where I needed to be

By

10 June 2016

club

I am just glad that my company receives a good discount on rooms because I can find almost no reason for this hotel to ask people to pay $175 a night.
Breakfast and staff were nice, rooms -in particular the beds- are below grade.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for posting your comments and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attention to details

By

09 June 2016

This hotel is a decent place to stay however, the management needs to pay attention to the sort of details that frequent travelers, like myself, notice.

The bathroom sink faucet was completely lose, and floated about any time i needed to turn the eater on or off. The plastic faucet gasket that's supposed to be between the faucet and the counter top, was jotting out from the back of the faucet. This is no way to present a room to guests.

The bathtub had a visibly rusted break in it. It didn't affect my shower, but once again...no way to present a room to a guest.

The fabric on the luggage stand was quite dirty, and should have been cleaned or replaced.

The room was comfortable to sleep in, but I can only wonder about the quality of other items that I cannot se. Since this will not be my last visit to Brampton, I ask that management improve these items.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I appreciate you for letting us know the area where we can improve and guest satisfaction is very important to us. We want all of our guests to have a great experience here at our hotel, and I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will come back again and give us a second chance so we can show you that we truly care about our guests and their feedback. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less