Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Comfortable and quite place to stay. Great staff and excellent room service. Breakfast was excellent and lots of choices to choose from. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and friendly staff The room as great for a couple of good nights' sleep. Staff were cheerful and helpful. Breakfast was less good than I have come to expect in UK Holiday Inn Expresses, but I can't tell if this is cultural or just this hotel. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for us My husband was scheduled for early morning surgery in the Brampton Civic Hospital recently which was going to involve 1-2 nights in the hospital. It is a 1 1/2 - 2 1/2 hr. drive from our home, depending on the route chosen (hwy 401 vs other hwys). Since I do not feel comfortable driving the big highways & it was an early morning surgery arrival date we chose to go to a Brampton motel nearby the day before. A former patient of our doctor recommended the Holiday Inn Express. We called the motel & was very pleased to learn that a corporate rate was available to us under our circumstances & I made a reservation for 3 nights. They also answered my questions regarding the distance, taxi rates etc. I was pleased also when I was told they had a Continental breakfast. We found our room was reserved as requested, There were elevators to the upper floors (we were on the 5th floor) which was good since my husband was on crutches. The staff were polite & dressed appropriately. The room was clean with fridge & microwave as well as tastefully decorated. The air conditioning was excellent with easy to manage controls. A very minor note was that I would have liked an alternative pillow choice (more firm), though many & good pillows were provided. The internet connection worked fine, as well as the phone & TV. The parking lot was very convenient. The breakfast menu was very good & varied though I was only there for 2 breakfasts but I overheard it said they changed it each day. My meals consisted of breakfast at the motel & the rest at the hospital except for the day before the surgery. There were also several restaurants nearby which the motel gave us a list with addresses. Our taxi service was excellent though somewhat expensive but not unexpected for a big city. The drivers were prompt, drove well & were courteous. My only negative (but likely normal for most all motels) was that my husband was released a day earlier than I expected but I didn't learn till going to the hospital that day or could have checked out before leaving that morning. As a result was unable to check out until mid afternoon, therefore a day earlier than our last day of booking & we had to pay the full amount. It would have been great if it had been even a partial amount but I was not unexpected. If we had a wheelchair we perhaps would have stayed the 2nd night. Regardless I would recommend this motel to anyone as it was a very good choice for us & we were very pleased with it. I would also add that it was quiet without trains or vehicles rattling (at least so on the top floor so unable to say for other floors & the planes were not a problem to us as well even though fairly nearby). There were absolutely no negatives that would make us not choose the same motel again if we were in a similar situation again. All in all it was top rate for us. It included other amenities but we did not use or have time to use. N.B. unable to choose correct traveller type as none applied in our case. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Physically a nice property another hotel we will avoid because of uninterested front desk personal....being that you room rate is at a higher than average rate and we book online in advance we will will be staying elsewhere next time we visit this area July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was great as always I would recommend the hotel to everyone, staff very friendly and know the area. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff The Staff at this hotel were very pleasant and made sure our stay was comfortable. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean with a Decent Breakfast My only two small complaints would be the lack of a gluten-free bread item (e.g. muffins) at breakfast and the bed was a bit hard, which unfortunately is a common problem at most hotels nowadays. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shining Stars when others Aren't so great I didn't check the reviews prior to arrival (rarely do) and was so impressed from the moment i arrived to the time of checkout, staff were so helpful. so professional and helpful and actually cared about making your stay a great one. Massive contrast to another Express and Suites i stayed at in the local area the past week which cared nothing about the customer. Overheard another guest complimenting the staff this morning too on check out saying they had done something that business travelers really appreciated and helped make things much easier. Spending so much time in IHG brand hotels i always want to review when staff and hotel policy actually care about guests enough to make them want to share the experience as let's fave it, we are all too quick to complain when things are not great, Thanks for the great service and hotel guys! July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:11:25.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_YBMON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>