•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 27 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel This is a very beautiful hotel including those nice amenities inside the room. The breakfast is also nicely set up. My only complaint was that my reservation was for a free night and the FD people charged me instead.....for 1 night stay. Guest Relations said that this was a mistake, but this is a mistake that should be avoided by any Front Desk GSA. 20 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms and Staff This is in my top 3 places to stay when in NJ.. The rooms are top Notch and alway smell fresh and clean! The staff is welcoming and sweet ! 18 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience The room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfest was better than the last time I was there 2 months before. The staff is very welcoming as usual. 16 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasure We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for a number of years in that it is close to a family member and within a short distance of NYC. It has recently been remodeled and is quite attractive in more of a modern style. Breakfast was more than adequate with yogurts, eggs, sausage, pancakes, waffles, gravy and biscuits, all types of breads, oatmeal, juices, fresh fruits, milk, coffee and tea. You can take a bus into NYC across the street -- less than a 5 minute walk -- and be at the Port Authority in NYC in 15 minutes. Rates here are MUCH lower than those offered in NYC. You cannot go wrong with booking a stay here -- you will find that you will return again and again when you plan on visiting NYC. 14 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi does not work and Breakfast is not eatable Wifi does not work no matter what you do Breakfast is not eatable, unless you are okay with a toast and butter The bus to Manhattan does not come every 10 or 15 or 20 minutes as advertised. We waited for over an hour for our bus, and when it came it was full! We waited another 20 minutes for the next one and there was space, but standing room only. It took us over an hour to get to the City due to traffic. A key to our room was given to other guests to check in, so at midnight people were trying to get into our room when we were asleep. Very noisy corridors at night People were smoking in our floor, even though it was a non smoking floor. The smell came through the doors and the vents in the bathroom 10 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms are comfortable...temperature was too high excellent service, accomodatig staff..note: I have already noted all this...this survey is much too long 09 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated. You can see Manhattan from the East side of this hotel. The bus stop for the bus to the city is across the street-about a 5 minute walk. The rooms are modern, updated and comfortable. There was hot food for breakfast in addition to the usual cereals and fruit. Free parking. Internet was a little slow but it was like that throughout the area and in the city. 08 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Trip 12-2014 I decided to surprise my two teenage daughters with an after Christmas shopping trip to NYC. I read the reviews on the Holiday Inn Express and decided to give it a try. I was pleased at the EXCELLENT service and accessibility into the city. The front desk clerks were so helpful with bus schedules, subway schedules,where to visit, and late night delivery service when you are exhausted. The room was very clean and I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a short trip to the city. Also, the hotel is 15 minutes from Carlos Bakery in NJ (A must see). 02 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>