Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 478 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel

By

23 July 2016

club

Great sleep. Clean and great attitude of attendants

Read More
Read Less

good

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party!!!

By

21 July 2016

club

We came here for a wedding and lets just say it was interesting. The staff on site was very helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel it self wasn't bad, the place was decent actually clean for the most part. Our biggest problem was the bed sheets they felt itchy and dirty for some reason. We had some friends also staying there and they felt fine. I think it was more so a hit or miss situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great services, great breakfast

By

21 July 2016

club

Excellence experience

Great people in front Desk

Room always clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great staff

By

20 July 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to travel 6 miles to my son's baseball tournament. They staff were very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Family loved it

By

15 July 2016

club

Stayed here as recommended by other users. As quiet and away from the madness of New York. Staff could not do enough for us. The local taxi company were excellent, very helpful. We would stay here again for sure. Family loved it . Hoping to be back in a couple of years time.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the NJ/NY area.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

This property is a great location just 25 - 30 minutes from the city. We were easily able to visit the Statue of Liberty and other sites. Hotel was clean and staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to send my sincere thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would hope to see you again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

09 July 2016

club

I don't normally write reviews but I had to take some time out to write a review about Holiday Inn. I had an amazing experience at this hotel. The staffs were very friendly, the hotel offered a variety of services such as free and very fast wi-fi service, a fitness room, a swimming pool, and even a complimentary breakfast. I had an amazing experience and was able to relax during my stay, and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking forward to staying at a quiet, clean and affordable place for whatever the occasion is.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Thank you for joining our IHG rewards club. Welcome! We hope to see you soon if you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and room

By

07 July 2016

club

Room and bathroom very clean. Bed was what we asked for and the staff were very pleasant.

I signed up at front desk to be a member.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Thank you for joining our IHG rewards club. Welcome! We hope to see you soon if you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with close proximity to NYC area

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here with family for one night. I really liked my stay here. The staff was helpful and courteous, and the breakfast was above Hampton levels.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Karankb, Thank you for such a nice review, we appreciate it. We are delighted that you've chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands for your stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to the New Jersey area.
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE TO RELAX

By

01 July 2016

club

I COME AT LEAST ONCE A YEAR VERY CLEAN WARM FRIENDLY STAFF AND A GOOD HOT BREAKFAST. YOU WOULD BE MAKING A GOOD CHOICE TO STAY HERE

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for returning home to us. We were pleased to serve you once again and looking forward to seeing you same time next year.
Read More
Read Less

Good Overal Experience

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay and will do it again. Good location and experience

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for your stay. We appreciate the loyalty and the business. The staff is delighted you left such a great feedback and we hope to see you on your next trip to New Jersey area.
Read More
Read Less