Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location; good value for money The biggest plus for this hotel is its location. A short walk away from the Emirates station on the metro, and the complimentary bus shuttle to and from Dubai airport terminals 1 and 3 is handy, especially if you arrive on a Friday morning, when the metro is not running. The room is fine and the bathroom modern and clean. Free wi-fi, comfortable bed. All in all, good value for money. 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect money value I stayed in the Holiday Inn for business and therefore I was more attentive to the internet service for my work. I was pleased with the food, the staff cooperation and the location that served my bsuiness needs. The best thing I enjoyed was the meals at the bar... 17 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not as close to the airport as it looks like on the map First, note that even if you choose the pre-paid offer with extra price if the stay is purchased 7 days before the stay, the price will be deducted at the hotel. The website wording is confusing and in my opinion erroneous, but not having charges on a credit card before traveling seems to be normal. ___________________________________________________ If you want to stay in a hotel that's close to the airport, I suggest something else than this one. Despite the location looking good on the map, it's practically impossible to walk to the terminal and the shuttle bus takes 25 minutes and they run (at least to the terminal 2) once an hour only. Alternatives are taking the metro to the next station (Emirates) and walking from there, but the road doesn't have sidewalks all the way, and the existing sidewalks are high and have no slopes, so with large bags it's quite difficult. ________________________________________________ Getting to the town means also walking to the Emirates station and taking a metro from there, so it could be preferrable choosing a hotel closer to a metro station in the first place. ________________________________________________ The water temperature in the shower was no warmer than body temperature, so it was not very relaxing. Also the staff seems to have a habit to make unnecessary promises - the receptionist that checked me in had told me that the room was nice and had view to the runway, when in the reality there was just another window behind mine. ________________________________________________ Otherwise the hotel was fully adequate and okay. ________________________________________________ Please allow line breaks in the review text. Thank you. 16 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by services Not happy at all with this hotel. People are smoking in the lobby without considering other people's suffering who do not smoke. Either this hotel should be no smoking or have special smokers room. Airport shuttle service poor and not in time. Will never stay in this hotel again. 14 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weak wireless signal Overall, clean, comfortable, reasonable property. Convenient to airport. My only complaint was the wireless internet signal didn't reach my room. It was very weak down the hallway and I couldn't get any signal on any of my devices. 14 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good for fast visit In case you are not using the hotel facility, it is a very good place for a bed and a shower... 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stopover This hotel provided a very welcome break on our flight from Europe to Australia. Close to the airport with a regular transfer service to & from the airport made it an ideal stopover. The Staff are charming & helpful & guided us in the right direction for a great tour of the magnificent city of Dubai. 10 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value So close to the airport and the regular shuttle service to and from the airport is a bonus. Rooms are of a good size, comfortable bed, good bathroom. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is more than adequate. Would stay here again. 09 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>