Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The view from the upper rooms facing the Las Vegas Strip was FABULOUS. Each morning and evening I was able to experience a desert sunset and sunrise. This was an unexpected gift. The hotel front desk was very helpful in pointing me to the Red Rock for sunrise experience. You need a car. Crossing the streets in this area is a challenge. The cool pool and warm hot tub was a perfect ending to a busy work day. Bring your own wine and cheese for evening leisure. There is really no where that you can walk to in the area. There are many great restaurants to go to by car or expensive cabs. There is a refrigerator in the room. Make your own party! Memories for a lifetime! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed very comfortable and room very clean. breakfast food could have had better choices but breakfast area was very clean, And had read the reviews about the air condition been a little bit loud and that was true. But we tried not to let that bother us and after awhile you get use to it.Loved the area. Plenty of places to chose from to eat.All in all I would still stay at the hotel again.Very clean room. Loved that. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating and great staff. My sister and I were in Vegas to visit our gravely ill father. We checked into this hotel for 3 days initially and had to extend our stay another 5 days because our father passed away. We then had to make arrangements for the funeral and the reception afterwards. Fortunately, the hotel had a meeting room (Rainbow room) which accommodated 50 people plus we were able to bring in our own caterers. The staff was very helpful and attentive to our every need. They care about their guests and want to make sure you have a enjoyable stay. We also received a condolence card from the staff. We will definitely stay here again. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay evaluation excellent scores keep it up, good job Keep it up, great job!!! Very satisfied with the hotel and impressed with the professional behavior and curious behavior of the staff! 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly Pleasant Stay I chose the Holiday Inn Express Beltway primarily because prices all over town had escalated due to a special event and their price was the most reasonable. In addition, it was located near the venue of a business meeting I needed to attend. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised with the facility. It was well-maintained and attractive. Staff was courteous and helpful. My room was large, clean, well-equipped and had the most comfortable bed I think I've slept in anywhere. Wi-Fi, flat screen television, in-room coffee, refrigerator, microwave, iron, hair dryer -- all were available. The bathroom was clean and modern. The temperature in the room was perfect. I liked the fact that there was no gaming or smoking onsite. Breakfast in the morning was like a buffet at a nice restaurant. Absolutely the only suggestions I have are (1) to figure out a more accessible place to put the microwave than on the bottom shelf of the entertainment center and (2) make sure at least one snack vending machine is working for people with a midnight craving. Thank you for a wonderful stay! 26 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Problems I stay in a lot of Express locations. This one was odd from the perspective of several issues. My biggest problem was the internet service was very intermittent. I was knocked off line on a regular basis. The Staff couldn't help me and the "Tech Support" line was only marginally helpful. Given the experience I had, I would not recommend this location. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room We were able to sleep comfortably in the bed but the air conditioner was quite noisy - much more than we were accustomed to. The room and bath were very clean. 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location My family of four had a nice stay here on June 2 and June 6 & 7, 2014. The location is easy to find, just off I-215...very convenient location, near gas stations, shopping and restaurants. Comfortable beds, clean and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint would be that there's no on-site laundry facility for guests to use. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I wasnt sure where I was going to rent a hotel room at before I selected Holiday Inn Express, I choose it based on price, location and the brand name. They accommodated me as an early check in, which was great. The lobby was so fresh and bright and cheerful. The hotel staff was so friendly and quick to check me in. My room was furnished with modern and beautiful decor, I loved it, very comfortable. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean, quiet and comfortable. We had a clean, quiet and comfortable room. The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and plenty to choose from. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Quiet The wife wanted to try this hotel based upon past experience. It was great. We even joined "Rewards Club" because we plan to start traveling more in the near future. The room was clean and all squared away. Employees were super friendly and easy to approach and talk to. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wet and Wild Great place and close to the water park. Staff was fantastic. Great Coffee Shop across the street. Slept on the bottom floor. I have no complaints about anything for this property. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were only at the hotel for one night and was not able to use the free breakfast however the hotel was nice and we were able to relax for the evening. The front desk was very friendly and the check in and out was done very quickly. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value good service, staff available, needs were met. good location to get to and from freeway and lots of amenities close by. able to get to Mass for Sunday with a church close by. would recommend to others if you need a place while you take care of business or just going for vacation. 24 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job Mediocre in every way. But inexpensive , no casino to walk through... No resort fees, includes breakfast so decent value. 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Executive Suites This hotel has normal king suites but no executive suites. 12 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Could not sleep, hidden deposit, 1 hr check in I will try to make this short. Pros: room was clean, staff seemed friendly, nice view of strip. Cons: Took almost an hour check in, and even though I spent this much time at the front counter I was still not told about the $60 deposit they hold on your card, no fan in bathroom and the heat lamp didn't work or there was no switch to turn it on. On Saturday night when my husband and I tried to get some sleep there was a banging on the ceiling(we were on the top floor.# I called the front desk he said he would check on it, come to find out it was a roof tile-the only solution was to be moved to the one room they had left only because the gentlemen had not shown up yet... we declined the move #this was 1 a.m.) the banging was so loud that my husband and I decided at 4 a.m. to get up and leave. Solution: I contacted management on Monday morning the only sorry I got was 1,000 free points. We don't stay out of town much so this does me almost no good. We are new to the rewards program but I am rethinking the membership due to this stay. 08 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse hotel in the IHG Chain I was tired after a really long day, pulled in to the parking lot and booked a room. Walked in and the guy at the front counter told me they canceled my reservation because they didnt think I was going to show. I told them I booked it less then 10 minutes ago. He said oh well, the only room we have now is way more money. I asked for a manager and was told no one was available. I have never gotten a call back. 01 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front staff The front staff were courteous, friendly and all very helpful. Our hats off to them, thanks. It was difficult to find quality eating establishments near the hotel. 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Perfect Stay at a Holiday Inn Express I love nothing more than a road trip and so far this year (2014) have been on the road more than I have been home. I guess you can say that I've slept around alot - spending nights in most of the major hotel chains dotting the highways of America. Holiday Inn Express hotels have consistently provided the cleanest and most comfortable rooms! So when a recent trade show brought me to Las Vegas, staying at a Holiday Inn Express was a no-brainer! It was so much more relaxing to stay in a clean and quiet room, rather than at one of the noisy, smokey, casino hotels near the strip! The Holiday Inn Express on Rainbow Blvd is very clean and modern, near lots of great places to eat, yet only 10-minutes away from the Las Vegas strip. Some of the rooms even have nice views of the strip at night. Rooms have coffee makers, microwaves, and refrigerators. In my room the fridge was located inside a cabinet - which is a great idea - so I did not hear it running at night! 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location We liked that we were close to downtown, but not too close!! 02 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrongfully charged my debit card Beside the vibrating noise on the roof above room 416 and the smell. They charged my debit card (that I never gave them) over $400 over drafting my account activating over draft protection but made no effort to compensate me for the charges that I will have on my bank account. They called my bank and had the $400 worth of charges removed but did not care enough to take care of the over draft that they created by casually passing around a card # that they had of mine for incidentals. My rooms are booked by my employer so I have no choice where I stay but it would never be here. 26 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tale of two stays First time we stayed just a week prior was a very good experience, so we returned less than a week later. As a higher level IHG member I guess I expected more. Room rates were inflated, coffee and juices were watered down, breakfast items were limited. If I hadn't just been there a week before I would not know the difference. My next stay in Vegas I will definitely explore other hotels. I just hope I can stay within the IHG brand's, but with this experience no longer locked in. 19 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms and great service The staff is so friendly. I even left a charger there and was suprised to find housekeeping had turned it in. Facility is enviting and clean. The beds are comfy but I get a little overheated with down comforters. The noise from the hall and between rooms is bothersome. 18 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service Unsatisfactory I have stayed at many hotels of all brands, however this location was by far the worst. so there was a booking error that could have been handled any other way, then what the management chose. I even checked out and went to another hotel in Las Vegas for the rest of my stay. So I'm very interested on what the response below will be to my review, given they had the chance when I was there to rectify it during my stay. Being brand loyal should have accounted for something, I still like being a rewards club member because up to this point, I've never had a bad experience. All other IHG properties have been excellent in every way, with over the top customer service. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and property! I was very pleased with the staff and room at this hotel. I asked for assistance with billing, requested information about local sights and restaurants, needed assistance with business documents and requested travel information from the front desk and was greeted with great attitudes and a helpful spirit in every case! Housekeeping was also very helpful--overall, a very pleasant experience--you have a great collection of team members at this property--Thank you! 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by January 2014 - Review Platinum Elite Member Very good stay indeed, of the highest quality with all of the staff being very welcoming and accommodating indeed. The room was both spacious and clean, the breakfast had good options and these were changed on a daily basis throughout my stay. I enjoyed the hotel and the service. I am a Platinum Elite member and a seasoned traveller and IHG member, and this was one of best Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. It is on par with the service I normally receive at an Intercontinental Hotel, where I enjoy Ambassador status. 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay. We went to Vegas last weekend and stayed here. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was immaculate, it was very quiet and the breakfast was excellent! Would highly recommend this as a great place to stay. We definitely will be returning! 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beltway holiday inn stay The staff was especially helpful when the door lock would not open. Someone came up right away and we were in the room in fifteen minutes. The airport is really close but the jets must have been on stealth mode as the engine noise was a whisper. Kevin at the front desk printed street directions to the rental car return as the route crossed Las Vegas drive. He also got us some yogurt since our flight left before the breakfast opened. The price per nit seemed inflated but the electronics show was in town and everything was full 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great staff Everything about our stay was wonderful. The room was spacious, clean and well furnished. The location was great, just a couple of miles west of the LV strip. There were plenty of restaurants and fast food places near by and the Hotel provided directions to them all. The breakfast selections were many and abundant. Overall, a great experience. One we would recommend to family and friends. 03 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>