Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Apart from the mattresses being a little harder than I like everything else was A1. Breakfast was good, eggs freshly cooked and tasty. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely great staff The thing that really sets this hotel apart from any of the other stays that I have had recently was the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, especially the reception staff. They were always happy to help and offer assistance. They were the difference between a 4 star review and a 5 star review here. Other than that the rooms were clean, comfortable and everything that you would expect from a hotel chain like this. The breakfast was OK, and if anything not as good as some hotels. It was to all intents and purposes, sufficient. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top value Nothing to fault here - great rates, easy to get to, quiet and good nights sleep. Would stay again for sure February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Overall experience was good, good location, staff. Price was bit higher February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for a Sunday night Pleasant staff and easy booking, very useful to have parking available and transport links to central London very good. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING VALUE AND SERVICE My wife and I booked this hotel for an overnight stay to see Billy Connolly at the Hammersmith Apollo. We were very pleasantly surprised to find an extremely clean hotel with great service at a great low price for London. It was literally a 10 minute walk to the Apollo and there were numerous restaurants and pubs in the vicinity of the hotel. We will definitely return in the near future to this hotel. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and excellent service I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith for 4 nights. I chose it for the location as I wanted to be in the Hammersmith area. However, it is served by a large network of buses and the main Piccadilly Line tube, and you can get to Heathrow or St Pancras or any other part of London easily. The room has no frills but is more than adequate for my needs. Very clean and quiet. HBO or some movie channels would have been nice. Was disappointed to know that you had to pay to use the computer terminal or I would have brought my notebook as it was not convenient to edit/track documents on my phone. Breakfast was a bonus. Sausages, scrambled eggs, yogurt, freshly baked croissants and rolls etc. I ate too much because it was all good. The coffee was not to my taste so I would pop over to one of the cafes or pubs nearby for a cappuccino. Lots of and shops restaurants nearby. Grateful for the staff who tried their best to provide good service and help in whatever way they could, in particular the GM Sub Iyer and duty manager Arun V. Thank you everyone. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, good location The hotel was very conveniently located for the Hammersmith Apollo. Nice safe area, good facilities and excellent, helpful staff. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:23:00.039-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>