Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 01 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel poor but staff good The staff were friendly , hotel good location and near to tube and the main good point is the on site under cover safe parking. Hotel is basic with the rooms sparse. No wardrobe, no draws with a very uncomfortable bed. The breakfast give a miss as poor. Go up the road to the cafe. 22 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Real Shame Great staff, and nice if soulless bar area. Rooms desperately need decorating, carpet stained and old. and sound proofing was a joke, both external and internal 21 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff really looked after us We arrived at the hotel after a 5 hour drive to find that our travel agent had cancelled our booking without telling us. The managers at the hotel contacted the booking company to ask why the booking had been cancelled (the company had gone into liquidation), they then did everything they could to make sure that our weekend was disrupted as little as possible. They re-booked our room, honouring the original price, (this really did help us out because otherwise we wouldn't have been able to afford to stay and would have had to go home) they gave us free car parking as we had been inconvenienced (which they didn't have to do, the problem wasn't their fault) and they were very friendly about it too. The free wi-fi allowed us to contact our original booking agent to make an immediate complaint. Reception staff were always on hand to give information about the hotel and the local area and were always smiling and the breakfast staff are very cheerful too, especially for that time in the morning! All in all, the staff at the holiday inn made sure that what could have potentially been a disastrous weekend for us, wasn't 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Good service, friendly and helpful not only at reception but all through the hotel, and because they worked well together it worked in favour of the customers. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice I stayed at Holiday Inn-Hammersmith for 4 days for a business trip. I totally recommend the hotel for multiple reasons: - the room was very good - the bed was extremely comfortable - the breakfast was ok, not so many choices but for this price I think it was excellent - internet access was very fast (very important to me since sometimes need to work from the hotel room) - the personnel was very helpful - proximity to the underground, 5min walking to the closest station - the area around the hotel has many choices for lunch and dinner (there is a classic pub next to the hotel but there are lots of restaurants around the area - max 5min walking) 19 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Great location near to underground station,St Michel and many attractions,cafés and .would highly recommend . 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London at it Best! Top of the line exceptional hotel. The people were outstanding! They were accommodating in every way. Each person made me feel as if I was their top priority at any given time. Comfortable beds, great breakfast and perfect location. Close to the train/subway/tube in addition to restaurants, shopping, and pretty much anything that was needed. While this is not a luxurious hotel, it was lacking in nothing. It was a bit pricey but in the long run, it was worth it. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable clean and friendly staff. this hotel was clean and comfortable. At first appearence we were not initially impressed as it appeared to sit above a public house. however, as we discoverd it sat at the rear and was actually well situated.with a clean, crisp feel to the hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly, the hotel room was clean and quite sufficient for our requirements. The breakfast choice was good, the lounge was relaxed to eat in. The kitchen and cleaning staff promptly ensured that food, drinks etc were topped up and the dining area was kept clean. The front desk staff were helpful and the manager appeared to be ensuring the running of things ticked over well. The location was great for ease travel and late checkout was available. We enjoyed our stay and would use this hotel again. 09 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>