Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average Very clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast except for the coffee. November 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Base for personal & professional trips to London As always, a warm welcome on arrival by reception staff. The establishment is impeccably clean and tidy and the staff do everything they can to assist - nothing is too much trouble. As a returning guest I am always greeted by name and the front of house staff create a warm and welcoming environment. Breakfast is well presented and there is a huge range of choice and there are plenty of friendly staff on hand to help. I can't recommend this Holiday Inn Express enough. Whenever I travel to London, I only ever stay here. It's conveniently located to travel links, has a great subsidised car park on site and staff that make a difference. November 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Shocking experience I booked a room with my wife alongside 10 other family members. We were celebrating my brothers engagement party and I was appalled at the attitude of the receptionist. When we returned from the party my father (aged 63) and mother (aged 58) were refused entry. They booked a family room for 4 people and were told this is only for 2 adults and 2 children not 4 adults. This was not the issue, it was they way she spoke to my parents that made me so angry. My father offered to book another room if this was the issue and she was adamant they left the hotel and implied they were "trying to pull a fast one" her exact words were "they think they can sneak people in" Firstly my father is a successful lawyer and does not have financial difficulties so would not try to "pull a fast one" and my mother is a teacher who is about to retire. The fact that my parents were sent away ruined the entire experience as I was not able to sleep until they were home safe. The police were called as a drunk man who witnessed the entire thing was shouting at the staff for their shocking behaviour and although I did not know him I managed to calm him down and walk him to his room to avoid any more trouble. November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location good but the price for the room ridiculous Stayed here before and the location is good for the Apollo, some nice pubs here as well, but the cost for the overnight stay was ridiculous especially as the hotel was not full. Parking expensive but I suppose can park in the street overnight for free. Staff were very friendly and the room good enough. Breakfast very plain but normal HIX November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday inn Express I stayed here with my husband in November 2015. We were having a short break. The hotel was excellent value for money. All the staff were polite and friendly. The breakfast offered a good choice. The room was a bit small but quiet, so sleep was good. Everything was clean and fresh. The underground was on the Piccadilly,District and City and metropolitan lines so a good choice for destinations in London. The buses were abundant too so all in all convenient and both just 5 minutes from hotel. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hammersmith Excellent hotel catered for all our needs very comfy November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for your money Great location near Picadily line tube station. Excellent value for your money November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert Stay We stayed in this hotel for one night after attending a concert at Hammersmith Apollo. It is very close to the venue with lots of restaurants nearby. The hotel is slightly set back and our room is a good size double with an en suite shower room. The room was very clean. TV was of a good size with good reception. And it is good to see that the hotel is not being petty and does not charge for wifi, which makes a refreshing change. The internet connection is also very good in the rooms, which unlike in some hotels where you can only get internet connection in the lobby downstairs. Breakfast was simple but adequate. All in all, a very good reasonable stay inside London. November 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T12:00:27.718-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>