•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friday stay Staff couldn't have been more welcoming or courteous. Pleasant stay in a well looked after hotel and it is ideally situated, I would certainly stay here again and I would also recommend it to family and friends May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at the hotel would reccomend I enjoyed my experience it was quite central to the places i need to visit May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地點方便 價錢合理 距離UNDERGROUD站不遠 而且有多條線路提供 亦有多條巴士路線經過 附近亦有不少商店及食店選擇 也有營業至十一時的酒吧 屬於ZONE 2 區域 May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Highly recommend Just stayed another enjoyable weekend at the a Holiday inn in Hammersmith! A very Special thanks to Brian who helped us out with an issue we had in the night! Brian and the staff (who we don't know the names of) were very quick and efficient in dealing with this. Brian's customer service was fantastic he is amazing !!!! He saved what could of been a spoilt stay for the first time ever at this hotel Can highly recommend this hotel . Fantastic staff! May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable This I believe is the third time I have stayed here. The staff is professional and helpful. The location in proximity to the tube station is excellent. The coffee over breakfast is a bit weak but that is not a complaint just a comment. I would definitely stay here again. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business stay good overall . found it difficult to locate initially. rooms were basic but clean . breakfast was limited and feel this is the area to try to improve. staff were lovely . I left my phone charger in my room and they are returning it for me. The reception staff were very helpful and I was made very welcome. Well done!! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business Visit - Great! Following a recommendation of a travel agency, I booked 2 nights at this hotel, to stay in London coming back from a business travel, to wait my flight to my country. Excellent location, near Hammersmith Station, with stores and restaurant nearby. Good staff, always ready to help and to give directions and guidance. Good experience - I recommend this hotel. Just a tip: the entry is not in the street (there is a restaurant at the corner) you need to go at the small street at the side of the restaurant as a private entry. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Thank you to the whole team, everyone made me feel welcome. I arrived slightly early but was allowed to check in and drop my bags off. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:53:12.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>