•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2015)
(e.g. 06 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay We were made to feel very welcome in this hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful. When I requested Soya Milk , I was told they had none but would order it for the next morning. When we arrived the next morning, we did not even have to ask for it, but were recognised by the staff who immediately brought a carton to us to use as we pleased. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay My stay was fine,, the staff , as always were very helpful and friendly.AND the disabled parking bay was reserved for me which was greatly appreciated. My one complaint is that the room I was given was NOT the room type that I had booked in advance! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at the HI Express Hammersmith Pros: The staff are excellent, very welcoming, polite and very obliging. Rooms are spacious and clean and the beds are super comfortable. Rooms are also quiet with very little passage noise. Tea/coffee making facilities in rooms. Breakfast is the same every day, but enough variety to set you off for the day. Common areas are good with a computer for guests use for 3 pounds per session or hour (not sure). Lifts are quick with not much waiting time. Lots of shopping options in the surrounding area, lots of cafes, pubs, restaurants and a 7 minute walk to Hammersmith Underground. Cons: No key-card access for lifts for added security. No safe in bedrooms. Very limited packing space for clothes although rooms are spacious enough for cupboard to be added. Overall a very good hotel and highly recommended. April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hammersmith ok hotel, did not like to go down an alley to get to the intrance April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location and value for money Ideally situated for the tube and busses into central London, friendly efficient staff and comfortable rooms. Certainly worth considering if looking for a base from which to explore the city. Only slight drawback is the small expensive car park but this is a London hotel. Will definitely be going back. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good allround value This is the fourth time we have stayed here and the excellent standard has been sustained for each visit Ideally situated with reasonable on site parking and a quality breakfast buffet it offers very good value for money April 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Poor service throughout the stay, no shower gel in room and internet didn't work. Otherwise, good nights sleep and the room was as you'd expect a holiday inn (although a little dated). Just an average stay with a mixed bag of problems. April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by personnel sympa très chouette séjour, personnel sympa et dynamique. endroit bien situé , métro et pub juste à côté (sympa et familial) April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T11:37:12.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>