Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Arrived late - reception very welcoming. Slept well and enjoyed great breakfast. Super hot chocolate. Hope to visit again June 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but over priced I was only at the Holiday Inn Express Norwich for one night and my stay was pleasant and all the staff were very friendly. My issue was that I had to pay more than the price advertised on the web site even though I am a IHG card holder. I arrived late after a long journey and would have liked to relax with a quick drink at the bar but I was told the bar closes at 11pm, which seems a little dated. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable for a budget hotel the facilities and standards are excellent. only parking at busy times of health club next door can be a problem. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money comfortable well run and excellent value for money June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed friendly staff I would stay again when next in area as convenient to my needs June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean rooms Standard wi-fi fine for emails etc. Accessible parking. No bacon with breakfast? Evening meal food fine, bar service poor. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money No complaints. A comfortable night's sleep in a clean and reasonably spacious room with all the facilities you would expect. A good breakfast included. Friendly helpful staff and no fuss. The addition of free car parking was also beneficial. Although not miles out, I'd have preferred to be a little nearer the centre of Norwich. There were two other Holiday Inn IHG hotels we could have stayed at that were more central. However, based on the additional cost of those (and additional car parking fees) we felt this to be better value and was perfectly adequate for our needs. The only mildly negative thing we noticed was an extremely high pitched whistle in the public areas (stairwell, reception and restaurant). It was so high that most people couldn't even hear it but was very mildly unpleasant for those that could. NB My guess is that it would be out of the hearing range of most guests and was not a major problem for us. June 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Quick overnight stay to meet up with daughter and transport her from Uni. Hotel is ideal for that. Plenty of parking and if you so wish a smoking room (as a social pariah makes a nice change) June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:20:49.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWISV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>