Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price Based on cost, it is worth. Easy to find, nice and friendly staff, with free parking space. Quite have some choices for breakfast (sausage, scramble egg, beans, cereals, bread) and taste are up to standard. We can't find air-conditioning and refrigerator facilities in our room. June 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest but room issue Stayed here many times but this time the air-con / radiator unit were not working and no fan were available so it made it a very uncomfortable nights sleep as it was just too warm. Would recommend this hotel and will stay again but the hotel need to address the issue and purchase more fans for the comfort of the guests. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern good quality hotel at reasonable cost A well appointed hotel with attentive staff and good cooked breakfast. Signposting from adjacent main roads would be beneficial. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bit out of town I chose this hotel as they said it was £10 flat fee to the city centre. We took a taxi to Summertown and it cost £18 one way and £23 back so it was a bit of a shock. It is not that far from the city centre. A taxi back from Branca cost us £15 so an expensive week end all together. however the hotel is clean and the room small but comfortable. the staff were efficient. We have stayed here before but not used taxis!! June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Only small complaint my 2 elder brothers and i attended a cousins funeral and booked one room to accomadate us together the fold down sofa bed would be ok for a small child but not for a full grown adult , everything else was excellent with very friendly helpful staff and good value for money. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy stay near Oxford 4 ladies on a shopping orientated long weekend. The twin bed rooms were good and upon request we got rooms not far apart. The breakfast options were good - fresh rolls and croissants every day and some cooked options as well. OK meal places are available behind the stadium (4 minute walk) and the hotel has a good rate with the taxi company, so very cheap for 4 to get in to Oxford and back and also quick and cheap to get to the Mole Inn for a nice gastro pub experience. Free and ample parking at the hotel made it easy having a car (useful if you want to go to Bicester shopping village). So four happy ladies left with heavy suitcases after a really nice stay :) June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD CLEAN PLACE AND VALUE FOR MONEY WE FOUND THIS PLACE VERY COMPETITIVE FOR OXFORD AREA PARTICULARLY WHEN SOME SMALL BED AND BREAKFAST PLACES WERE MUCH DEARER THAN THIS HOTEL. DEFINITELY VALUE FOR MONEY AND WAS CLEAN FOR ITS STANDARDS. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:21:59.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_OFDKS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>