•    English
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel very enjoyable. apart from lift not working. the staff were very friendly. rooms very comfortable. the mattress was too soft for us,the breakfast was varied. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but no Lifts A centrally situated hotel for Gunwharf Quays however there are no guest lifts in operation at this hotel which is very inconvenient. The Hotel Staff were very helpful and accommodating and assisted with our luggage and booked us into a room on the first floor. The Hotel rooms and corridors could do with some much needed TLC and hopefully the Lifts will be repaired and working very soon. Would stay again though simply for the friendliness of the staff and the area. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location shame about the bed. Neither my wife nor myself slept well on the bed. It reacted to movement like a water bed which it wasn't. Breakfast was reasonable we have had better in other Holiday Inns. I hope our next stay in Swindon is better. Portsmouth is in a very good location for sight seeing and shopping. No lifts working at the time of our visit however we were offered a room on the lowest floor but did not accept the offer. May 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend The whole experience was disappointing and expensive. The entrance was dim and unmanned. Access was difficult. up a steep spiral metal staircase. Very basic bedroom with no storage for clothing. The cooked breakfast was poor, only sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans. I will not return again. A great disappointment all round. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hen party Loved our experience of Holiday Inn Portsmouth Gunwharf Quays...The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful...The rooms were very clean and comfortable and all requests were dealt with immediatley...Breakfast was tasty but there could have been a wider variety of choices, egg (scrambled only) no bacon, no tomatoes ...... The only fly in the ointment was the fact that the lifts were out of use, it was verified by both staff and other guests (who had stayed here before) that this was a common occurane. Walking up two flights of stairs with or without suitcases was a chore.....Staff helped when possible but this was a major bug bear with the whole group. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant for shopping Great informative staff, were given lots of money off codes for shops and restaurants. Lifts were out or order, but we're offered help with bags. Large seating area for bar/breakfast. Nice bed with choice of pillows. May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant staff but that's about it . . . Lifts out of action so 28 stairs to negotiate with luggage - no other way in. This is/has been long term so suggest calling the hotel to see if they are still out of order. The 28 stairs is just to reception - if your room is higher then good luck. No clear car parking in what is a shared car park with the retail centre so unless you no where the hotel is once you're underground then that's a further adventure. Bed surprisingly comfortable - shower difficult unless you're under 5'6". Breakfast diabolical, very limited choice - beans, sausages and scrambled eggs only plus continental. The two toasters allowed either cremated or uncooked. However, the staff are marvellous and deserve credit for how professionally they handle the constant and justified complaints. Value for money? Not a chance - grossly overpriced for what you get. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:42:59.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_PMEGQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>