•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Good Very friendly and helpful front desk. Great Location. All nearby places to visit are very short walking distance. Large, quiet and comphortable room. Free breakfast was rich and loaded with choices. The only negative thing I can think of to say is quite funny: the sausage at breakfast was too salty. No other thing to complain. All perfect. I would recommend and stay here definetly at my next trip to San Francisco. I had a great stay and enjoyed a lot. Thank you very much to all the staff. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service And Delicious Continental Breakfast Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was just wonderful and we were pleased with every aspect of our stay. When we visit your beautiful city in the future we will choose the Holiday Inn Express ! 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This was our 10th visit in the last 7 years to this property, and was by far the Best. The front desk staff and all of the staff are friendly and willing to help. Rooms are better than average and you can't beat the locations. We'll be back! 23 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Title This is a good hotel. However, when I checked in they gave me room 439. That is a very small room and I was very disappointed. My wife and I had difficulty passing each other in the room, and I am not kidding. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Great location... The staff was great! Very friendly and accomodating... Great location... We were able to leave our car at the hotel and walk everywhere .. walking distance to Ghirardelli square, fisherman's wharf, lombard street and many bars and restaurants. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great location We were in town for a conference, and this was a great location for us. Loved the short walk to attractions, and the concierge was helpful in providing maps and information. The breakfast variety was wonderful. We have no complaints at all. 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room accommodation poor Booked 5 months in advance 2 family suites. when arriving only one family suite was available. We were offered 2 other rooms in place of the family suite. Which caused chaos in the group NOW we had to delegate how we were to split the group up. Wasted time of our vacation. The staff felt we were being accommodated fairly but cared very little in the inconvenience that was caused to the group. in regards to the wasted time of delegating there were reasons for the 2 family suites. one more problem our group encountered was the lobby bathroom was always blocked off very inconvenient, instead of a quick stop to the bathroom it was back up to the room wasted time on our vacation. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fishermans Wharf Great location to see the San Francisco sights! We walk along the wharf, ate at several of the restaurants, went to Muir Woods and saw Alcatraz, great trip. The hotel is clean and the front desk and concierge friendly and easy to work with. We had asked for a late check out as a Priority Club member it was not issue at all! 20 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:18:01.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_746, tr_746
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>