Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 996 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super bowl stay First night stay of super bowl weekend. Good clean hotel in a great location. Good room and friendly staff. Breakfast had several hot and cold items. Only down side was parking at $58 a night. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the wharf; clean I like the location to the wharf. The parking is expensive, but other than that, it is a good value. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Clean and affordable. Short walk to Fishermans Wharf and Ghiradelli Square. Will stay here again. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay at the Wharf....... We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent, especially with Brandy at the front desk. She was very pleasant at all times and seemed to genuinely enjoy her job and assisting the hotel customers. Brandy made our stay that much nicer. The hotel itself is located in a great area close to a lot of things within walking distance. On a couple of blocks to the waterfront and lots of shops. Great place and nice area. Looking forward to our next stay. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff Our visit was only because we were stranded on the West Coast because of an East Coast Snow Storm. We chose this hotel for proximity to the wharf along with price. We checked in very late and Brandy at the front desk was wonderful in her greeting and attitude! She helped us find a place to eat late at night and was very friendly every time we passed the front desk! The room was extremely clean and large for a city hotel. The breakfast was more than continental, which was a welcome surprise. Waking up the next morning, we realized how close we actually were to the attractions we were hoping to see for our one day layover. Two blocks from the wharf, close to shopping, restaurants, cable cars, bridge, alcatraz! Would stay again February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Updated Rooms I was very happy with my room. It was clean and where it was located I had a great view of the Fisherman's Wharf area. But because we were right over a main street it could get a little noisy, but not so much that it kept me up or woke me up. The "great room" had ample seating, and it was clean and well maintained. The breakfasts were good. One of the heating areas for eggs, bacon, biscuits didn't have a front cover, so those eggs tended to get colder faster, other than that I have no complaints. There were lots of restaurants and things to do well within walking distance. Pier 39 was only 5-10 minute walk in one direction and Ghirardelli Square was 5-10 minutes in the other direction. Over all it was a great experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to visit that area. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Practico El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y te ofrecen un desayuno complementario muy ben armado. El personal es muy atento y amable. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf great hotel; comfortable beds; great breakfast; great location; great service! January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:48:14.674-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_996, tr_996
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>