Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

London Park Lane

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by IMPRESSED i was. After a year of absence i returned to IC Park Lane and i couldnt be more happy,from check inn through my stay and the check out everything was Top Notch,my only regret is when i left,looking forward for my next stay. Thank you for the attention,treatment,generosity,i felt again at home. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel! Great hotel, location, service and sense of luxury! Daryl at reception was also extremely helpful and a gentleman. Thank you! 2. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Un ejemplo de lo que buen servicio Este es un hotel que pertenece a una cadena, y hace todo lo posible para destacarse entre todos los intercontinentales que he visitado. Siempre todo su personal tiene una actitud positiva y están siempre atentos a todas las necesidades de los clientes. Me reconocieron enseguida como platinum ambassador Lo cual otros no hacen. El servicio desde que llegas hasta el día que sales es impecable. Me dieron un excelente upgrade, regalo de bienvenida y sus desayunos son bastantes completos. Adicional el bar en el lobby es muy bueno y sus meseras te recuerdan hasta por el nombre. Tiene una buena ubicación para moverse en cualquier direccion 1. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful thoughtful service Extremely welcoming staff made my children feel very at home and we had a wonderful stay 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a nice hotel Thought this hotel lived up to its reputation for excellent service and comfort. Checked in by James on this occasion - very professional and efficient. We stay in both this property and Westminster. We really like both. Always stayed in Intercons for my international business travel (especially Singapore) - they never let you down. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by very bad service and and little value for money upon arrival, they made us wait for our room although, it was almost 2:pm. i had a meeting and need it get ready.... as an ambassador status, did not get all the amenities and the rooms are very small. the food /room service was uneatable and the staff faced all these as if is the normal way to run a hotel. I will say it doesn't deserve to have the "Intercontinental" name. Worse Intercontinental i have ever stayed. Definitely my loyalty status was worth NOTHING. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Welcome and Service The staff was very understanding for all our needs and the welcome was excellent. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Courteous and welcoming staff Our third stay at this hotel in past few months due mainly to the warm welcome and superb service always received. Comfortable room and great bed, always a plus to get a good nights sleep away from home. Staff and service from breakfast to nightcap superb. Special mention for the lovely young lady serving in the bar. Location couldn't be better. Will be first choice on future trips to London. Highly recommend. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location, comfortable bed Overall our experience staying in your hotel was : very good in terms of the location and quality of bed, average in terms of condition of the room since we had experienced a problem with the telephone device and TV, but fixed fast and variety of breakfast and room service Poor in terms of not any free wi if spot in the whole hotel and spa facilities 9. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Break It was an very nice experience with very helpful staff and decent environment to relax. Its location within walking distance to London's main attractions and shopping is an added bonus. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and perfect location We enjoyed our stay, two quick nights in London. The location is perfect and the hotel immaculate. Beds were super comfortable and the rain shower was wonderful. The buffet breakfast is excellent, one of the best I've had. Kudos to the Concierge working evening of December 26! He was pleasant, kind, and informative and helped get us set up for a full day of sightseeing. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience This hotel is located right in the heart of the action and just fabulous ! Rooms and facilities are very comfortable. Staff was nice and help u a lot. Greeted and treated as a valued member. as a royal ambassador , i am so happy with this stay. i am fully valued at this time. i would very like to pay for the club , they have a nice club. but only has limited kind of food. hope u can improve in the future , add some hot food on happy hour. for the deluxe suite i stay i quite fancy that . i highly recommend this IHG Park Lane and IHG Westminister hotels in Central London. See you later. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great staff From the concierge at the door, to the reception staff and the cleaners you passed in the corridor, - all had a smile and a greeting. Faultless service. The room was immaculate with a huge, comfortable bed. I thought the bathroom was rather small. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent, just as expected All the staff were pleasant and attentive. We had arrived after a 4.5 hour drive and in very casual clothes, but were welcomed like royalty, unlike some other top hotels who can look down on you. I had e mailed in advance explaining that I our trip was a birthday surprise for my fiancée and on arrival back to our room in the evening we had been left a small cake with happy birthday written on the plate in chocolate.. Thank you, a very nice touch, and these things make a big impression, when deciding on future stays. Location is ideal for central attractions and theatres. All in all everything we expected from this level of hotel. I did hear someone having a moan about something... But get a life, moaning 'because you can' is not big and not clever.. We went late for breakfast, but as it was getting busy, they opened the other restaurant, another nice touch. Thanks you to all 4. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff The hotel was very nice and located in a very nice area of London - we were able to walk everywhere! Rooms were nice with ample closets and nice beds. Restaurant was good for breakfast. The concierge was so nice and helpful. The one complaint was that we had pre-ordered an adjoining room and there was a mix up - I ended up on a separate floor from the rest of my party and several rooms away from my children. We also pre -ordered an early check in and we were not able to go into the room until the late afternoon. Other than that I would visit this hotel again. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service from Attentive Staff This is our first experience at an Intercontinental Hotel outside the US. The staff at London Park Lane were extremely friendly and helpful. When the line for the concierge was long, the manager on duty took my room number and concern and called me the information directly. The Club International was excellent provided a nice retreat, and the breakfast fare was outstanding. The location could not be better either. We were right across the street from Buckingham Palace. We will definitely being staying here on our next trip to London. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This hotel was very nice, even though I was a little worried about booking it with reading some of the negative reviews. The only con I can think of is the parking. Parking ended up costing 200 for 4 nights which really put a dent in the budget, and kept me from doing a second tea service with the hotel. The tea at the Wellington lounge was excellent, and by far exceeded expectations. The hotel location is great, right in London and not too far from underground. The rooms are small, but nice. I didn't expect big rooms in London, but I did appreciate that my room had a nice tub. Many of my other stays in the UK I did not have a tub at all. The concierge is very helpful. I would stay here again, but next time I won't be brining a car. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The really comfortable hotel in London This hotel is one of the best hotels in London. The staff and service were excelent. Room was clean and comfortable. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Central Location & 5* Service - Perfect Choice This hotel is located right in the heart of the action and we loved it. So much to do within its vicinity i.e. Marble Arch, Harrods, Oxford Street, Winter Wonderland, Buckingham Palace, Piccadilly Circus, Leicester Square, Science & Natural History Museums, Chinatown, Big Ben, London Eye etc ... A lot of the attractions are not too far a walk or ride away. Tube station is 2 mins away. Rooms and facilities were superb. Staff was fantastic & very helpful. Greeted and treated as Priority Club Members should be. After reading some reviews before I booked I was not sure but I can now say well done to the staff for maintaining these high 5* standards. Every little thing counts :-) The Superior room caters for 3 people but the 3rd bed is a roll-away bed. that didn't give the best of sleep. This is my only negative point for our stay. We highly recommend this IHG Park Lane and IHG Westminister hotels in Central London. See you next year .... 26. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We recently stayed at the Intercontinental Hyde Park and had a fantastic experience. Service was superb and concierge service was excellent so very helpful ,I have to say you set very high standards…. 26. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall The location is great. Approximatily 15 minutes walking to Harrods, Oxford St., Piccadilly circus, and it is right next to Hyde park. Professional, frindely, and very helpful staff. 20. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Always Enjoyable Always an enjoyable stay, at IC London Door Man are great Friendly & Helpful, Check In Good, Great Club Lounge. Rooms are not the biggest but it is London, and not to be expected. There are clean Beds are Great. My only compliant is that they seem forget the little things, ie We asked for our room to made up early. Returned at 2pm and Not done ( we left at 8.30am) Water was not replaced . although not a huge complaint it was a little annoying. anyway we look forward to our next visit 19. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Star quality 5 star hotel and 5 star experience. No complaints and very friendly, well mannered and helpful staff in all areas. By no means a cheap hotel, but worth paying the extra for the extra special occasion. 19. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Break Stayed here for 2 nights while visiting the Winter Wonderland - what a beautiful place and fantastic location. The staff were very polite and extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Certainly recommend staying here and will stay here again when next in London. Thank you. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room by gym and double bed Despite being at hotel twice a month over last year and being a gold member, I was given a small room, single bad by the gym so with lots of people coming and going anytime of the night/ morning 15. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent on all measures My stay at this hotel was memorable. Excellent location in central London; walking distance to all attractions. Very nice, clean and convenient rooms. As an Ambassador member I got the royal treatment from everybody. The staff was helpful with a constant smile. Often, I did not have to ask for the services and benefits of membership. Beautiful breakfast room with excellent food. I cannot think of a complaint. 13. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another unforgettable experience That was the third time to stay at the hotel, and every time I am having better experiences. I highly recommend this hotel, professional service, knowledgeable staff and excellent location in the middle of everything you may need. 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not Consistent The hotel is located in very nice area, walking distance to knights bridge, hydepark and central London. I have great experiences at the Intercontinental Club where Christian who bringwholeselves to work not in part, making each day the operation is at the very best. .. all the staffs are very friendly, exceptional and wonderful. Having said that, I found some various chalenges with lack of knowledge of staffs, house keeping servuce was not consistent and F&B team was more concerned about what time they need to go back home then concern for guests. Bell Man Penny was exceptional and the club staffs made my stat enjoyable, Some security issues I have addressed, and communication was difficult with the reception. But this is best serviced hotel in London regardless 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing I travel a lot in my job, and have years of hotel "experiences". 1) Room was close to a room for housekeeping, and we were woken up every night by staff in that room. 2) Newspaper did not arrive as agreed, and we had to ask for it each morning (no learning from one morning to the next for staff) 3) No coffein coffee in the room, when asking for more, we got more decaf coffe. So we had to ask one more time, and then we got it. 4) Bookig of a high class restaurant was made for the wrong date, and when we asked for confirmaton of the date, it was confirmed, but it was actually wrong At a 5 start hotel, I expect a bit more, and we are really disappointed. Couple from Stavanger 8. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service All the team were very good however Michael on reception was exceptional 5. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 nächste>>
London Park Lane
  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • Grossbritannien
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:51 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BRITISCHE PFUND £ (GBP)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 8 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken