Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 924 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

924Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    643
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Fantastic Hotel / Excellent Location!

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location near Opera / Helpful and friendly staff / Large rooms with comfortable beds / One of our best stays in Paris

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear JimJamBonks, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for leaving your feedback. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay and that our location, our staff and the room itself did all add to your comfort and well-being. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Le vrai Paris

By

05. Juli 2016

Un séjour inoubliable dans un cadre qui vous plonge dans le vrai Paris avec une vue magnifique sur L'Opera et la Tour Eiffel. Sa proximité des grand magasins rend le shopping facile et pratique car une fois les mains pleine votre chambre est a 5mn et c'est reparti pour un tour. L'hotel est a lui seul une machine a rêve pour voyager dans l'histoire. Il y règne un calme et une sérénité qui vous font presque oublié que vous êtes dans une grande ville et rend votre séjour encore plus romantique. Les chambre ne sont pas trop grande et moderne et elles vous offres un réel confort et le luxe a la française dans cette ville magnifique qui est Paris. Sa décoration d'une autre époque vous offrira l'occasion de voyager dans le temps avant de vous endormir dans ce lit qui est aussi doux et confortable qu'un nuage. Le personnel "tous sans exception", discret, très professionnel, humain et charmant a grandement contribué a rendre mon séjour extraordinaire. On ne vous traite pas comme un client de passage, ici vous êtes chez vous et on est content de vous voir. On ne vous souhaite pas un bon séjour ou une bonne journée car dans cette demeure ou le luxe n'est pas vulgaire ou de mauvais gout on préfère vous souhaiter un merveilleux séjour et une excellente journée. On ne vous demande pas non plus si vous avez besoin de quelque chose mais on préfère vous connaitre discrètement et apprendre vos besoin pour les anticipé et faire de chaque instant une surprise. Ce sont des détails qui font toute la différence et surtout qui se font rare dans les hotels de cette catégorie a Paris. Le service est digne d'un vrai Palace. Ce n'est pas mon 1er séjour dans cette ville mais c'est la 1er fois que j'en tombe amoureux et cela grace a ce Grand Hotel qui porte son nom a merveille. Je suis conquis et je n'ai qu'une seul hate de revenir a nouveau.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, good service, nice room and breakfast

By

30. Juni 2016

great stay:great location, good service, nice room and breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Dees France, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to read you had an overall satisfying stay in our company, particularly enjoying our prime location, service, room and generous breakfast spread. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Experience

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Wonderful hotel and great location in Paris. The staff was fabulous and very caring and knowledgeable. The Hotel is in a great location with ease to many local shops, restaurants and sites.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear BradJeri13, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your fantastic comments with us! I am thrilled to see that you did enjoy your stay and that our staff did add to your comfort and well-being during your time here with us. As you mention in your review, we do indeed benefit from a fantastic location, right in the heart of the city with restaurants, shops and monuments right on our doorstep. We hope that others will find your review useful and hope to welcome you again soon to Paris. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

great hotel
excellent location
great service
this is a very traditional hotel in great part of town. Ideal for business and leisure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Marcolino, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your very positive feedback with us. I am thrilled that you did enjoy your stay and that our teams and our location did add to your comfort and well-being during your time in Paris. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always my favourite hotel in Paris.

By

28. Juni 2016

Perfect location, spacious room and always warmly welcomed at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear SWiriyan, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback with us. What a delight to read such wonderful comments, I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that we are your favourite hotel in Paris! What a compliment! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

高大上,位置极好!

By

27. Juni 2016

地理位置太棒了!距离老佛爷和巴黎春天很近,购物非常方便!客房窗外就是歌剧院,震撼!房内设施全,香皂味道非常治愈,唯一不好是电热水壶和电吹风太老久了,真的跟酒店档次很不搭,建议尽快升级。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Kiyinina, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your comments with us. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay with us, that our location and service did add to your comfort and well-being. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experience

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was great, the hotel is pretty much impeccable in all aspects. Very clean, beautiful property,
great location.
The breakfast buffet price of 45 Euro per person is ridiculous, but pretty much the same all around

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Elle19, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your Parisian accommodation. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy this stay, but regret your disappointment regarding the breakfast price. Please be assured that we do regularly benchmark our prices against those of outlets of a similar standing in the same area and are in line with the prices in practice. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

24. Juni 2016

I thought the hotel was clean, it had an attractive appearance, located next to Opra Metro, and Musuem of Music etc. good place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear NowCaliDude, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your comments with us. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy your stay with us and do hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Historical and nice experience

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Historical and nice experience. Location is good, staff is helpful and room was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your feedback with us. I am thrilled to see that you did have a good stay, enjoying our fantastic central location, your room and our staff's efforts. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect weekend away

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I decided at last minute to spend a weekend away in Paris before vacationing with the extended family. From check in to check out we were not disappointed. As platinum ambassador we were upgraded and treated magically. We have stayed here before and will certainly stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear CGW52, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent last minute weekend break and for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am delighted that you did again enjoy your time with us and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to the InterContinental brand as a Platinum Ambassador. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful historic landmark hotel with impeccable service.

By

20. Juni 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel:
+ historic hotel with a lot of character
+ bright, spacious and well equipped rooms (some with a unique view) with nice details
+ large and very clean bathroom, with high quality amenities
+ very courteous and attentive staff
+ extensive breakfast buffet in a great setting at Café de la Paix
+ impeccable service
+ very good bedding offering great sleep quality in a silent environment
+ great location in the heart of Paris
This hotel truly offers a memorable stay with a profound Parisien experience.

The hotel also has a very good restaurant, right next to the Opera Garnier.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear EUBRU, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your detailed and positive feedback with us. What a delight to read such positive comments and I am so pleased that you did enjoy all elements of your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to share your words with the team and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen