Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Paris - Le Grand

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Fair service and poor quality of the room When we arrived at the hotel, the receptionist was not able to find our reservation as my lastname and firstname have been inverted in the system. We have waited for 15 min until the receptionist detects their mistake (however, the receptionsit has then proposed a half bottle of champagne which was really nice and kind). The breakfast was included in the room price as a package, in the morning we went to the 1st floor breakfast room at 10:35 am ; here, a waiter informed us that it was too late as the last service is 10:30 am (without any excuse) ; honestly, considering the grade of the Le Grand Hotel Intercontinental I was not expecting such a response from the hotel staff (we were just 5 min behind !). As a result we were not able to take our breakfast and my wife was really disappointed... Finally, considering the price of the hotel, some quality level of the room is not acceptable as the poor pressure of the shower. Considering all these concerns, I am affraid to say that this may be the last time we select your hotel... 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL FAB LOCATION EXCELLENT STAFF FAB BALLROOM AND GOOD QUALITY FOOD 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent First Class staff and facility! After talking about it for years, we stayed in Paris for the first time last week and enjoyed out stay at the Intercontinental Paris Le Grand! I advised the Concierge of our needs and concerns and did they deliver! Per my request, they had champagne and flowers in our room when we arrived as well as on our anniversary! In fact, they put a heart on our bed made of rose pedals and trailing pedals to the filled up bathtub! The concierge staff also helped plan several terrific excursions to Champagne, Moulin Rouge and the city in general as well as making sure we arrived and departed with ease. In a word, wow! The central location and easy walking distance to many of the major sights was a plus along with the easy access to the Opera Metro station. The staff was wonderful without exception and available all hours to patiently answer our most simple questions. The Club staff was outstanding, especially Gilles and Barbara who by the time we left we were on a first name base with and knew what kind of drinks, etc we wanted. The staff was very friendly and security was first class. I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else! I hope we can visit Paris again next year and for sure we will stay in this hotel again. One of best hotels we have ever stayed at, if not the best! 6. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice staff. Nice room, but very noisy The whole staff is extrem friendly and nice. but the noise in the room because of the Metro is terrible. It seems the whole night raging a thunder storm. This is a pity, because the Hotel is really nice. 4. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Intercontinental grand Paris First impression is grand when you come to check in. After that, the size of the rooms is small, service not particularly friendly and beware if you have breakfast at the cafe de la paix that not only will you be overcharged for your food but when you ask the waiter about it, he will give you attitude for it as well... Overall not impressed by the hotel in general. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Service Maids - what worries me the most was tht I put the do not disturb sign on my door and when I came back to the room, the maids entered and cleaned. A colleague walked in and saw her maid watching TV. Housekeeping - takes 30 - 45 minutes to get ice and whatever else I requested. They also entered when I had the do not disturb sign up. Once while I was in the shower. When they realized I was in the shower they kept on talking to me requesting my shoes. Concierge - Charlene and another woman was very nice and extremely helpful. Sorry I don't remember their names, the 2 men were pretentious and short. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My regular hotel in Paris The great staff in the club and the excellent Royal Ambassador treatment is why I keep coming back. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, great service and overall fastastic experience as usual I have been to this hotel over 10 times the quality of their service always been equally great! The lounge personal and room service was outstanding! 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasure was all mine I stayed at this hotel for three days with my family. We had two rooms. From the moment we checked in, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They were also very considerate to my kids. The rooms were very clean and room service was as expected from a 5 star hotel like this. Nothing was below expectations and front desk staff were above average for sure. The only thing was that the concierge told us that a 10% discount for tourists was not available for Galleries Lafayette, when in actuality it is. I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for families. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Birthday Weekend An amazing stay at a beautiful property with personal touches from the hotel staff that made the weekend an amazing one... I know this is 5 star, and I know Paris is expensive... but the mini bar / bar prices are ridiculous! Breakfast at is very steep but a lovely experience.. That said, the Sunday lunch is worth the money absolutely!! Great stay, just look after the prices a bit more 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Hotel I have Visited in 30 Years My visit to this hotel coincided with celebrating my 30th Anniversary and the staff of this hotel made me feel special and appreciated for my loyalty. They extended warm wishes to me and my wife and exhibited outstanding customer care and support. The room upgrade was perfect and the entire staff made our stay relaxing, peaceful and extraordinarily happy!! 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 服务一流,房间偏小 总体服务一流,尤其是前台和酒廊。不足是套房面积略显紧凑不够大气,而且房间没有免费水。迷你吧的矿泉水7欧一瓶,太贵了。 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hotel, Great Location and Excellent Service Hotel is located in Opera area, close to Metro and an easy direct bus from airport. Beautiful property, attentive and efficient service. Gorgeous hotel rooms. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by room with a view another great stay at le grand hotel in paris ! enjoyed breakfast on my terrace with an amazing opera view . i'll come back again ..... 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best location / Gorgeous hotel Unfortunately, was only able to stay one night. The hotel is EVERYTHING you could wish for, whether traveling for business or pleasure. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Stay I can't say enough good things about this beautiful hotel. The hotel is beautiful and the hotel is in a perfect location. The staff was wonderful - very attentive to anything we needed. I can't wait to return!!! 14. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by PARIS 2014 STAFF NEEDS A LOT OF TRAINING. SPECIALLY EVERYONE AT THE CONCIERGE DESK. VERY POOR RESTAURANT RECOMMENDATIONS. THEY CARE MORE ABOUT THE RELATIONSHIP WITH RESTAURANTS, THAN THEIR OWN GUESTS. THATS SAD. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Service Early departure to airport was hampered by failure of pre-scheduled bellman to show up at all, and by room service being so late (20 minutes) that we passed them in hall rushing to catch our limo. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gute Lage, großartiges Ambiente Zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter im Rezeptionsbereich. Im Businesscenter war der Check-In für den Rückflug nicht möglich. Das Servicepersonal im Cafe de la Paix ist teilweise schlecht ausgebildet und unaufmerksam. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good location but Sleep quality is not guaranteed. We stayed one week (7 nights) in IC Le Grand. Location is very good: Easy access to every place. Only one thing to point out is that during our stay, there were (wedding) events at least four times, which made big music noise until 1 am. We couldn't sleep properly because we could hear the music in the room as well as in the hallway. The room was Junior Sweet located in Rivoli, 2nd floor, So, we made a call to the reception but the staff firstly said that it was the music from the street celebrating WorldCup. Two days after, I visited the reception to ask/claim again as we seriously started to consider moving the hotel. Next day, which was our last night in hotel, they changed our room to another one in Huussmann, 5th floor. It was quiet and better. So my suggestion is: If you are going to visit IC Le Grand in July/August and if you want to go to bed before midnight, it would be good to ask them to allocate a quiet room because they said to me that wedding events are normal in these season. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great view Great view to the Opera or to the Eiffel Tower. Room is very relaxing. Lounge is bright and comfortable, but too crowded almost always from morning to evening. Enjoyed walking to the department stores. Breakfast was composed of too many Japanese and Chinese dishes. Noise from in and out of the hotel was really bothered us. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last world tour We knew it was going to be our last trip to Paris. Staying at the Le Grande made it memorable. We could not have been treated nicer. 5. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect staff, Perfect Services, & Perfect Location I went there for my honeymoon. Everything was just perfect!! there is nothing to say more than that. Especially, the Japanese woman who was at the Front when I checked in, I think she is the person who must work for HOTEL. Servise was just perfect. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel We loved our stay at the hotel. The room cleaning was meticulous. The hotel is just beautiful and a perfect place to stay in Paris. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely be coming back. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Birthday Surprise It was a 50th birthday for both me and my wife and we couldn't think of a better way to celebrate than at this hotel. Everything was very Grand and immaculate, it really made our Paris break. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Stay As a frequent guest at this hotel since it reopened after renovation in 2003, I look forward to every visit. The location of the hotel is great and it has a unique historical background. The staff has come to know my family over the years and always extend a warm welcome. It is like returning home. The concierge service is excellent. 27. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Superb Weekend! My wife and I have just returned from a fantastic weekend, celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniversary at the Paris - Le Grand. The Hotel is in a superb location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Cafe de la Paix is divine. We cannot wait to go back again. Highly recommended. 27. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Royal Hotel This was a great experience, the hotel is located in a great area right in the center, in the middle of everything. Very Expensive, but if u have the money... go for it... 25. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional From the time I arrived on the property to the time I departed – nothing but exceptional. The property is amazing with all of its grandeur. But what truly stood out were the hotel staff, from the bellman, front desk, spa, club lounge and restaurants; they make the hotel what it is. My compliments to the management and the staff! Ejoy 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Concierge service exemplary Our four-night stay at Paris-LeGrand was an amazing start to our two-week vacation in France. Not only were the accommodations first rate but every staff member gave us great service, from the concierge desk to the front desk to the conscientious people who prepared our rooms each morning and evening. Wonderful experience! 20. Juni 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>
Paris - Le Grand
  • 2 Rue Scribe
  • Paris , 75009
  • Frankreich
  • Front Desk +33-1-40073232

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian

Haustierbestimmungen

Keine Haustiere, außer Blindenhunde, für Menschen mit Behinderungen erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:16 PM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 11 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer