Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Warsaw

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Warsaw
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 688 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

688Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    528
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Location

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is well situated facing the centrium. The building is amazing and can be seen for miles. Really impressive hotel with great staff. Only drawback is the the air con temp would not go lower more than 23 deg which seemed to the the same for others staying in the hotel as well. Lack of plug points can also be irritating.Otherwise would def recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warsaw 2016

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Good location, excellent breakfast, large room, nice welcome, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

01. Juli 2016

all the best were temporary problems with wifi and the tv but the fault was quickly repaired

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT GET AWAY IN WARSAW

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is located in the middle of town, next to the most imposing building in Warsaw.

The room in the 35 floor was great,. Excellent food in the room service, very supporting staff.

We were there during very hot days and the fact that the
hotel has a beautiful pool in the 43 floor was a great get away.

ALL IN ALL IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting an amazing feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location, that you enjoyed the food and that you found our staff to be friendly and supporting. It is always a pleasure to read reviews as yours. Again, thank you for the comment and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future Best regards, Marten Schoenrock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location !

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This was a great hotel. Good service, good food/drinks. Comfortable room/bed. The fitness rooms are awesome. The only thing is there were NEVER enough towels in my room. Despite me asking 3 days in a row I never got ONE shower hand towel...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We will share your feedback with our Housekeeping Department in order to discover why additional towels were not provided. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class service and we are deeply sorry we failed to deliver excellence during your stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Best regards, Marten Schoenrock General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We will share your feedback with our housekeeping department in order to discover why you have not received additional towers. Please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience. Best regards, Marten Schoenrock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

思い出に残る滞在

By

28. Juni 2016

日本帰国便乗り継ぎの際、2泊滞在させていただきました。
short stayでしたが、快適な客室と親切なスタッフのおかげで、リラックスして滞在することができました。
客室やプールからの素晴らしい眺めに感動しました。
また、ワルシャワに立ち寄る際には是非滞在させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE address in Warsaw

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I stayed here recently for five nights. What a lovely experience. Everyone was so friendly and kind. The room was large and quite comfortable. Great location. The breakfast buffet is amazing. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best in Warsaw

By

27. Juni 2016

Comparing to other aging hotels in Warsaw Intercontinental still offers by far best accomodation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort, Convenience and Great Service

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A very nice hotel with all amenities, friendly service and well appointed rooms. Good locations. I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times before, and consider it my home in Warsaw.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. There is nothing as rewarding as compliments from our regular guest. We welcome you again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Marten Schoenrock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Lage, toller Wellness Bereich, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

17. Juni 2016

club

bequeme Betten
gutes Frühstück
sehr ruhiges Zimmer
tolle Aussicht

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Great feedback! I read it with pleasure. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will visit us again in the near future. Best regards, Marten Schoenrock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cortesia e qualità

By

13. Juni 2016

club

hotel estremamente confortevole di comoda ubicazione, sicuramente da consigliare sia per visitare Varsavia che per ragioni di lavoro

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältniss

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt in einer top Lage von Warschau. Ca. 6 Geh-minuten zum Hauptbahnhofmit direkter Anbindung zum Flughafen. Restaurants, Shopping Stadtrundfahrt in unmittelbarer nähe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen