Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Warsaw

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Warsaw
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 597 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

597Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    460
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Erstklassiger Aufenthalt

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Dieses Hotel erfüllt alle ihre Wünsche.

Personal, Essen, Frühstück, Wellens alles auf höchstem Niveau!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always Great!

By

03. Februar 2016

just a great stay over for one night road trip back home all staff was wonderful and welcoming, and nice when you drive to hotel front Door, even the Doorman remembers you.
so yes full marks this time. and thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service overall

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Check in was exelent,best ever.Polite staff.Intercontinental standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 star quality!

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

It's already my 3rd stay and I keep on enjoying.
The gym on the 43rd floor is tremendous!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

delightful interior room decor and friendly staff

By

29. Januar 2016

I had a very enjoyable stay and the room was an oasis of calm. The spa, pool and gym are of excellent standard and the staff are lovely. Attentive and friendly.
The lobby cafe is a very well designed area and the food inviting - ideal as a meeting point whilst in Warsaw.

Spacious and cozy is how I would describe the Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High Quality Staff

By

28. Januar 2016

club

our silly problems were met with extreme efficiency by hotel staff, housekeeping were understanding about cleaning the room at odd times, left phone chargers in room on departure, driver rang hotel turned around from the airport run drove back to hotel where the doorman was stood waiting and passed on chargers, all done with smiles on all faces and just sheer professionalism exhibited by all the IC staff from cleaners upwards well done and thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our home in Warsaw

By

28. Januar 2016

club

We usually stay at Intercontinental as we like location pool and fitness facilities Okrasas great food good breakfast buffet good beds and comforters.ask for a high view room and enjoy your stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view and very good bedding

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Central location ideal for business and access to historical place
Great view
Swimming pool at 43rd floor with exceptional view

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great experience, hard mattress

By

27. Januar 2016

club

The airline lost my bag. The staff was exceedingly helpful. All of the staff spoke English fluently which made the experience that much easier. The breakfasts, room, and common areas were all top notch. It's located within walking distance of some nice stores, coffee shops, and historic down town. The only negative thing I could say about my stay is that the mattress was extremely hard. I like a firm mattress and didn't have any troubles with it but my colleague (who is about 30 yrs senior to me) had trouble sleeping on his.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Experience

By

21. Januar 2016

club

Be it concierge, front desk or any restaurant in this property it was the most knowledgeable and attentive staff i have encountered in any Intercontinental hotel during all of my travels. I would definitely recommend the Platter restaurant on the first floor, and going to the top floor pool for a nice viewing of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel

By

21. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located at a vantage location in the city centre very close to the Central Station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in warsaw!! Foodie heaven found!

By

20. Januar 2016

club

The hotel is in a fantastic location fight in the heart of down town and only a 15min walk from the old town and all the action.
The rooms are modern and fresh and pretty snazzy actually. Fantastic bed and 5star bathrooms.

The pool on the top floor of the sky scraper is very cool indeed with Jacuzzi and saunas etc and stunning 180 degree view.

Restaurant in the hotel is so typical hotel stuff. We walked 10 minutes to the big square with tomb of unknown soldier where we found this Gastropub called The Alchemist. If you visit Warsaw you MUST GO THERE! All the staff are lovely, great service, amazing value compared to some of the places we found on our visit (we hate tourist restaurants) and the food is incredible and beautifully presented but with a cool casual city centre modern pub atmosphere. We are beer lovers and they have Eastern Europe's first POUR YOUR OWN BEER WALL with 8 taps!! Beer lovers heaven + pretty upmarket wine and cocktails too. Defiantly worth a visit as so near the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen