Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great weekend escape I use this hotel to get away from the Busy Dubai Life and just have a chilled weekend. I can recommended this hotel to everyone. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed, Warm, Friendly vibe with excellent service! My husband and I have just returned from a 4 night stay here (April 2015) and we loved every minute of it. Yes I agree with the other reviews that the hotel and rooms are more dated that other modern new hotels but they are still very clean, spacious and comfortable – we had a king deluxe room. The rooms, restaurants, pools, beach club and private beach are all outstanding but the thing that makes this hotel stand out from others that we have stayed at is the service. Whether it be from house keeping, to waiting/bar staff up to senior management they could not do enough for you to make your stay memorable! Everyone we met or were looked after by were professional, courteous, kind, warm and friendly - I wish I could remember everyone’s names but the most memorable for us were Hans the mixologist at the beach bar, Roldan and Faraz at the Prosecco bar, Michael in the Lebanese restaurant (we went twice as it was just devine!), Dhadi our room attendant plus all of the front of house and concierge teams - Just so friendly, welcoming, chatty and enthusiastic without being false or intrusive. We felt the hotel has a very relaxed vibe and we were able to unwind and enjoy our time which was a stop over between the UK and Australia – I think this may well be our new stopover destination! Thanks so much team Intercontinental, keep doing a great job and hope to see you soon! 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good ! Not the first time I stay in this hotel , but first time with family ! All was really good ! Guest relations manager "Aida" was very courteous ! Great facilities , nice pools , spa . Restaurants and food very good ! Little attention needed at the pool staff , they seem to be over worked over the weekend ! But nothing serious . We had a wonderful weekend and would definitely come back 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous holiday We spent 10 nights in Abu Dhabi over Easter. We are a couple aged 50 travelling with our 21 year old daughter. We were blown away with the overall attitude of customer service in the hotel. We would particularly like to high light some amazing staff members in the new Bayshore restaurant and pool area lead by Godwin and the team. There is a delightful air of professionalism with the added bonus of a caring and truly kind attitude from all the staff. We also enjoyed the atmosphere in the Belgian cafe and the ambience in Circo. We will definitely return! 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toller Beachclub - z.T. abgewohnte Möbel Insgesamt eine Weiterempfehlung, super Beachclub, endlich mal mit weichen (!) Strandliegen und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern, die einem helfen auch eine freie Liege zu finden !! Aber Achtung: wenige Meter vom Strand entfernt liegen Dreckhalden für kommende Baustellen ?? Frühstücks-Raum/Abendbufett ohne Atmosphäre, mit uralten Stühlen. Tolle Life Musiker vor Ort. Leider weist das Hotel auf Aktionen/Angebote innerhalb des Hotels die Gäste nicht hin. Das Intercontinental war das Einzige Hotel innerhalb unseres Aufenthaltes in Dubai/Abu Dhabi von 5 Hotels, was uns kein Upgrade - trotz IHG Mitgliedschaft - ermöglicht hat. 11 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sehr gute und Erlebnissreiche Ferien Das Personal ist sehr freundlich,das Essen abwechslungsreich und sehr bekömmlich. Der Strand war sauber und täglich gereinigt. Nur das Personal an der Strandbar war nicht so freundlich.Sonnst alles i.o.. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit in April 2015 Great Hotel, attentive staff. Superb beach. Absolutely loved CIRCO restaurant, food and staff there as good as you would get anywhere. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but overcrowded Bayshore The hotel stay was excellent, Club rooms and lounge are fantastic and customer service overall in the hotel was excellent. The service in the lounge was variable however and at times tables hadn't been cleared when guests left so this looked very messy, and food had run out during the Afternoon Tea, however overall the experience was great. Only complaint is regarding facilities, and the overcrowding of Bayshore beach/pool. On arriving there at approximately 1pm we were told that all sunbeds were taken. We decided to place towels on the sand and we waited until someone left then used their sunbeds. The beach attendant told us he would find us sunbeds as soon as available, however we saw him giving beds to other couples before us and so we found beds ourselves - luckily. The beach itself was fantastic. We know that many daypasses are being sold, and would suggest that either these are limited in number, or there is some way of reserving sunbeds if you are an in-house guest planning to use the facilities, particularly Club rooms, which should offer an enhanced experience. 09 April 2015
  • 2015-04-23T11:53:57.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

  • King Abdullah Bin Abdul Aziz
  • Abu Dhabi
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-2-6666888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Russian, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed on the premises of the hotel.
  • Local Time

    11:07 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking