Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 960 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Прекрасный персонал!

By

05 February 2016

Хотя пляж Джимбарана несколько грязноват, а сам отель немного поизносился, качество обслуживания, дружелюбность персонала и большая ухоженная территория все равно создают атмосферу, позволяющую хорошо провести здесь время, расслабиться и отдохнуть.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel i've ever been

By

02 February 2016

club

Amazing hotel, beach & service. Best experience ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Jko2749, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to the InterContinental Bali Resort. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent in Every Espect

By

01 February 2016

Excellent and Friendly Staff, Excellent Surroundings, Rooms and Facilities. 5 Star Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Dspk, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience during your recent stay at InterContinental Bali Resort. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our resort. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our resort. Best wishes, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

01 February 2016

club

只是房间里发现壁虎 很害怕,还有就是晚上飞机自己带了孩子希望可以退房能多延4个小时,最后协商很久后给延了3个小时

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
您好 Maggie_xdd, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday..What a great experience...

By

31 January 2016

club

Absolutely a great place for a holiday..I was there with my Son and His Family...My room was beautiful..and had excellent views...My Son and His family had a suite which was superb..I have never seen such a beautiful room ..it had a huge balcony with even better views than my room...The staff the Hotel the grounds the food the location All Excellent and extremely genuinely friendly...EG I was looking after my Grandson who is 6 months old I was walking him around the grounds when it started to rain,next thing one of the security guards from the front gate ran over and gave me an umbrella...How nice was that..??? Just Fantastic...I have stayed at 7 hotels in 4 countries in the last 19 days and none of them came anywhere near your Hotel...Thanks regards James D

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear James, Thank you for choosing our resort as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Bali and for taking the time to share your memorable experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is a true pleasure to read through your note as I can sense that you have experienced our service from the heart that aims at having our guests return to our resort. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to the InterContinental Bali Resort. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Bali Hospitality

By

31 January 2016

I congratulate the Intercontinental Jimbaran Bay for the extraordinary hotel service and attitude of their staff. They were attentive, caring, friendly and went out of their way to accomodate us with a quite difficult booking. I have never experienced such top quality customer service. The hotel itself is on the most beautiful location in Bali with pristine grounds, some of the most beautiful pools I have ever had the pleasure to swim in.
Being a member of the Ambassador Club was a real plus together with the treatment we received from ground level staff up.
The only problem I had was with the booking - which was difficult to say the least and only sorted out once one of the managers learned the problem. Thank you for a wonderful stay -
The only downside for us was the location of rooms in Block 6 which were really difficult to access from central part of hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Baligirl, Thank you for the time taken to share your appreciation with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in. We will do whatever possible to ensure you receive the 5 star experience that you rightly should, thus we really appreciate your constructive comments regard to the booking process. It is feedback such as yours that enables us to reinforce the quality of our service Hope to get the chance to welcome you back and to our resort, so to leave a more favorable impression with you then. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

除早餐外,是一家值得再來的飯店

By

29 January 2016

整體來說非常好,但是(1)早餐品質亟待提升,(2)結帳時記得選擇當地貨幣(Indonesian Rupiah),Check out時飯店人員讓我選用自己國家的貨幣或當地貨幣結帳,最後我選用自己國家的貨幣結帳,結果支出的費用反而更多,飯店賺這種小錢不應該,最後反而讓客人的滿意度大打折扣。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
您好 安弟小牛爸, 感谢您分享您的经验在我们的度假酒店。我很高兴地得知您喜欢您的假期。您是IHG® :金卡、优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,我们努力为我们的客户提供优质的服务和设施,,因此您的宝贵意见对我们来说是非常有利的。 期待着您的光临下一次返回到巴厘岛。 亲切的问候, 米歇尔Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Delfsie

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

Very tranquil and serenic spaces. The gardens are immaculate. The rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds. A very relaxing holiday all round. The staff are very friendly and helpful , nothing was too much trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Delfsie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

28 January 2016

club

We stayed first in a room and then in a Villa which was fantastic. I highly recommend it for a family. The Villa and the service was excellent. The breakfast is very good and I would recommend this hotel for couples and families.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Katein Sydney, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with InterContinental Bali Resort during your recent visit to this beautiful island and for sharing your appreciation with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Its is a pleasure for us to from our visiting friends that you had a great experience with us and that you fell you received excellent service. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. ! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

環境優美,客房舒適。

By

27 January 2016

club

飯店庭院佈置優美,維護相當用心,房間雅致舒適,空間合宜,浴室乾淨明亮,動線設計良好。飯店泳池設計完善,孩子們樂在各泳池間嬉戲,工作人員友善服務,提供清涼水果。
早餐美味且品項眾多用餐環境舒適,接待人員熱情服務,但住宿五日每日早餐均相同,無變化,令人感到些許失望,且雖多增中式餐點(與8年前住宿經驗比較),但日式食物品質下降,不夠道地,並希望能考量多天數住宿者需求,於每日早餐能夠有變化,令人每日早晨有期待。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
您好 Mydestiny, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间,以你最近在逗留期间写了检讨。您是IHG®会籍优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们注意到您的宝贵意见,并会使用这些来改善我们对客人的服务.我们各部门负责人已经接受您的关心,并下次您来临确定给最好的服务 感谢您住在本酒店,我们希望能有机会再次为您服务 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

great location and service

By

27 January 2016

club

This is our second stay at Intercontinental Jimbaran Bali. We came back because of its perfect location; walking distance to the seafood stalls and we also love the waves of the sea!

The staff were generally friendly and helpful, especially that one day my child lost his water toy around the pool. The pool staff contacted the security and also the manager and they took this seriously and they searched the whole pool area but couldn't find it. However, a few hours later the manager called me and said he had found the toy! We were very thankful for the attention and extra effort from all the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Kuffie, Thank you for your trust to choose our resort as your accommodation during your recent visit to Bali. We are glad to hear from our returning guest that we could be of service to ensure your second stay was a memorable one. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Your kind words have been passed on to our teams who made your stay a pleasant one. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon to the InterContinental Bali Resort. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

26 January 2016

The landscape, the sea, the room and your staff....everything was wonderful and I was very grateful.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Yukari, It is a pleasure for us to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at our resort. It is something that we take great pride in and motivate our staff to strive harder every day. Thank you so much for your great review. We would love to having you back as our guest in the near future. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less