Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by W O W !!! What an experience!!! We have just returned from 12 nights and days of pure indulgence! We literally travel the world extensively, and we can attest that this Intercontinental Bali Resort is pure heaven. Located along a lengthy white sandy beach on the warm Indian Ocean with acres of lush green grass, swimming pools, palm trees, fountains a staff that just won’t quit - we have now booked our room for next winter (2015). Bali, just south of the equator, had fantastic weather every day we were there. Laying on the lounges along the beach front every day enjoying the scenery, swimming and the attentive staff occasionally delivering ice cold face cloths to refresh with along with tropical drinks - makes this resort a masterpiece of facility, hospitality and incredible service!!! As members of the IHG (Intercontinental Hotel Group) we stayed on the Club Floor and enjoyed our own swimming pool and poolside bar reserved for Club members. We also had access to the Club Lounge where incredible food and drinks were served daily by the friendliest, most hospitable, warm, expertly trained staff and management we have ever encountered in our world travels. The staff – right from the moment we arrived and they opened the car door at the entrance of the Resort, right through our stay and then opening the car door as we left for the airport, were, without exception exemplary and made our stay so memorable that we can hardly wait to return next winter. Way to go Intercontinental Resort Bali Team!!! We thank you so much!!! 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great holiday experience It was a real pleasure and treat staying in the Intercontinental Jimbaran. The location of the hotel with the beach front is great, the gardens and rooms are great, service is good, watching the sunset from the romantic beach bar is spectacular. It is located next to the famous Jimbaran live seafood restaurants on the beach. Several high quality restaurant in the hotel complex. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Bali I came back to this property after only a few months and got a triple upgrade! Consequently i stayed in a Jimbaran suite , sea-facing, with a lot of nice attentions and gifts. The staff is great and friendly, the hotel is big but tastefully decorated. The Club Lounge is super good, you can almost eat and drink from there and not need more! That would be a shame because they have some nice - albeit pricey, for Bali- restaurants, I liked the beach bar and grill, and the Italian for food and ambience. There are some other options on the beach nearby as well. The only drawback is the plastic issue, generally in Bali, for the beach and the sea. I was not affected because I don't swim in the sea, but that can definitely be a deterrent for sea lovers. 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality very people friendly staff, fantastic property with good facilities. 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Holiday We stayed with a group of over twenty and enjoyed the Club facilities. We totally enjoyed everything about the Intercontinental especially the service and are currently in the process of organising a group of 30+ to return later in 2014. many thanks 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay As Always Stayed at the property for the 3rd time. Was celebrating our anniversary Overall stay was excellent. Club lounge team was always there to provide consistent service during our stay. Enjoyed the club pool and the staff consistently remind guests with kids to enjoy the main pool which was appreciated. Improvement: Asked butler team for extension cord upon arrival however there was no courtesy call or follow up if item was found. Upon departure had to asked for our transfer at the main front desk at 4am but no one was there . Someone did come by to the desk with sleepy eyes and sure he was sleeping earlier ( not a good impression ) 10 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely home in a beautiful land The hotel is lacated at a beautiful area with lovely environment. Service agencies and staff were attentive and friendly. Room was cozy in local style but dated. The bathroom is a disappointed place during out stay. Foods provided in the lounge could be in more selection. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific place to stay and unwind Stayed at this resort for 2 nights in one of their Club Rooms - fantastic stay, staff were wonderful and food excellent - will definitely be back! 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, great hotel and welcoming staff It was an amazing and unforgettable holiday for me and my husband. We enjoyed everything at the hotel but most of all the helpful, kind and welcoming staff made us feel like we were home. Also the location of the hotel was great. Tho hotel is close to the sightseeing places and temples as well as to the airport. This closeness to the important points were important because of the heavy traffic of the island. The seaview and the exotic fruit and breakfast served at the hotel was great. It was a memorable holiday for us. If you go to Bali, you must stay at Intercontinental Bali Resort Hotel for sure. 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice resort. Excellent dining, rooms litlle bit older. Need renovation. Overall nice resort. Litlle bit dated rooms. But all others excellent. 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort indoors and outdoors We love how everywhere we can find beautiful art pieces and paintings throughout the resort. The gardens and restaurants are beautifully taken care of and there is a special touch everywhere you look, from the food displayed in natural materials such as wood and leaves, fresh rice grass decorating the tables, silky smooth clean napkins, and more, absolutely wonderful. Every staff greets us with a welcoming smile, we feel very welcome. We can't wait to go back again soon. 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly groomed paradise Consistently excellent service, immaculate gardens and luxurious accommodation - absolute perfection 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Resort, spacious rooms, amazing breakfast, beautiful grounds Courteous staff, well maintained grounds, excellent service. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it's a wonderful experience for me really the staffs were kindly, warmly indeed, you can feel a good experience everywhere in InterContinental Hotel, swimming pool clean and you can feel the sea at the meantime, the breakfast was so good and you can choose the foods which you wanted. so, i will introduce this hotel to my friends with pleasure. 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast choice and very friendly service Apart from some small areas which were showing signs of wear and tare, we could not fault our stay. 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome beach holiday A pleasant holiday with the family with superb services from the IHG staff. From room reservations to the end of the trip, the process was seamless with prompt updates from the IHG team. The rooms were great and clean. The food was fantastic and you would not have any issue with fussy eaters on tow. The pool bar was awesome and so is the gelato which the kids enjoyed for free. Will definitely stay in this resort again. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best beds I have ever slept in a great service! We stayed at your hotel in jimbaran bay, our stay was so amazing we never wanted to leave, every night I commented to my my wife that I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud, very comfortable beds, and the service we received was the best in the world, really mean that the Balinese culture are so amazing that I would stay for ever. Thankyou for making our stay so memorable! 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service They provide service with professional manner and I was comfortable and felt safe to stay there. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service of staff to needs of guests We , as a family, had a great time at your hotel. All the staff members are enthusiastic to make the stay a memorable one. We truly enjoyed an excellent presentation of breakfast at Taman Gita Terrace. The sunset view at Sunset Bar was magnificent with the attentive service of the staff there. The experience at Club Lounge was relaxinging and comfortable. Overall, the wonderful memories and experiences were due to heartfelt service of the staff members. We are thankful for the wonderful service and attentiveness of the staff people and definitely revisit your resort. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic resort. Spent two nights at this fantastic resort with my family and it was a exceptional experience. As IC ambassadors we got recognized as such and had a smooth check in and the staff saw to every of our needs. We were two ambassadors that booked two rooms and we got upgraded and everything went very smoothly. They staff was very nice and helpful, the view of the beach was mesmerizing and the pool was great. Beautiful location, architecture and choices. Unfortunately I only got to eat at one of the restaurants so I will not comment the quality if the restaurants based on only one as the other ones can be much better but the food was OK. Nothing exceptional but maybe I just ordered the wrong thing as my family was content. But the view over the setting sun while we were eating dinner was priceless. The value was also great. The price we paid for this hotel was very reasonable considering what we got from it so I will recommend this to anyone who is thinking of staying at a resort in Bali. 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel we have ever stayed in. We recommend this hotel to every one. We would love to stay in this hotel again. The staff we very friendly and very helpful. 15 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good view We enjoyed the view of sea and local staff are kindly. But maintenance of room condition is not good. Many trouble had occurred. Please fix the facility of bathroom and toilet. 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Luxury for Adults and Children Our recent stay at InterContinental Bali can only be described as perfect. Our room was large and luxurious and our bed was extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly and attentive and breakfast was a smorgasbord of international delights from continental through to Indonesian and Japanese. We were fortunate enough to stay in a Singaraja room and we got to know some of the Singaraja Lounge concierge staff very well. They welcomed our young sons and always asked after them if they were not around. Our oldest son visited Planet Trekkers and thoroughly enjoyed the treasure hunt and fishing. Our sons loved playing on the beach and watching the planes take off at the airport. The scenery was incredible and the whole atmosphere was relaxed and indulgent. I cannot recommend this resort highly enough. We will definitely be back. 12 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Protect your belongings I recently stayed at your resort. i was very pleased with the service and location. On my second last day I returned to my room and the cleaner arrived to clean. I told him it was OK to clean and went into our inter-connecting room. Upon returning to my room i found the cleaner handling my wallet. i called security and management who arrived and told them what had happened. They said they would handle the situation. This was my third trip to bali and my first staying at the Intercontinental. it unfortunately left a bitter taste in my mouth and dampened my holiday. I did not find out what the outcome was by the time i left. Apart from this bad experience the hotel and other staff were pleasant. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needs looked after by attentive staff We had a wonderful stay in Jan/Feb. We stayed in a club room and received all the perks that entails. The staff were very friendly and went the extra mile to make our stay memorable. As my wife is gluten intolerant, they tried each night to provide a different gluten free canapé at pre dinner drinks. They even organised a special romantic dinner for us with our own personalised dinner menu. We used the guest services to organise a driver/tour guide to take us around to see the making of ARAK. The only issue we had was at the club pool, it is advertised as a kid free zone, but many guests still had their kids with them. Management was informed, and the guest were informed but they just ignored the staff. Management and pool attendants should move guests on before they get into the pool as the whole pool area is a kid free zone. 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavenly & Relaxing Hotel is impressive with Beautiful Landscape, Beachfront, and stretch of Seafood Restaurants behin. Also great breakfast with IHG card - 25% discount. About.(S$17). Departure room allows you to shower & freshen up if late flight! Good to hire driver, Jimbaran corner shops nearby & "quaint" cafe opposite. only complain is the water drain off very slow (old) so have to keep turning off shower and on again. Recommended many & definitely come back again as "Everything" else the food, various pool "fun" to swim in. 01 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday 2014 Staff was very good service, and smile at breakfast room in door,Ms. Manik the person very helpful with our room,me and my boyfriend would like to say thank you for make our nice holiday at Bali, 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bali experience We enjoyed our week in the hotel and we are recommended it. 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Bali experience Overall a great location and hotel. Great facilites and staff. Disappointed with the quality of the room. A bit dated and all the functionalities not quiet what you would expect of a luxuary hotel. Pool and grounds were great and a good place to hang out with the family. Msg to Intercon - pls update the rooms especially the bathrooms. 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time with friends I would like to thank Mrs Marti so much for the way treated us. Also I would like to thank Mrs Ranta for her hard welcome. Staff r very nice. However the beach is not that good and room furnish has to be updated. 24 February 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>

InterContinental Bali Resort

  • Jalan Uluwatu 45
  • Bali , 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Front Desk +62-361-701888 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Russian

Pet Policy

Pets not permitted to enter the Resort
  • Local Time

    6:21 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards