Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1090 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Another visit!

By

05 July 2016

club

This was our 6th stay at Intercontinental Hotel Bali which goes to show how much we like it. The hotel is beautiful and in a great location. The staff are all so friendly and excellent at what they do - from the lowest garden maintenance person to senior management level. The Club Intercontinental is excellent value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Balilovers, Thank you so much for your trust and return to InterContinental Bali Resort for the 6th times. It is a great pleasure to hear from our returning friends. We also appreciate your loyalty as our valuable IHG Rewards Club member. We strive for the highest guest satisfaction possible and to deliver the Club InterContinental experience. Hence we're delighted to learn that we were able to leave our guests a memorable one. We hope that you will always remember the InterContinental Bali Resort for any future travel plans to this beautiful island. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

grossartiger Servic

By

03 July 2016

club

einfach rundum gut hat alles gepasst. Hotel super zimmer super Frühstück super

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Liebe schlusi, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Memorable Stay

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

As an IHG platinum, i was upgraded to Singaraja Duplex suite from Classic Room after talking to a floor manager. Entire resort staff is very good and made me and my family feel like we were in a 5* resort. From breakfast buffet to spa to their one of many pools, it was truly a memorable experience for us. At check out, the hotel manager personally greeted me and my family for staying at the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear globetrotter4, Thank you for the time taken to share these amazing feedback with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It is a true pleasure to read through your note as I can sense that you have experienced our personalized service. We aims to provide a truly memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to our resort. Best wishes, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务意识很强,早餐很丰盛

By

01 July 2016

club

预定的狮子王客服,由于是会员免费升级为狮子王套房,复式结构真心很棒,卫生间做的很人性化,很完美的一次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
您好 KEKEYE, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的祝福, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

のんびり

By

30 June 2016

club

いつもホテルのプールで本を読みながらノンビリ過ごす
事ができるので良く利用しています。
スタッフのサービスも良く、やさしい笑顔にも癒されています。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
メメタロー様 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bali Staff

By

30 June 2016

It was like a dream for me, and not for the first time
This 45 stay, was a Special one for me
This Hotel is a celebration of style where you are treated to an elevated standard of hospitality through
luxurious accommodations and personalised services
An Experience like no other
It was truly memorable
They provided a high standard of service during the whole stay
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear MrChampagne, Thank you for your amazing review, we’re so delighted you once again enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Spire Elite Rewards members. It gives us great pleasure hearing from our visiting friends and we are thrilled that we could be of service to ensure your holiday was a truly memorable one. We appreciated you for complementing our service. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful Bali experience. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

雰囲気が良いホテルです

By

29 June 2016

club

行き届いた庭園の手入れ、スタッフの教育のレベルの高さ
バリらしい雰囲気、最高です。
クラブカテゴリーのサービスレベルも高く、リラックス&豪華な滞在ができます。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
バラモン魔王 様 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio inmejorable, hotel de ensueño

By

29 June 2016

Estuvimos unos días durante nuestra luna de miel y fue increíble. La habitación, el servicio de todos los empleados, las pisicinas y tumbonas repartidas por todos los jardines y playa... sin duda un hotel para repetir.

Y si os podéis permitir la cena "Under the stars" tendréis algo para recordar toda la vida!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio e instalaciones excepcionales

By

28 June 2016

Estuvimos dos noches en el hotel. Durante toda nuestra estancia en Bali, fueron los únicos que aumentaron la categoría de la habitación por tratarse de nuestra Luna de miel, lo cual es un gran detalle. La habitación era increíble. Destacar que la calidad del servicio y las instalaciones son excepcionales. Ubicado a menos de 5 minutos andando de los restaurantes de la playa de Jimbaran (Imprescindible cenar una mariscada en alguno de ellos).
Resumiendo, sin duda uno de los mejores hoteles de esa categoría en los que nos hemos hospedado.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Queridos Pepe, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en relación a su reciente estancia en nuestro resort . Me alegra saber que haya disfrutado de sus vacaciones con nosotros y que aprecie nuestros servicios. Esperamos recevirle de nuevo en Bali. Un cordial saludo, Michel Chertouh Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

The best IC with an amazing beach and Club Lounge

By

27 June 2016

This is my second time staying here and the team is just down right amazing. The property is great and true to Balinese culture, but it is truly the passion of the staff that makes it amazing to stay at. Every employee is so sincere and genuine about wanting to create a memorable experience.

The property is spotless and the team is constantly cleaning the outdoor areas. The rooms are very spacious with great soundproofing and amenities.

The Intercontinental Club rooms are a must, they are worth every penny. The Club Lounge itself looks like a 5 star restaurant and out of any IC I have stayed in has the best choices in food and beverage. The Club room will allow you to have breakfast, high tea and evening reception either in the lounge or the Sunset Bar which is amazing they extend that value to another outlet.

The pool area(s) are amazing, but the beach is a fantastic find. Bali beaches are great, but the ones in this area are much quieter and less party party although they have some great bars/food along the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your return to our resort. We’re so delighted you once again enjoyed your stay with us. Making our guests feel right at home with a warm welcome and friendly, attentive service is what we love to do. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your return to our resort. It is a true pleasure to read through your review as I can sense that you have experienced our service from the heart that aims at having our guests return to the Intercontinental Bali, I am glad that we have achieve this in this occasion. Nothing pleases us more than to have loyal guests, like yourself, tell us your visit was memorable. I will definitely share your good feedback to our Club team, your satisfaction is the best reward for them who work day after day to offer impeccable service. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you at our resort, and once again, thank you for your great comments! Warmest regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

26 June 2016

club

Fantastic facilities, staff and service make this hotel very special.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Donnie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for another wonderful Bali experience. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい休日をありがとう !!!

By

25 June 2016

初バリ、多種多様の数あるホテルから、ここインターコンチネンタルバリを選んで大正解でした。
スタッフは、明るくフレンドリーで、難しい事には日本語の解かる方が対応してくれます。
静かで雰囲気のある「クラブラウンジ」「クラブプール」、食事も美味しく、ホテル全体でリゾート気分を満喫し楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。

ただ1点、帰国日、17:30に空港への送迎をお願いしていて、17:20
過ぎから何度も「まだですか?」と尋ねても、「待っていて」との返答。飛行機に乗るのに、時間がなく焦りました。最後まで、素晴らしいサービスをお願いします。

でもでも、近いうちにまた、ここインターコンチネンタルバリを訪れたいと思っています。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Mocamoca 様, リゾートにご滞在いただいた感想をお聞かせ頂き、心よりお礼申し上げます。 お客様が素晴らしいお休みをお過ごし頂けたと伺いとても嬉しく思います お客様の大変ご親切なコメントは、クラブインターコンチネンタルチームへ報告させて頂きます。お客様の快適度を高めることが私たちが常に一番重視する任務です。 この度頂いた価値のあるご意見は、私どもにとって今後の改善にとても重要な要素となります。 お客様の次のご滞在を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 心をこめて Michel Chertouh 総支配人
Read More
Read Less