Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 557 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

good service from staff

By

30 April 2016

club

good service from staff
great facility, very close to appointments

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Hello, dog duster~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. I am very pleased to know that you had good service from the staff, and that the location was convenient for your appointments. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff while my husband was at the Clinic

By

27 April 2016

In March, my husband underwent surgery at Cleveland Clinic. Being from Pittsburgh, we reserved 2 rooms for myself and my in-laws. Needless to say, our attention was focused on the excellent medical treatment my husband was receiving and assisting with his care and recovery. Your staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful and considerate of our situation. Any request was met with the same response of "Sure, no problem" or "We will be happy to take care of that for you". All of your staff was great, but some members of your team who we interacted with the most and went out of their way to insure our comfort include: Harold, Kameelah, Kalid, Bernadette, Ismunadi (room attendant took great care of the room and left positive notes for me) and everyone at the front desk. I stayed at the hotel for 3 weeks. I ate many meals in my room, at your restaurant and even arranged for low sodium take out for my husband. The staff in the restaurant was very accommodating and the food was great. Some of the restaurant staff who were particularly helpful include: Diane, Christina, Venti, Theresa and Turquoise.

I want to compliment you for the great staff you have working there. I hope you appreciate that they made me feel so comfortable which helped a lot during a stressful time in our lives.

Thank you,
Karen

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Steeler Fan 56, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel! It is heartwarming to know that our staff provided you with such attentive and caring service. They will all be pleased to hear your kind words. I do hope that everything went well at the Cleveland Clinic. Take care, and we wish all of you continued wellness. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Memorable experience

By

25 April 2016

The extra friendly staff and excellent accommodations made this a pleasurable stay away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Hello, Travel2828~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It's wonderful to know that you had a memorable stay! I will be sure to let the staff know how much you appreciated their service. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

A HOT place to stay

By

21 April 2016

club

We chose the ICSHC because of its proximity to the Cleveland Clinic-we need a place to rest and relax after visiting a loved one before and after major surgery. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the dining room and room service food was adequate, but the rooms were stifling hot. We asked several times during our three night stay for assistance in regulating the temperature but it was only upon our last day there that the AC kicked on. In the mean time, we had to make due with opening the windows (which had no screens) and using a fan to try to cool the rooms off. Staff told us that the problem was in the design of the HVAC system, but ultimately the reason didn't matter to us. We needed a place to relax, regroup and rest, and ICSHC did not deliver that.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear allbetsoff, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. Please accept my deepest apologies that the temperature of your room so negatively impacted your stay. I have shared your comments with our Director of Engineering and Assistant Director of Engineering, and have asked them to address this issue. Thank you for this valuable feedback. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Courtesy of staff,

By

20 April 2016

Second trip to Cleveland Clinic. Rooms were clean. Quick registering and getting to the room.. Food was good. Loved the pot roast - although a little pricey.

Was there before Christmas and loved the decorations in the lobby and restaurant.

I thought the beds were a little firm for me. Although didn't use the shuttle to the hospital, last time we did and it was really convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Hello, Fitzy1991~ As a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by the staff. The decorations were very pretty this past December- I'm glad they were a memorable part of your stay! I hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff!

By

19 April 2016

Fantastic stay and would highly recommend. Staff were friendly, professional, helpful and extremely accommodating. I was there for a week for a conference so got to know quite a few of the staff.....wish I remembered names (only Kamal from Sudan who was awesome!) but everyone was truly wonderful!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Hello, Runchik~ Thank you for this kind review of your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel! I am so pleased that our staff took such great care of you. I will be sure to pass your comments along to the team, and Kamal. Thank you as well for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. I hope we will host you again soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

17 April 2016

club

Not my first stay, and will not be my last. This is a truly nice hotel and a very nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello, OC_Travelers~ Thank you for leaving comments regarding your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! I am happy that you always have an enjoyable stay with us. We will look forward to having you back, hopefully soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Expensive stay

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

Expect to pay a premium for everything. No vending machines. Must purchase water and soft drinks from front desk @$1.65 soda. Parking expensive as well $18 nightly valet. @$30 parking garage for the week.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Average income visitor, Thank you for leaving this valuable feedback about your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. And, thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member. I'm sorry that you found parking and snacks to be too expensive. We do work with our Valet company regularly to keep our prices competitive. And, we appreciate your input in regards to the pricing for snacks and drinks. Guest feedback is a powerful tool for us to ensure that we are following our Brand Standards, as well as focusing on the happiness and wellbeing of our guests. We will take your comments into consideration in the future, for any changes we may make with guest offerings. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Melted Like Butter.....

By

12 April 2016

So heartwarming to have a whole Organization really want to make you be need free the whole time you are there. Face it, most people coming to Cleveland Clinic are not well and often at the end of their rope, trying to figure out what is wrong or what can be done. I have overlooked my cousins health care for awhile now trying to get her proper treatment. It is hard to watch someone you apcare about deteriorate and you have no clue nor answer for it. When we stayed at the hotel it was like we had put on the most comfortable slippers and floated until bed. It was such a nice visit and every single staff member could not help enough or inquire to tend any needs. The minute we opened the door to the very nice room, we felt so comfortable and slept like babies in the awesome bed and coverings. My cousins condition gives her such neurological issues that it was the first time that a pillow gave her such releif. We are going back again next month for phase 2 of her treatment and I can not thank the hotel staff and the company for putting all of us first. That little bit helped me to charge my batteries and be able to keep moving forward for my cousin. Just a wonderful stay. Thank You...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Hello, Lexus7646~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It is so wonderful to know that we were able to make you so comfortable during your trip to the Cleveland Clinic. I'm sorry that you and your cousin are having to go through such a difficult time. I can appreciate that quality service and some compassion go a long way in making this sort of trip a little bit less stressful. We'll look forward to having you stay when you return to the Cleveland Clinic. Take Care, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Transportation for patient with oxygen tank to clinic a plus

By

09 April 2016

First class transportation was a phone call away. Our patient needed a wheelchair and oxygen. Blue -line sevice had a lift so chair could pushed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear kimberz16, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. We are very fortunate to have the Cleveland Clinic Shuttle service stop at the Hotel. It is a wonderful service for our guests, and I'm pleased to know it added value to your stay. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

area stay

By

09 April 2016

all around was great near the hospital and several other bussuness a nice area

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear fire oerson, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member! I'm pleased to know that you had an all around great stay with us! I hope you enjoyed your trip. We would love to see you back the next time you visit Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Loved the Suites.

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

Cleanliness, size of rooms, personnel, the bed and furniture made for a wonderful experience. Only complaint is that the TV did not have the ability to refresh quickly enough to make viewing sports seamlessly.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Kebbt, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. And, thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member! It's great to know you had such an enjoyable stay! I'm sorry you had issues with your television, though. I will forward your comments to our IT department, so they can check for any problems. Thank you for bringing it to out attention. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less