Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 700 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Stay experience

By

29 July 2016

club

Best private beach in Vietnam, with wonderful view.
Great service and friendly staff.
Excellent price/value.

Need to work on foods at Long Bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you very much for a lovely review. Well noted on your comment on Long Bar food, it will be reviewed by our colleagues. Please do come back soon, Danang is a great escape from a very busy Ho Chi Minh City. Thank you once again fro all of us. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

28 July 2016

The rooms were clean and the stay was relaxing. The atmosphere of the place is great and is recommended for a great family vacation. The hotel is with a kids club where kids love to stay and the cocktail hour was the best of all the trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you very much Yoonji for a lovely feedback. Our resort has great family facilities and our Planet Trekkers' is the best place for children with a large number of activities through out the whole day. Thank you once again and please come back soon. Warm regards, Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

World best

By

26 July 2016

not one of the world best, but the best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you very much KenKennz! We so much appreciate your feedback. The best regards from a beautiful InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING!!

By

24 July 2016

I don't normally leave reviews, but this place deserves one. My family and I travel widely in the region and often stay at large 5* resorts. The Intercontinental chain is one of our favourites and I am a Spire Ambassador.

Intercontinental Danang deserves a very special mention. We first came here in 2012 and have returned at least another 3 times since then (it has become hard to keep track of how many times we have actually been now). It has fast become one of, if not, our favourite resort. The reasons are as follows:

Location: Amazing - hard to beat the beauty and tranquility - Vietnam is beautiful and Intercontinental has found the most amazing piece of realestate to build their resort

Beach: Clean, calm, perfect for kids and adults alike

Building: Architecturally spectacular - one of the most visually stunning resorts I have been to

Facilities; World class, it has everything you could ask for, from a great kids club, to a good gym, pools, restaurants

Food: Great quality and good variety

Service: This has to be one of the best aspects of the resort - the staff are lovely and so kind and helpful. This is one of the main reasons we keep coming back. My whole family, especially son just love the staff here. My son would wake up every morning, begging to go to kids club where he was so well looked after.

It is so hard to single anybody out, but the staff at the Club Lounge, and the ladies in the kids club, definitely need a special mention - they are the BEST!!

I could keep writing, but it is easier to sum it all up by saying, this is one of the best resorts in the World, if you have an opportunity to go - just go - you will not regret it!! We will definitely keep going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely, lovely review. We really are very happy that you enjoyed the resort again, it is the biggest compliment we can get. We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon, anything you need, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on Michaela.Smith@ihg.com. Thank you once again and warm regards from the whole team. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

The Best Intercontinental We've Stayed At

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

What a get away destination. This was definitely the best Intercontinental we have stayed at. The staff was incredibly friendly and the management was excellent at anticipating our needs. The view was stunning, the room amazing, and the activities relaxing. Everything was wonderful and getting to meet Chef Pierre Gagnaire at La Maison was the highlight of our trip! Thank you Intercontinental Da Nang for the great one year anniversary!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
It is so lovely to read we helped to make your Anniversary special. Congratulations again and we hope you will spend the second anniversary with us as well. Warm regards from the whole team of InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort. Thank you and see you again. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway!

By

21 July 2016

My partner and I had the most wonderful time at the InterContiental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort. The resort itself is magical, the staff were very friendly and attentive and the facilities were great. The spa quality was excellent and the masseuses were very well trained. We would happily reccommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing escape.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
I absolutely must agree with you, with the direct flights from Bangkok to Danang now, it is a very easy one and half hour flight to escape a busy city and enjoy the nature and luxury of InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon, thank you so much for staying with us. Warm regards, Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

设计感很强

By

21 July 2016

club

酒店整体设计非常好,基本上一步一景。
服务也很周到,水和毛巾随处可以拿到,比较方便。
晚餐稍贵,价格能够再亲民点就完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
非常感谢你为一个可爱的审查。 我们希望您能来很快再次光临。 谢谢。 Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

位置,环境很好

By

21 July 2016

位置很好,环境也很不错。很生态。不过房间会有小虫子。酒店沙滩很好,有很多小螃蟹,小孩子会比较喜欢;不过晚上泳池关闭很早,白天又太晒;喜欢游泳的朋友就需要起个大早了。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
非常感谢您对您的评论。 我们希望你很快就会回来的。 Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの素晴らしいサービス

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

静けさを求めて出かけた旅行だったが、日本人の団体客がバルコニーで夜遅くまで大騒ぎしていたのが、とても残念だった。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
ご意見ありがとうございました。 私たちは、再びノイズをお詫び申し上げます。 来てすぐに再び私たちと一緒にしてください。 Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

最高のロケーション

By

20 July 2016

club

見渡す限り、青い空、青い海、木々の緑とホテルの施設しか見えず、プライベートな空間でゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。

スタッフも気軽に話しかけてくれ、とても親切に対応してくれます。

ホイアンまでの無料のシャトルバスもあり、ホイアンの町を散策すればベトナムらしさも感じることができます。

日々の時間に追われた生活から離れるには、最高の場所だと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
あなたの親切なフィードバックをありがとうございました。 私たちは、あなたが来て、すぐに私達を再度訪問を願っています。 Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Beach

By

20 July 2016

Good View From The Villa on the Rock, quite privacy. I love the view at night and the pool. The room is well decorated and very comfortable. I Love every minute at the hotel except the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback and we are very happy that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud to have such an amazing resort in Vietnam. Warm regards from the whole team and we hope to see you back again very soon. It is a nice escape from a busy Ho Chi Minh City. Thank you again. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

漂亮舒适的酒店

By

18 July 2016

非常漂亮的酒店,有一流的海景。Citroen餐厅的食物也很可口。

酒店房间是一栋栋的resort,一幢3层楼,每层2套。房间很大,面海。可惜我们在最底下一层,很大一部分海景被植物遮挡了。

酒店有班车去市区和会安古镇,但是最后一班回酒店的班车时间是17:45,太早了。 希望酒店能安排一辆晚点的班车。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
非常感谢您的宝贵意见。 我们将谈论班车到会安,谢谢你的建议。 Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less