Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Osaka

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 友善的職員 對客人的要求,都會儘可能的滿足, (比東京灣的服務好太多了) 職員英文也好以及飯店設備完善. 真心推薦給所有會員朋友入住. 我會再回來的!!! 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service People were very kind and served very high quality service. satisfied. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have you heard about wonderful Maria? I stayed at the Intercontinental Osaka on my first trip to Japan and found the hotel and everything about it excellent. From check-in to check-out the experience was fantastic and I cannot recommend this hotel enough. I especially want to say a big thank you to concierge Maria for her helpfulness, politeness and wonderful sense of humour. Meeting you was a true delight and a highlight of our stay in Osaka. I have recommended this hotel to all my friends and cannot say enough good things. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Memorable Experience with An Outstanding Hotel. We are great fans of the Intercontinental Hotels & Resorts. But This Osaka Hotel is An Outstanding Hotel, which is so comfortable, spacious, cleanliness... with beautiful Interior Design. Really enjoyed our stay in the hotel.The location is really good, as the hotel is connected to the Grand Front Osaka shopping malls and the Osaka Station, making it easy to get around.Very good breakfast supplied & Staff were friendly and security conscious. Appreciated the service of Minako, Who is so friendly and helpful. 22 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service 1. We waited for a long time for check-in, I think your staff didn't find my booking, however, your staff upgraded us to corner room, thanks to him though I didn't find any difference of the room I originally booked 2. The bed(too hard)and pillow(filling inside not enough, so when you turned, the filling all went to the other end) were extemely uncomfortable, so I didn't sleep at the first night. Next day, we got a hard pillow, but that was too high. Don't know why your pillow choice is too limited. However, I remembered staying in your hotel in HCM city of Vietnam, at that time the pillow and bed were very comfortable. 3. Your Concierge staff seems doesn'tt like her job, when we asked for direction to Universal studio, she just said follow the sign of US in the JR station. Another staff just asked us our room number and then walked away without any help, sooooo strange. 4. We asked your staff which terminal our flight was at the front desk, she let us wait for 10 mins and then told us it may be T1, but not sure, pls check when u arrived airport?!!! 5. Most of your staff didn't speak English, I could understand for the housekeeping staff, however, even the front desk could not understand English well, it was unacceptable. We asked for make up the room, no one understood until we went down the lobby and found an European receptionist. 6. The storage space at room has been segmented into different small spaces, which can't use well for storage. 7. The air-conditioning control panel seems not function,the temperature at room run high and down. With the problem of bed and pillow, couldn't sleep well at welll 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience and warm staffs We arrived and came back from meeting in the night, and it was a little late for having a cocktail in the club lounge. The staffs were so kind and warm for us to invite us. We were able to have a sparkling wine and enjoyed a talk. We appreciated very much. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 最满意的一次住宿 1, 床铺宽敞舒适 2, 时尚的整体设计, 尤其是卫浴配置设计 3, 客房服务及时 4, 服务人员态度热情, 始终面带微笑 5, 客房隔音效果好, 睡眠更加安静 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Most of the service and staff are of very high quality and obviously gave us a very memorable experience. But the housekeeping service was not up to the standard. We saw the hair dryer was left exactly at the same place. We could even easily spot some hairs left around on the floor of toilet. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very satisfied with all aspects of the hotel and will choose this hotel for my next trip to Osaka 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will definitely go back again! We had a wonderful stay in our 2-bedroom suite. The living room overlooking the city's stunning view! Comfortable bed and great housekeeping service. We are a family of 5, the only drawback is the room only includes breakfast for 2! :( 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is excellent our reservation was for 3 people, with my platinum status, they've upgraded us to a 2-bedrooms suite. The suite has a wonderful view of Osaka city day and night. All rooms are spacious and extremely new and clean. I even feel guilty leaving the room for my tourist activities! The service was great too, from reception to housekeeping to concierge. I can't say enough good words about this stay! 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience at IC Osaka This was my fourth time staying at the hotel since its opening and the experience was exceptionally wonderful. Throughout all the four stays, the consistencies were well presented and happy to see all the smiley faces of the hotel staff and warm welcome. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Modern Hotel Nice place to stay for business purposes as the hotel is located in a central and yet quite location. Adjoining Grand Front would give excellent opportunities for shopping and dining experience. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and great service the room was great and very clean and the bathroom was excellent with excellent water shower 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Loved every minute of my stay! I will definitely return and highly reccomend this hotel 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Splendor comes to Osaka For travelers visiting Osaka, the location is central now that the newest shopping venue, Gran Front is open and inviting all to come, dine, shop, or just stroll in the gorgeous vertical mall. For folks who live in Kansai, what a great place to have a "stayvacation!" From first entry into the ground floor elevator reception area, the fragrance of lemon grass and verbena surrounds. Elevator up to the check in at the bright, elegant Front Desk, and the next day, enjoying the Buffet Breakfast in the spacious and upscale NOKA cafe, this hotel has done everything RIGHT! The decor in the rooms adds to the relaxed feeling, and the large windows fill the room with sights of the city, Yodo River and Rokko Mountains. A real treat! 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel and the most expensive orange juice in the world? everything in this hotel is fantastic ;top quality, top notch!The room was marvelous(I was given an ambassador upgrade)and everybody at the check in desk and fitness center just went out of ther way to help me.I also used the Bar Adee, very nice atmosphere, I had to get some work done so I had some glasses of wine while working on my computer. I was just a bit troubled by one thing. I wanted to take a swim before leaving the hotel the next day(I stayed only one night) , I went at noon for lunch at Noka, and I chose the a la carte menu because I was planning on a very light meal(didn't want to stuff my self with food before swimming and using the ofuro) , I ordered a vege sandwich and a large orange juice. the sandwich was about 1800 yen and the juice was 3,600yen (plus 10%service?). the lunch buffet if I'm not mistaken is 4,500. I'm well aware this is a luxury hotel and prices are high so the money is not what I'm talking here, the problem was that the staff let it happen and really didn't attend to what I wanted nor ask me anything, a good waiter will ask the customer questions and try to make a recommendation based on the customer answers. in this case it was my first time and the waiter only took my order,didn't really ask me anything.i think some very basic probing might've changed my order. if it were a Denny's I will not say a thing because that's what I'm expecting. I think next time I'll just do the buffet :& 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitacion impecable, servicio excelente. El hotel en general es de un disenho impecable. Las habitaciones de buen tamanho, comodas y los banhos muy agradables. El personal es atento. El servicio de concerjeria muy eficiente y con conocimiento de varios idiomas. El spa, piscina y gymnasio de gran calidad. El desayuno es maravilloso. Un gran hotel! 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This is a superb hotel which we used as a base for visiting Osaka Kyoto and Nara. Just across the road from the JR station and a short train or taxi ride to Shin Osaka station. The hotel facilities and rooms are pristine and top quality and the staff and service were excellent during our stay. 100% recommended. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My wife and I enjoed wonderful stay. We could enjoy hotel life at Osaka. We could extend our stay by member privilege and used pool and gym. The stuffs there were very helpful and we could have a good exercise. Our room was also clean and comfortable. Moreover, we had a wonderful city view from our room. Breakfast provided a variety of food and drinks and also gave us heartful service. This stay gave us a wonderful memory. We felt we want to be back soon. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,整体感觉都不错 棒棒哒,前台很nice,服务员也很好,房间很干净和卫生也挺宽敞的,卫生间也挺大的还提供盐浴,由于比较高风景也不错。整体可以给5星。美中不足的没有会说中文的,不过影响不大~ 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I was always warm welcomed by all staf includes senior management. I strongly recommend this hotel for leisure & bisiness use. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxing and comfortable Minutes from Osaka station and in the hart of Grand Front Osaka! I wanted to use its pool and other facilities in the hotel. The 20m pool and jacuzzi hot tub were perfect getaway from ordinary daily life. Cozy atmosphere in guest room and a Japanese tea pot made me relax as I were in my home. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Osaka- Excellent Location, Service and Room I have to agree with other reviewers, Intercontinental (IC) Osaka is among the best in the IC group. In my opinion, IC Osaka is the best IC hotel in Japan (IC Osaka gets A whereas the other IC hotels get A's; all still excellent) 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic!! Good & warm servie and real international hotel.. Will comeback again.. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience Beautiful rooms, contemporary but classic. Everything in great quality, did not want to leave the room. Comfortable and luxurious, loved everything! 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel I have stayed at Hotels around the world and this is one of the nicest Intercontinental that I have stayed. They really put a lot of thought into the rooms at this hotel. One thing big in Japan with everyone living so close together is not making too much noise for others to hear you. My wife being Japanese is extremely consciences of this issue and this hotel thought about that when they designed the rooms. The floors are made to dampen noise and the walls seem to be fairly thick with a thick heavy wooden front door all to help dampen the noise in your room so that you can’t hear anyone outside your room and they can’t hear you. This makes for a great sleep. This also makes for an extremely relaxing situation where you can listen to music using the sound system set up on the TV with an audio plug where you can plug your phone into or the Bose sound dock that you can plug into or use Bluetooth to connect all without worrying about it being too loud. The room had a small k-cup coffee maker in the room as well as a hot water pot for tea. The tea that they had was top quality and I would have to recommend trying at least one of them. The view out of the room that we had was wonderful as well. I really wish I had had more time to spend inside the hotel room on this trip, but this time was an extremely busy trip for me. I plan on trying to stay at this hotel on all of my return visits to Osaka. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服務好,房間乾淨舒適。 服務周到,房內空間舒適乾淨,床鋪也睡得舒服,衛浴設備乾淨寬敞。地理位置方便,有天橋能連接其他百貨及到地鐵站。有免費無線上網,房卡退房時能留作紀念。雖然價錢不便宜但值得。 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service, amazing room! I visited this hotel for one night as a part of my 30th birthday celebrations. As I live in Osaka, this was purely for the hotel enjoyment. The staff were fantastic in looking after us, offering an upgrade and a complimentary bottle of wine for my birthday, and were great in recommending and booking a nice restaurant to go for dinner that evening. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone in the future. Also, being a resident in Osaka, I can highly recommend this hotel for it's location. You won't be disappointed. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and services I'm sure I'll be back to this hotel. All the quality I expected was received. Nothing minus. 14 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Osaka
  • 3-60, Ofuka-Cho, Kita-Ku
  • Osaka , 5300011
  • Japan
  • Front Desk +81-6-63745700

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Korean

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in this hotel except service dogs that accompany their owners.
  • Local Time

    1:49 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM

    Currency

    • Japanese Yen ¥ (JPY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 5 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards