Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,房间偏小 总体服务一流,尤其是前台和酒廊。不足是套房面积略显紧凑不够大气,而且房间没有免费水。迷你吧的矿泉水7欧一瓶,太贵了。 July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel, Great Location and Excellent Service Hotel is located in Opera area, close to Metro and an easy direct bus from airport. Beautiful property, attentive and efficient service. Gorgeous hotel rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room with a view another great stay at le grand hotel in paris ! enjoyed breakfast on my terrace with an amazing opera view . i'll come back again ..... July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location / Gorgeous hotel Unfortunately, was only able to stay one night. The hotel is EVERYTHING you could wish for, whether traveling for business or pleasure. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay I can't say enough good things about this beautiful hotel. The hotel is beautiful and the hotel is in a perfect location. The staff was wonderful - very attentive to anything we needed. I can't wait to return!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by PARIS 2014 STAFF NEEDS A LOT OF TRAINING. SPECIALLY EVERYONE AT THE CONCIERGE DESK. VERY POOR RESTAURANT RECOMMENDATIONS. THEY CARE MORE ABOUT THE RELATIONSHIP WITH RESTAURANTS, THAN THEIR OWN GUESTS. THATS SAD. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Early departure to airport was hampered by failure of pre-scheduled bellman to show up at all, and by room service being so late (20 minutes) that we passed them in hall rushing to catch our limo. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage, großartiges Ambiente Zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter im Rezeptionsbereich. Im Businesscenter war der Check-In für den Rückflug nicht möglich. Das Servicepersonal im Cafe de la Paix ist teilweise schlecht ausgebildet und unaufmerksam. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but Sleep quality is not guaranteed. We stayed one week (7 nights) in IC Le Grand. Location is very good: Easy access to every place. Only one thing to point out is that during our stay, there were (wedding) events at least four times, which made big music noise until 1 am. We couldn't sleep properly because we could hear the music in the room as well as in the hallway. The room was Junior Sweet located in Rivoli, 2nd floor, So, we made a call to the reception but the staff firstly said that it was the music from the street celebrating WorldCup. Two days after, I visited the reception to ask/claim again as we seriously started to consider moving the hotel. Next day, which was our last night in hotel, they changed our room to another one in Huussmann, 5th floor. It was quiet and better. So my suggestion is: If you are going to visit IC Le Grand in July/August and if you want to go to bed before midnight, it would be good to ask them to allocate a quiet room because they said to me that wedding events are normal in these season. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view Great view to the Opera or to the Eiffel Tower. Room is very relaxing. Lounge is bright and comfortable, but too crowded almost always from morning to evening. Enjoyed walking to the department stores. Breakfast was composed of too many Japanese and Chinese dishes. Noise from in and out of the hotel was really bothered us. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last world tour We knew it was going to be our last trip to Paris. Staying at the Le Grande made it memorable. We could not have been treated nicer. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect staff, Perfect Services, & Perfect Location I went there for my honeymoon. Everything was just perfect!! there is nothing to say more than that. Especially, the Japanese woman who was at the Front when I checked in, I think she is the person who must work for HOTEL. Servise was just perfect. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We loved our stay at the hotel. The room cleaning was meticulous. The hotel is just beautiful and a perfect place to stay in Paris. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely be coming back. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Birthday Surprise It was a 50th birthday for both me and my wife and we couldn't think of a better way to celebrate than at this hotel. Everything was very Grand and immaculate, it really made our Paris break. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay As a frequent guest at this hotel since it reopened after renovation in 2003, I look forward to every visit. The location of the hotel is great and it has a unique historical background. The staff has come to know my family over the years and always extend a warm welcome. It is like returning home. The concierge service is excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Weekend! My wife and I have just returned from a fantastic weekend, celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniversary at the Paris - Le Grand. The Hotel is in a superb location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Cafe de la Paix is divine. We cannot wait to go back again. Highly recommended. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Royal Hotel This was a great experience, the hotel is located in a great area right in the center, in the middle of everything. Very Expensive, but if u have the money... go for it... June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional From the time I arrived on the property to the time I departed – nothing but exceptional. The property is amazing with all of its grandeur. But what truly stood out were the hotel staff, from the bellman, front desk, spa, club lounge and restaurants; they make the hotel what it is. My compliments to the management and the staff! Ejoy June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge service exemplary Our four-night stay at Paris-LeGrand was an amazing start to our two-week vacation in France. Not only were the accommodations first rate but every staff member gave us great service, from the concierge desk to the front desk to the conscientious people who prepared our rooms each morning and evening. Wonderful experience! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location They just don't make them like this any more. A wonderful building in a fabulous location in a beautiful city. The staff were helpful and friendly, good restaurant recommendation from the concierge. The ball room has been refurbished and was fantastic, loved the old bar and cafe/restaurant too. Rooms were fine if (inevitably given the age of the building) a little small. But this is a great hotel perfectly posiitoned for a walk to the many tourist attractions that Paris has to offer and also for the shops. The gym was small and limited which was disappointing. The lowere level of the club lounge was also fairly small and dull. Overall, though, a fine hotel and an enjoyable stay. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great location, a little overpriced, good king size bed, and good staff. Recommend checking the bill sometime during stay to check charges that shouldn't be there. Hotel needs to invest in some mildew remover for the showers. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay I stayed at Le Grand, Paris during a very busy time for the hotel and the city yet the staff made me feel as though I were a special guest. The experience was seamless and well done. Great location and wonderful hotel in the heart of Paris. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best in Paris The one and only hotel in Europe, I recommend to all to visit without any hesitation. It's not easy to get satisfied at another hotels after having the beautiful experience at Le Grand Inter Continental in Paris. Thanks to all the lovely team and great manager. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value for money; too many tourists I'm sure I paid twice what the bus loads of tourists paid, for a very small room with no view, as an Ambassador member. Adding insult to injury was waiting on line for the restaurant in the morning with the bus loads of tourists. Never again. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地毯有尿騷異味 剛入住的時候有聞到地毯有嚴重的味道 只有住兩天所以沒打算請客房人員清潔 方便的話可以多加強客房清潔確認 而且同行團員也有遇到配置的客房有整理的問題 請在房間整理方面多加強 June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The location is outstanding but I stayed at the club floor.After going to the lounge at night, there was not a seat. Originally there are few places to sit.The wine did not affect one of a location called France either and was not delicious. It was cheap wine.The room had bad facilities, too, and a door handle came off. The water of the restroom had bad flow.But the location is outstandingly good and thinks it to be the most suitable hotel for shopping. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First-Class Hotel and Service All the Way I cannot say enough about how wonderful my stay at Paris Le Grand Hotel was this past May. My mother and I were there celebrating her 70th birthday, and the hotel had a bottle of chilled champagne, a gorgeous truffle cake (enough for about 8 people), and lovely card waiting for us as soon as we checked in. We had been upgraded to an Opera view room, and we had fabulous views of all the activity on the stairs and of the amazing architecture of the building itself. The customer support staff was incredible, providing the wonderful hospitality I mentioned, and then, when we had an issue on our last day in Paris (my wallet was stolen), the staff was extremely helpful in connecting me with my credit card companies, banks, etc. to cancel my accounts. In addition, that evening, the hotel provided us with complimentary dinner in the lounge. Everyone at the hotel was extremely warm, helpful and generous, and they made us feel very special and well cared for at every turn. The hotel, itself, is so remarkably beautiful, it was a pleasure each day to just walk through the lobby filled with orchids. Also, our dinner at the Cafe de la Paix for my mother's birthday was the best meal we had during the three weeks we had been travelling all around the Italian and French coast, and the hotel provided her with a complimentary dessert with a sparkler! This note about the meal is no small compliment, as most of our trip was aboard an Oceania Cruise ship (known for their cuisine), stopping in ports such as St. Tropez, Cannes, Portofino, and Amalfi, among others, and we had already spent a few days in Rome. Le Grand lives up to its name in every way, and I long to return! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very knowledgable staff We made this rather unplanned trip and the concierge got us into places which had long waiting times .They took so much personal interest that it almost looked like they were doing for themselves June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Warm Welcome I felt that my visit was appreciated by the welcome received including a personal card and message from the Area General Manager. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Great Location I chose this location because of its centrality and I am so glad I did!! My room was on the 4th floor, the Capucines side with the Tour Eiffel view. There is so much to say, but I am mostly impressed with the high level of customer service provided by the employees at the hotel. From the accommodation of my early arrival to the most tasteful chocolate mousse birthday cake I have ever had in my life. My birthday spa massage was most enjoyable and soothing, I only wish it could have gone on for another hour or more. All in all, this was one of the best times I have ever experienced travelling and I will most definitely visit again and recommend this location to my clients and friends!! Bravo!! June 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

  • 2 Rue Scribe
  • Paris , 75009
  • France
  • Front Desk +33-1-40073232

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs, for people with disabilities
  • Local Time

    3:49 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 11 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards